Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 462 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay

By

19 September 2017

club

Good location for visiting the racecourse. Attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

17 September 2017

club

Comfortable and well maintained hotel with good food. Only negative for me was breakfast not served until 7am which is later than most other hotels where breakfast is served from 6.30.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

06 September 2017

club

Amazing staff that made you feel welcome great food and lovely stay will definitely be going back to stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

03 September 2017

club

Perfect for a night at the races, highly recommend and hotel is perfect for a trip to town centre.

Overall great stay, staff were extremely helpful and amongst the best I have met regarding hotels.

Well done

Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel!

By

31 August 2017

Overall a great experience! the staff are what make this hotel what it is! Very friendly and very helpful! Especially the Jamaican lady at reception.

The room was clean, tidy and well equipped. Bed was very comfy and the power from the shower was perfect. I will definitely be staying here again in the future without a doubt.

If only all hotels were this good! 11 out of 10!

Read More
Read Less

Noisy kids next door

By

30 August 2017

platinumelite

Lots of noise from kids (alone) in room next door, crying and opening/closing doors. Couldn't sleep for ages....tried to resolve myself in the end....also advised Reception. Moved to another room for my 2nd night.

Breakfast was very nice experience. Delightful service and great choice of food, tasty too! Plenty of free car parking. Easy to find too.

Reception staff very helpful on arrival. I will certainly return despite problems (with disrespectful guests) on my first night. Very well run hotel.

Nice quality rooms, furniture, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, professional staff.

By

30 August 2017

club

Comfortable, quiet rooms. Good service. Good restaurant/bar.Good menu. Helpful staff. Excellent Wi-Fi.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

24 August 2017

club

Great location for our visit. Good hotel, comfortable room and bed

Read More
Read Less

Comfy, clean room - a pleasant stay

By

24 August 2017

club

The hotel is part of the racecourse complex, and there was an evening race meeting at the time of my stay. Despite the hotel being busy, service was brisk and there was not too much noise. Seeing the horses and jockeys in the adjacent paddocks added interest even to someone not into racing.

Overall, a good example of the brand.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

21 August 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable stay, good food, friendly staff. A nice relaxing stay as always.

Read More
Read Less

Wolverhampton Races Visit

By

21 August 2017

One of our party lost a cardigan during our stay in the horizons restaurant. Staff were unable to locate it despite us one of the last to leave and returning first thing to search for it. This was disappointing.

Everything else about our stay in the hotel was good and we had a good time in the horizons restaurant.

One criticism would be of the tote staff who I found to be rather rude at times but that is not a criticism of the hotel.

We would stay here again if were visiting the races.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and restful

By

20 August 2017

club

Great facilities and (not being a race meeting night) blissfully quiet. Thoroughly recommended

Read More
Read Less