Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 553 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable

By

27 April 2017

Very comfortable and efficient.
..................................................

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Visit

By

26 April 2017

club

Excellent visit - would highly recommend and stay again

Read More
Read Less

One minor thing let the whole evening down...

By

26 April 2017

club

When we got to the hotel there was no irons available for us to iron our clothes. We were told to wait a while and maybe one would become available. We waited half an hour but still no irons. So i then had make a 15 minute drive to my mothers house to iron our clothes and then come back. By this time we had already missed the birthday meal which was the main part of our night out. I could've just stayed home instead of wasting money on a room and petrol to iron clothes. There should be enough irons for ever room as your hotel isn't that big!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

25 April 2017

club

The room was clean and relasxng. Family enjoyed the brief stay.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

23 April 2017

club

Excellent and comfortable room.Very quiet even though on major road. Good room facilities for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

22 April 2017

club

My stay overhaul was very good I do not think that having to pay on top of the hotel cost for parking.

The room I was in was to hot

Read More
Read Less

Great Alternative to being at the NEC

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

Really great hotel only ten minutes off site from the NEC

Read More
Read Less

OVERNIGHT STAY

By

19 April 2017

Hotel was ok and staff great but nowhere near to eat except Indian and restaurant closed. Also no breakfast next morning when we needed an early start.
Too far away from airport to be really useful

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn yardley

By

16 April 2017

club

Good value for money, staff very helpful and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Day trip

By

11 April 2017

Booked with extra person for a meeting in town, we also paid the extra £10.00 fee when we got to the room there was no extra bed, when down to reception to see what's going was asked the extra £10 was paid which it was told someone would come up 2 hours later nothing the phone in the room not working had to directly call then hotel to see whats happening to be told housekeeping would be up shortly when someone turned up was only given extra pillows so ended sleeping the on floor

Very poor service being HIG member wasn't the service I am used to this type of service shouldn't be given to any one

Read More
Read Less

Close to NEC with lovely staff

By

11 April 2017

club

Lovely stay at the Holiday Inn Express Birmingham South A45. Don't know the area well, but directions were easy to follow .

The staff and service was great. Room clean and comfortable, and it was the ideal stopover for a visit to the NEC. Very good value as IHG member

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms

By

11 April 2017

club

Nice comfy rooms and friendly staff very willing to help.

Read More
Read Less