Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 394 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 May 2017

Staff very welcoming upon arrival, always ensuring you have all you need. Clean and comfortable rooms and good food and drink available

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

22 May 2017

Enjoyed my stay during a local course. Rooms were large, clean and comfortable, although very warm and couldn't turn air con down, so slept with windows open.
Food was excellent - not gourmet, but simple home cooked food, cooked well and breakfast was very nice too with lots of choice.
Bar area was quiet with TVs around but felt the bar prices were a little excessive - guess it's because they have a captive audience, unless you drive somewhere??
Overall a good stay - the disappointing thing was the gym which was a poor excuse for one. Old, not well maintained equipment but worse than that was that it was a pokey unventilated room which stunk and put me off using it again.

Read More
Read Less

great staff, poot sleep

By

21 May 2017

club

Staff was good, food was good. Sleep was awful due to alarm going off in the middle of the night Had a conference the next morning and I was exhausted .

Read More
Read Less

THANKYOU

By

20 May 2017

I work for a large company and over the last 14 weeks we have had 28 members of our staff stay here. During the stay we have found all the staff to be friendly, helpful and polite. The Holiday inn in Wolverhampton has really made it easy for its customers to do business with them and they keep everything simple.
The staff are always friendly and helpful and they really know how to put the customer into service. I commend all the staff,
Sam the hotel manager is always there to help no matter what and the receptions staff, Janice and Lorna are amazing, always greets you with open arms and really care about the quality of service you receive. Jacky at the bar and restaurant are amazing and Tom at the bar also really great. The hotel takes security very seriously and the care of the guests is high on their agenda, always ensuring everything is just right.
A great nights sleep, very welcoming staff, friendly and helpful and great service. Highly recommended. Well done everyone, I have a list of names, too many to mention, however everyone does an amazing job, such down to earth people and I would say that after 14 weeks you have all been like another extended family. Its great to have regular everyday conversations and meet such a great bunch of people. If anyone really wants to be able to relax and have feel valued and come and go as you please with a great atmosphere then you will enjoy the holiday inn in wolves.

Read More
Read Less

Grreat welcome

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

14 weeks of friendly helpful staff. Really pleasant and welcoming. I love the holiday inn. Always will to help and nothing is too much trouble. Well done to Sam and his staff. They do their best to make the stay like home. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

17 May 2017

Most pleasant hotel staff I have encountered on any recent stay in similar hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 May 2017

club

Would stay here again next time I'm in Wolverhampton!

Read More
Read Less

Another great Week

By

13 May 2017

Just simply great service. Coming up to our last week's stay. The last thirteen weeks have been amazing. Trouble free and very accommodating staff. Well done everyone for making our stay a grrat experience and employable.

Read More
Read Less

Wolverhampton Racecourse Stay

By

10 May 2017

club

Very convenient for my work the next day. Made to feel welcome as soon as I arrived. Room very comfortable and spotless.

This was my first stay at the hotel and I was very impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

07 May 2017

Week on week I have stayed here, all the staff are friendly and helpful. The staff are really down to earth and professional and nothing is too much trouble. Its nice to know that at the end of your day that you can go back to hotel, which as been like home for the last 10 weeks, you can have a chat with Sam and his staff at reception and a good chat and a laugh. That to me is what putting the customer into service is all about.
Well done everyone and thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

06 May 2017

club

Reception staff were absolutely fantastic especially Kim who nothing was to much trouble for an asset to the Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel

By

05 May 2017

club

Comfortable, clean, lovely venue and professional friendly staff. Well maintained and convenient for amenities and local attractions.

Read More
Read Less