Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 488 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

488Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    289
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    7

decent

By

18. Februar 2017

Decent, modern hotel. Staff friendly enough. Parking at an additional cost for some reason.
My first choice from the limited evening meal menu, was unavailable, my second choice was OK.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great venue and comfortable stay

By

17. Februar 2017

club

As a frequent business traveler it is great to know that the quality of these hotels are excellent. You know what you are getting - clean room, lovely comfortable bed, fluffy towels and a decent breakfast all for a very good price. I would much rather stay in Holiday Inns than other types of similar hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

15. Februar 2017

club

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left this hotel was perfect in every way easy to find very good priced. Clean hotel rooms were excellent and beds comfortable free WiFi and good breakfast before we left. If we come to Birmingham again would definitely stay at this hotel really enjoyed our stay. Thanks again Holiday Inn express

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

13. Februar 2017

club

The staff during my recent stay were incredibly friendly, super helpful and clearly cared about their work. Would recommend staying at this hotel, especially for the price I paid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WOW

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Sadly I can not recall the welcoming member of staffs name but she was really good at her Job and my 12 year old son even commented on how nice she was :-) the lobby was nice and clean and well presented, our room was spacious and quiet not once did I hear any guests passing by or making noise in their rooms :-) slept very well but woke up with I slight pain in my neck and back due to the pillow problem of bipeing a little stiff (just a little niggle) . Keep up the good work and I will look to stay in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food services

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Due to its location it would be helpful if food was available ie restaurant. I had to order take away in as did many others. My food took approximately an hour to arrive. Others chose different restaurant deliveries with upto a couple of hours wait. You might find that more money would go into the till that way. Of course if the menu catered to all tastes. I would use your hotel again but it was the staff that sold it more than anything. Well done to them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good but no fry egg

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Hotel is good but when asked about fried eggs and ironing board and iron response from staff was little unhelpful and abrupt. Although efforts were made after 2nd day to provide ironing board and iron.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm and friendly stop over

By

11. Februar 2017

Picked this HIe at the last minute based on location for south east Brum and value. Room was Newley upgraded and clean. The food in the restaurant was basic (but so was the price) and the team would have happily arranged a take away if needed. The staff were all attentative, friendly and welcoming but Cherish deserves a special mention. She has such a "chirpy" character with the guests she had me smiling all the way through my dinner and email catch up. Although she was covering bar and food service she managed to keep delays to an absolute minimum. She gave everyone such a warm and friendly welcome/dining experience that she deserves a BIG THANKS. Overall great value guys and a friendly and happy team polish it off....!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I night stay

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Was a lovely and pleasant experience as usual with all Holiday Inn hotels. Nice and clean at all times and also complementary breakfast with stay, you can't go wrong.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money.

By

08. Februar 2017

club

I slept on the sofa bed- not comfortable at all. Other beds were fine.
Overall stay was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reward Free Night

By

07. Februar 2017

The room gave the impression of being recently refurbished and the staff did everything expected of them. However, the on-line price was unrealistic, hence the use of reward points.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

loved it

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay and would go back again.
The staff were amazing and very friendly and happy to help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen