Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 429 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    8

Underwhelming

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

More of a Holiday Inn Express and should be advertised as such.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

July 19, 2017

club

Was a wonderful stay and staff made me and my daughter feel very welcome and also made us enjoy the stay as well

Read More
Read Less

Stop-over

By

July 19, 2017

This was our second stay here during recent months and although the room was smaller this time, it was clean and welcoming particularly with the new furniture following recent refurbishment.
The downsides were:
- noisy people in the corridor at night
- in-room dining -the lasagne looked and felt as if it had been double-cooked
- breakfast staff could have paid more attention clearing dishes away to free up working space on the table for following courses.
Reception staff were very welcoming and responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay

By

July 19, 2017

The extractor fan did not work so the bathroom door had to be kept open to shower . House keeping walked in early Sunday morning and woke us then apologised and left . Poor work man shop under the dresser .
Staff were friendly and polite the bar area was small are to relax in .

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

July 18, 2017

club

Nice and comfy room though stuffy. Having said that, the staff were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

July 16, 2017

We chose Wolverhampton racecourse holiday inn. Looks pretty luxurious on the inside. Disabled parking right near entrance. Staff made us feel welcome. Showed us the fire exits, showed us our room on first floor. Our room looked out across the paddock where the horses are paraded round and the weighing room. The bathroom was spacious for a wheelchair. All was clean and totally tidy. Hairdryer, iron and ironing board in wardrobe if needed. Had a wonderful sleep. Will come again.

Read More
Read Less

Everything at close quarters.

By

July 16, 2017

club

We stayed in 3 hotels on this mini break.
This was the one we preferred .It had everything we need.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful friendly staff

By

July 14, 2017

club

We have been to this hotel twice now for the races and always found the staff very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 12, 2017

This is a great place
To stay if in wolverhampton close to city and other amenities

Read More
Read Less

Good value for very pleasant stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

Whole stay good. Check in quick, room clean and tidy with comfortable beds but lacking comfortable chairs if wanting to relax and watch tv or read.

Read More
Read Less

Business Wolverhampton

By

July 03, 2017

Used as a weekday stopover. Friendly staff and clean hotel made for good experience. Enjoyable food and drink in bar.

Read More
Read Less

Impressive refurbishment

By

June 29, 2017

club

We have stayed in this Holiday Inn many times in the past and were pleasantly surprised at the latest refurbishment.
The Lobby, bar, restaurant areas and rooms have a modern stylish look that has rejuvenated the hotels appearance.
The full buffet breakfast was good quality and value for money.
The Staff were friendly, helpful and efficient with typical Midland hospitality.

Read More
Read Less