Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 348 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    8

modern quality hotel

By

27 February 2017

excellent staff,modern hotel,efficient check in and check out process.
quiet rooms good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 February 2017

club

I have no complaints as such. The receptionists were most helpful in arranging taxis etc. The room was adequate for my requirements. The kitchen staff kindly provided 'take away' for me when toldI was not a breakfast person.

Read More
Read Less

Buying of race tickets

By

26 February 2017

club

As I didn't purchase tickets before hand I wanted to purchase them on the day of racing. As we were staying in the hotel I thought it would be easier but having come down from my room I then had to go out and around to turnstiles purchase tickets then re enter hotel from racecourse side which to me seemed silly as I was staying in hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. With regards to the buying of racing tickets at reception sadly we do not have the facilities to print tickets. I am sorry you found this to be an inconvenience. Hopefully we can welcome you back again in the future. Warm Regards Sam Blount
Read More
Read Less

Close to all amenities

By

26 February 2017

Easy access and plenty of parking. Good refurb on hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Thank you for your kind words. Glad to read you like our renovations and found our parking to be easy access. Hopefully we will welcome you back again. Kind Regards Sam
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and friendly service.

By

21 February 2017

Everything that we experienced was first class. The refurbishment that has taken place since we last stayed here is splendid and the additional security makes everything feel much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
It really makes my day when I see our guests experience a first class stay. We agree the renovations to our property have done absolutely wonders and continue to do so! We will no doubt be welcoming you back to our hotel again soon. Warm Regards Sam
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

21 February 2017

club

We stayed the Holiday Inn at Wolverhampton racecourse,we booked the Horizons package and can't recommend it enough,we will definitely be booking the package again.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Wow, wonderful to read you had a lovely stay with us. We pride ourselves on creating a great guest experience which our guests love and we hope we can welcome you back again in the future. Warm Regards Sam
Read More
Read Less

Lovely big room

By

21 February 2017

club

Had a lovely stay here with my partner for the football. In walking distance to Wolves ground. Very friendly staff, fairly good selection for breakfast but could be hotter. The tea and coffee should be served from individual pots as the tea tasted stewed each morning and the coffee was too strong. Our room overlooking the parade ring was lovely and big, clean and comfortable except for the pillows. The shower was amazing, very powerful, felt like a massage, heaven! The only problem we had was the television stopped working in our room and the staff could not correct it. They had a problem with a few of the tv's and all the telephones were down.Otherwise would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Thank you for your kind words from your recent stay with us. Lovely to read overall your stay was a good one. I am sorry we had issues with the TV's and telephones, we have had a new system installed and we did unfortunately have some teething issues with first starting it up. Glad to read overall however you would recommend us. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon. Warm Regards Sam
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

20 February 2017

Me and wife recently stayed here for a night at the horse racing .We found the staff extremely courteous and pleasant and were made to feel at home right away .The room was nice and bed very comfortable .We had a meal before going to the racecourse which was very well presented and tasted just a nice . The location of the hotel adjoining the racecourse was perfect for us. We then had a great night at the racing the first time my wife had ever been racing and she thoroughly enjoyed .After the racing we had a few drinks in the bar at the hotel again the bar staff were great ,friendly and very quick service was given . Breakfast in the morning was excellent and again the staff were great .All in all it was a lovely stay we had and shall definitely return again for another weekend .

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Your review made me go WOWW and WOOOOOOHOOOO. So good to read we got it right for you on all aspects of your stay! Lovely to hear that your first time racing was with us and we made a great one, no doubt you will be a die hard fan now! I will pass on your lovely feedback to all of our departments so we can keep up the great work! Hopefully we will welcome you back again soon where we can go that extra mile again. Warm Regards Sam
Read More
Read Less

Race night

By

20 February 2017

club

Excellent stay. Loved every bit of my stay and will return again.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
So good to read you loved every bit of your stay. We cannot wait to welcome you back again in the future. Warm Regards Sam
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

20 February 2017

club

Visited using the Horizons racing package - the hotel has had a lovely refurb since our last visit.

Pluses - Ambiance, Decor, Sleep Quality, Staff (Especially Bar) - Furniture Quality

Negative - Internet availability in the Horizons area, internet pass codes, breakfast was good but the staff need to keep on top of the food levels as we found ourselves waiting for Orange Juice - Corn Flakes and Beans - Lift needs updating !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. On the whole its great to read you had a good stay with us and you rate us 100%, and thank you for noticing our renovations we are loving it! I am sorry however you had some negatives, rest assured all your points will be taken on board and looked into. Hopefully we will see you again soon. Warm Regards Sam
Read More
Read Less

birthday race night

By

19 February 2017

club

good hotel, very clean and comfortable. made to feel welcome. we did the hospitality package. cannot find any fault and will definately return.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Wonderful to read you had a lovely stay with us. I will pass on your feedback to the relevant departments to ensure they continue the hard work they are committed to. Can't wait to welcome you back! Warm Regards Sam
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 February 2017

club

All staff we encountered were very helpful and went out there way to make
are stay the best it could be.
Rooms fresh and clean
The only thing I would have liked to see, would be a powerful shower in the bathroom.
Fantastic stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time out of your day to leave a review. Lovely to read you found our rooms to be clean and fresh. Our staff are committed to creating a wonderful experience for our guests so its great to read they had the 'pzazz' they are employed for. I will pass on your feedback regarding the bathroom to our maintenance department and we can look into this. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind Regards Sam
Read More
Read Less