Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4.4

berdasarkan 1019 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1019ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    645
  • 4 Bintang
    235
  • 3 Bintang
    79
  • 2 Bintang
    42
  • 1 Bintang
    18

Great value, lovely staff

By

22 octubre 2021

club

Stayed here by chance on a race day. Fun atmosphere. Great view of parade ring from bar.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable room, excellent location

By

21 octubre 2021

club

One or two problems, TV not working, given wrong room initially, plastic glasses in the bar/lounge. Overall, an enjoyable stay, location is perfect for the racing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

First stay

By

21 octubre 2021

club

First time staying at this hotel and was very impressed, the check in was straight forward, very warm welcome by the staff,the cleanliness of hotel was spot on I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone to stay in.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Hotel

By

13 octubre 2021

club

All the staff were very helpful. The rooms were clean and spacious. It was very good value for money. Will definitely stay here again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Service (avoid room 108!)

By

05 octubre 2021

Stayed at this hotel a few times over the space of 3 months or so. Each time I was greeted by friendly staff and the food is good if a little limited in regards to choice. Rooms were always clean and beds were comfy.

Only downside is the lack of channels on the TV compared to other Holiday Inns I have stayed at.

One thing I will say is avoid room 108 like the plague. It's sited directly above the extractor for either the kitchens or the bar and they don't get turned off at night. If you're used to a constant loud drone you'll be fine but if not ask for a different room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overnight stay

By

04 octubre 2021

club

No problems good hotel reasonable prices.
Would recommend.
Friendly staff nice ares

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

03 octubre 2021

club

Excellent service, great food, comfortable bed. Cosy room.
Fitness centre could be bigger as only has 1 treadmill and 2 bikes but overall a great experience

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best Holiday Inn

By

28 septiembre 2021

club

This hotel is everything you’d want it to be. Clean, welcoming, staff are polite and friendly. Nothings too much trouble. Breakfast was superb!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Race night stay ovet

By

25 septiembre 2021

club

On our way home from the South Coast we decided to break the journey down with a night in the hotel before finishing off our trip the following morning. Great hotel, even better if you take in the races as well. Probably if im picky the evening menu was very average, went for curry of the day which was very bland . Breakfast was as good as it gets. Would stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Midweek stay

By

25 septiembre 2021

club

Good hotel very comfortable clean and attentive staff…
Food menu basic, portions skimpy and as ever overpriced but that is the way of all big chain hotels …

But definitely worth a stay and above a Premier quality

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good to be back

By

24 septiembre 2021

Have stayed here several times. Always a good experience.
On my last visit ......Staff all very friendly whether on Reception,
food and beverages, or Hoiusekeeping .
Lots of parking spaces . Comfortable room.

My only criticism, and I know its been made by others before,........is why are the TVs in rooms so archaic- small screens , with no more than half a dozen stations available.
When willl this be addressed ?

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

First time at the HI Wolverhampton, very nice place

By

23 septiembre 2021

Nice friendly staff, good price, very comfortable bed, reasonable choice of evening food, excellent breakfast, fairly quiet on a Sunday night (no racing on). Overall very good experience

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit