Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - South A45

1270 Coventry Road Yardley , Birmingham, B25 8BJ

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1100 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1100отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    641
  • 4 Звезды
    305
  • 3 Звезды
    76
  • 2 Звезды
    43
  • 1 Звезды
    35

Great hotel fantastic staff

By

сентября 20, 2020

Staff couldn't do enough for you very friendly and professional great value and very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent servuce received from all staff.

By

сентября 19, 2020

club

We had a very positive stay and were very well looked after by all staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay at Birmingham Holiday Inn express

By

сентября 16, 2020

club

The service was slow and the breakfast choice was severely limited no eggs were served. I think that’s poor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service from a friendly but professional team

By

сентября 16, 2020

The hotel was clean and very safe to stay in. The bed is comfortable to sleep in and the room is great value for money. Best feature is the staffs professional and friendly service. Would recommend and definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My experience

By

сентября 14, 2020

The staff are always very welcoming on arrival. The food was a hour and a half in coming but was kept updated by the manager who also provided a free starter as a good will gesture.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad night sleep

By

сентября 10, 2020

club

Noise room ,rude night porter refused to accommodate our complaint about outside noise level .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and clean.

By

сентября 10, 2020

The hotel was extremely noisy because it’s on a main road, didn’t get any quieter in the night. The room we had was extremely clean and beds were comfortable, the room was spacious and the shower was lovely. The breakfast was nice. Had a bad nights sleep because of the traffic noise and the fact that one of the curtains didn’t cover one of the big windows and we woke up at 5am because light was right in our faces. The staff are really nice and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Birmingham

By

сентября 10, 2020

Great hotel. I will revisit. Great check in and friendly staff. I highly recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best hotel ive been to in ages !!

By

сентября 08, 2020

Clean, comfy, polite and efficient staff!! Loved it

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable stay and welcoming friendly staff

By

сентября 07, 2020

Excellent customer service. Room was clean and comfy. Good location to visit city centre. I would stay again. Usually I am very fussy but I had no complaints. The staff make this hotel Excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay - Highly Recommended.

By

сентября 07, 2020

Would definitely book here again. Hope all other staff are trained the same way as well (incase we don’t see the same staff).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

сентября 05, 2020

club

Great safety measures put in place. Felt safe and comfortable the whole duration of my stay. Rooms were clean and staff were attentive, friendly and helpful. The only thing I was slightly confused about was the parking, there was no clear sign to say the parking was for the hotel so I missed parking turning and had to drive back around. Apart from that was pleasant stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию