Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 914 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

914reviews

  • 5 Stars
    574
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    15

Very pleasant stay

By

August 04, 2020

club

In the current circumstances the staff were very nice and helpful in all aspects.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 03, 2020

I will definitely come back to this hotel very clean rooms nice food and breakfast extremely helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable stay.

By

July 31, 2020

In the current Covid-19 world, the hotel provided us with the security of knowing they were doing everything reasonable to keep us safe. Nice staff, comfortable rooms and an easy stay. Happy to stay here again next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great custom

By

July 24, 2020

club

I stayed for a couple of nights. I had a very pleasant stay and the hotel was very clean. Staff were very helpful. The room was a standard room, and the bed was very comfortable and I managed to get a good nights sleep. It is in a good location for getting around. Breakfast was good. They did have evening food options but I didnt need. Options may be limited with covid such as, I brought my own tea as they didn't have what I wanted. Overall, I had a pleasant stay, and I would return again if the price was right.
TV options could be better at the hotel. The hotel did have good parking facilities available.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodation and Fantastic service

By

July 22, 2020

club

I will always choose Holiday inn as my hotel anytime I want to hv leisure time.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem

By

July 22, 2020

Totally beautiful hotel out the way really quite but sure on race day or concerts be loud overall I go there with pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 20, 2020

club

Hotel comes highly recommended.

Staff were great and so helpful, nothing was a problem.
Hotel was very nice, very clean and modern.
Great location for a horse mad little girl.
We would 100% stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 18, 2020

Excellent service I really recommend hotel is always clean and staff are great

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location

By

July 17, 2020

club

Quiet room in evening
Comfy bed
No heating in room
Poor shower curtain support
Noise coming from door closer not functioning properly

Read More
Read Less

a reasonable stay in the circumstances

By

July 13, 2020

Relatively normal excepting the understandable lack of restaurant service.

Read More
Read Less

A

By

March 19, 2020

club

OK..bgfjgggjv gfnfbnff hfhhhhfhjhf htjdhdhudydh hxhdhdhdhd

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 18, 2020

club

Excellent hotel very nice place to stay could do with dropping the price on the race as we live in Worcester always seems to get hiked up during races.

Read More
Read Less