Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 414 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

414Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    250
  • 4 Sterne
    123
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    6

非常に綺麗な外観と内装

By

09. August 2016

club

価格と比べると、非常に綺麗で。内装も新しいです。
ただ、廻りに買い物できる場所や食事をとる施設が無いので、車を持っている方なら大丈夫ですが。歩きの方には不向きです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Overnight Experience

By

01. August 2016

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express - Birmingham/A45 South and found the staff to be one of the friendliest team I have met with warmth, courtesy and great customer service from check in to check out across all areas of the hotel. Rooms where clean, modern and functional and well equipped for my short stay.
I would definitely use the hotel again and have no hesitation in recommending it to others in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

24. Juli 2016

The staff were very helpful and friendly, well done.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review, I'll be sure to feed this back to the team. Hope to see you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Budget Hotel

By

18. Juli 2016

club

I was expecting a 'low budget' style stay at the HI Express. It was much better than I expected and as good as the 4 Star Hotels at NEC, in terms of comfort and cleanliness. Staff were really friendly and helpful as well. So if you just need to put your head down for the night and get some rest, this is perfect!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic service and very comfortable rooms

By

18. Juli 2016

club

The service from the staff is second to none, also a very clean and comfortable hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for business

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Good for business, it's not in a great area but the hotel makes up for it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One rotten Apple

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

1 member of staff has ruined the whole Holiday Inn Experience for me. All the other staff are exemplary in their Greeting, Attitude and willingness to help. This one member of staff refuses to acknowledge my existance, refuses to lift her head from the computer screen, refuses to Smile, Never says Hello... The list continues. I have spoken to her Manager but her lack of basic customer service skills is a disgrace and brings the whole place down. I cringe when I see her on reception because I know how badly I am going to be treated. I smile when I see Anyone else on reception because I know I will be greeted with a friendly 'Hello' a big Smile and a 'Good to see you again, how can I help you' response. Absolutely nothing personal whatsoever but her whole attitude and demeanour are dangerous and damaging to the Holiday Inn group of Hotels.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
27. Juli 2016
Dear Stecla, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - South A45, UK and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quiet room

By

17. Juli 2016

club

nice quiet room as requested..................................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room too hot

By

13. Juli 2016

Our room was like an oven, Aircon was broken. Lady on reception didn't care when I told her.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
23. Juli 2016
Dear MrCGrey, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Birmingham-South A45. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the air condition. We will address this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed service could be better

By

13. Juli 2016

club

See earlier post. I have spent an hour on this site and I want to move on please !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you very much I do not have any thing more to add for now

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Very good service from all staff. Comfortable room, excellent service in bar and restaurant. Great night's sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT STAY

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great stay Great parking Great staff will book to stay again very good all round

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen