Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - South A45

1270 Coventry Road Yardley , Birmingham, B25 8BJ

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1169 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    316
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    38

Comfortable and clean with Great staff

By

21 June 2021

one of the best I've visited, Great staff, so helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

14 June 2021

Receptionist was amazing, bubbly and lively personality, explained everything clearly and politely. The room was beautiful, well presented and thoroughly cleaned. No complaints at all

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay, could do a bit of work on breakfast

By

08 June 2021

Overall the stay was good. This was my first time in a Holiday Inn Express.
Staff were friendly, the rooms were largely clean and all the basic amenities were present.
Breakfast choices were lacking slightly but that's probably because I'm used to a Crowne Plaza size spread

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Service

By

01 June 2021

The staff went over and above. Kind and helpful. Very nice rooms and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed , friendly staff

By

01 June 2021

Overall a great night's stay, room nice and clean . Breakfast was a tad disappointing, but then we did go at it's busiest time

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel!

By

31 May 2021

Fantastic hotel! staff are very accommodating and friendly! nothing was too much effort for them.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

28 May 2021

Great little stop over the staff were welcoming rooms clean and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for family visit

By

28 May 2021

club

All staff very friendly particularly check in staff and breakfast staff.
Bed very comfy, rooms clean. Easy parking . Multiple shops nearby if you need anything.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room.

By

28 May 2021

Asked for quiet room. Allocated one overlooking a 6-lane highway!

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel

By

26 May 2021

Top. A refaire

C'était un très bon hôtel. Très bon accueil, service et super personnel et petit déjeuner

Read More
Read Less

Breafast Time !

By

22 May 2021

club

Sue from the catering/restaurant is a great asset to the hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for her. Very polite and professional as were management staff. Keep up the good work guys !!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service!

By

21 May 2021

What a fantastic stay! the staff are all extremely feriendly - especailly Daniel on reception

Read More
Read Less