Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 598 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

Never Again

By

19 July 2017

club

Worst Holiday in I've stayed in and the rudeness of 1 female member of staff was appalling. Don't stay here if you want to just relax and have a nice meal without eating somewhere else as this is non existent.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

17 July 2017

Holiday Inn Express is always a good place to stay. This location does not disappoint and lives up to the standards one would expect from this respected chain.
Car Parking on site (a charge however). Staff pleasant and effiecent in all respects

Read More
Read Less

worst nights sleep ever

By

16 July 2017

Poor double glazing, 6 lane traffic outside hotel
Woken up at 4am workmen making noise outside hotel
Woken again at 6am coach party leaving hotel
Given wrong bill on leaving hotel
Complained to hotel reception on departure no response
phoned hotel again to complain no reponse
Very poor service

Read More
Read Less

Great value and good location for airport

By

13 July 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and staff friendly only two minor grumbles the air con in the lounge was on the cold side making it uncomfortable and the mattress and pillows were too soft for us but this is just a personal preference.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

13 July 2017

club

Really impressed by this hotel. It was clean, spacious and had a great comfy bed. We also got a complimentary breakfast which was amazing.

Will be visiting again and recommending to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Good weekend get away

By

12 July 2017

club

Amazing for weekend get away and the staff are amazing will defo be going back.

See you soon Birmingham

Read More
Read Less

Just what you need

By

11 July 2017

club

Nice rooms, good breakfast. Location is convenient if you are working in the area. By a main road you get a bit of noise but sound proofing is really good. Try opening the window and you'll see how.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for lone lady traveller

By

07 July 2017

I couldn't have been made more welcome by the team. Quiet and I disturbed sleep in a very comfy bed and room

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

04 July 2017

club

This hotel seemed as if it was brand new. Everything was in good order and spotlessly clean. The hotel is well place for either Birmingham city centre or the sorrounding areas. I will definitely use again and certainly can recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

30 June 2017

club

We called to advise that we would be late arriving due to unforeseen circumstances and the member of staff advised that the Hotel has a 24 hour reception so it was not a problem.
On arrival the staff were polite, friendly and helpful.
The Hotel was very secure so that we felt safe at all times.
Breakfast was very good, the variety of food was great, there was cereal, pastries, Bacon, sausage, egg, and toast. Apple juice, orange juice and grapefruit just were all available along with any hot drink you wanted. Large variety of teas available.
We would definitely stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

29 June 2017

club

Spotlessly clean, friendly helpful staff, good nights.sleep

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and comfy bed

By

23 June 2017

club

The hotel was in an ideal spot for Birmingham Airport, check in was easy and the staff were all helpful and friendly. The lounge was comfortable if a little small, and the bar more than adequate. Parking below the hotel with no charges.

Read More
Read Less