Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 448 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good stay

By

15 August 2017

club

Excellently located hotel. Great staff. Good breakfast. Breakfast could be great if changed location into Horizons restaurant!

Read More
Read Less

modern, clean hotel

By

15 August 2017

club

could not fault the look of the hotel and staff were fantastic

Read More
Read Less

good service,uncomfortable bed

By

14 August 2017

club

good service,uncomfortable bed.did not sleep well but everthing else was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Night at the races

By

13 August 2017

Met several friends locally and Wales for a day/ evening together. Had a good time. After races went into Wolverhampton for drinks and a meal ( curry).

Read More
Read Less

Just the Job

By

11 August 2017

Another night at this hotel, this time we just required a short break. Previously we have stayed here and combined it with the racing. On this occasion there was no racing.
Once again the welcome on the front desk was fantastic they are very professional and give you a warm welcome. The girl on reception even remembered that I had stayed there before and thanked me for returning. Even through we had stayed before she still fully explained restaurant times and where the room is located etc which we thought was really good.
The rooms are standard Holiday Inn template so don't expect antique furniture or such like, but it is all good quality and functional and clean. The shower in this hotel is really good, combined with a bath and a curtain - but the curtain is on a curved rail so you don't get the shower curtain trying to smoother you whilst washing.
On this occasion we did not eat or drink in the restaurant as we had a meal out. But even now we are looking forward to returning in the not too distant future - if we can combine with a race night then this will be the icing on the cake.

Read More
Read Less

Quietly located hotel

By

10 August 2017

Quiet Holiday Inn located on the outskirts of Wolverhampton ideally situated for business use

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable night sleep

By

09 August 2017

Quiet and comfortable sleep, not a very busy hotel and load of parking spaces.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

07 August 2017

club

Very warm and friendly staff that couldn't do enough to help. Quiet area, a well kept clean room and comfortable bed made for a pleasant evening and a good sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Good stat

By

04 August 2017

club

Staff were very friendly. The hotel and room were clean. There was ample parking.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely and comfortable with great staff

By

04 August 2017

club

Another good stay at Wolverhampton Racecourse. The rooms are modern clean and tidy, with very comfortable beds. The staff are great, really friendly and helpful. The restaurant could do with a larger selection of healthier meals (especially as I will be staying there quite often, a bigger selection would be good so I don't eat the same thing every night), but the quality of the food was very good. Lots of space to park (but it does get busy on a race day). Only down side to having a room at the front was the noise from people talking as they were standing outside the front door, maybe as they were smoking, I don't know. It would have been much worse if I had been on the second or first floors, I just can't sleep when there is any noise, but I'm just being very picky. The hotel is great, highly recommended. I will be certainly staying again.

Read More
Read Less

5 Star

By

02 August 2017

club

Clean clean clean - everything you needed was provided - lovely staff

Read More
Read Less

Wolverhampton week-end

By

31 July 2017

We were made to feel extremely welcome in this recently refurbished and redecorated hotel. Ideally situated as an integral part of Wolverhampton Racecourse and with easy access to the surrounding area our brief stay was extremely enjoyable. The hotel was very clean and comfortable and the food very enjoyable and reasonably priced.
The jewel in the crown of the hotel, however, was the staff. Without exception, the staff we met were, friendly, polite and very efficient. We would have no hesitation in visiting this hotel again and in fact will make a point of booking a stay to coincide with a race meeting. Top marks to all concerned.

Read More
Read Less