Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 640 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

640Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    376
  • 4 Sterne
    197
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Good stop over location

By

20. Oktober 2017

club

Good quality rooms huge comfy bed. Central location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, nice room

By

18. Oktober 2017

club

Although the beds were high and quite difficult to get into as i have mobility problems, they were comfortable and had a good night's sleep. Initial greeting by reception staff was not great - had to wait for him to finish talking to colleague and he did not get our details right. the room key didn't work so had to go back down to fix. These were minor issues really, and the room was great. breakfast was fine. parking was ok for disabled bays, although there is a charge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sunday staff not very helpfull.

By

16. Oktober 2017

club

I was told by the last who was at the reception desk on Sunday. That the family rooms are for children up to age 5. When booking on line the age drop down is up to age 17. Which is more afgordable and flexible. As I was going to ask for the price of a family room with breakfast for my next visit next month as we are attending a wedding . 17-19th of November.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise from main road all night, horrible pillows and booking nightmare

By

12. Oktober 2017

Booked on the IHG site for myself and colleagues, needed to change some things and was a total nightmare dealing with the hotel. checked in asking for a quiet room, was told 7th floor overlooking main road was quiet, it wasn't. colleagues ended up with twin rooms and not the double rooms i originally booked, hotel was full so unable to correct. Pillows are horrible. too hard or too thin no way could I get comfortable. room too hot and Aircon too noisy when trying to sleep over the noise from outside.

on check out took 30 minutes to try and understand that I was paying for my own room and my colleagues, all because at check in they didn't bother to add the person's name to the room on their paper record. what a fiasco.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

family visit

By

03. Oktober 2017

We found the staff very helpful and friendly, which made us relax and enjoy are trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 night stay

By

03. Oktober 2017

Stayed for a sporting event the next morning, room clean and tidy bed way too soft.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE SLEEP

By

03. Oktober 2017

club

NICE STAY APART FROM A FEW LITTLE MINOR THINGS THE BED WAS VERY COMFY AND WE HAD A NICE SLEEP

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding service, great staff

By

01. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

My wife and mother in law stayed here got one night whilst in Birmingham and were so impressed with the level of service. Everyone was friendly and happy to help, and the breakfast bar was kept well stocked, even in the midst of a coachload of Chinese tourists.
We would definitely recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smart and clean

By

29. September 2017

club

Smart hotel room, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Breakfasts as good. Parking spaces are a bit tight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel but chilly lounge!

By

27. September 2017

Nice hotel - they don't do evening food at weekends but do allow takeaways to be eaten in the restaurant area. They even supplied plates and the bar was open...fantastic service!

The only negative points during our stay was the aircon was set to ice station zebra in the main lounge. Not very cosy..

Also, paying for parking was a bit of a shock

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

26. September 2017

platinumelite

Stayed 4 nights at hotel while exhibiting at NEC. 15 mins drive to NEC. Room was clean and staff helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel and superb service.

By

24. September 2017

Modern and clean hotel. Excellent customer service, perfect for business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen