Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 967 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

967reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good value

By

29 June 2021

The staff were welcoming, helpful and polite.
The restaurant offered a range of food choices ,which was a good standard.
The rooms are adequate in size

Read More
Read Less

Wolverhampton trip

By

29 June 2021

platinumelite

A great spacious venue, loads of parking, convenient for the town centre

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and comfortable

By

28 June 2021

club

The staff are helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The food is good. I stay regularly and would reccomend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value stay

By

28 June 2021

club

I have stayed with my family here for a family wedding and it was very convenient and comfortable stay I would highly recommend Holiday Inn Wolverhampton.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

27 June 2021

Staff great, very clean , what more can we ask for keep it up

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay at the races

By

25 June 2021

We were a group who stayed at the hotel so we could attend the race meeting.
Staff were excellent from those who checked us in, to the waiting and bar staff.
We were all impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

18 June 2021

Good clean hotel
Rooms and public areas well serviced.
Drinks and food prices in bar are very expensive and should be reviewed.
Nearly £15 for a fish finger sandwich and over £5 for a pint.

Read More
Read Less

Grandson weekend.

By

10 June 2021

club

Arrival great.
Two staff in evening fell over backwards to help us during the evening, made us feel special.
Can’t remember names 1 female 1 Male.
Breakfast on Sunday was a disaster, 3 waitresses on duty. One was their 2nd day the other their first.
An hour and 40 minute wait for breakfast .
Next day Monday same 2 girls but with “Mother Hen” to see over things.
A lot better.

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely stay again

By

09 June 2021

This is the second time we have stayed at the Holiday Inn wolverhampton Racecourse and I'm so pleased we chose it again. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They couldn't do enough for us. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Wolverhampton

By

05 June 2021

Gooo clean room staffed by pleasant friendly local staff!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay in the black country

By

03 June 2021

Recommend this location for visiting the Black Country with children. Staff were excellent and the location was also.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away with family

By

03 June 2021

Excellent would definitely stay here again and highly recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less