Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 769 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    43

Comfortable Stay

By

September 18, 2017

club

Ideal for west Birmingham Comfortable Stay good value for money

Read More
Read Less

A VISIT TO AN AREA WHERE WE LIVED

By

September 18, 2017

I had been passing this hotel for decades and on the last time I noticed it was a Holiday Inn, so, I decided to give it a try when next in the area. It was a good choice. It is very central for several places in the West Midlands. The staff are friendly and efficient and although near to the motorway, the double double glazing is superb. The restaurant was slightly on the expensive side and the menu was not very varied, but there were less expensive alternatives in the bar/lounge area. I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

September 17, 2017

Already have written this earlier on in the survey. Restaurant staff and food great. Room awful and check in not good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 15, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for 1 night with my children, the pool was gorgeous, clean, and warm !!!
The staff was amazing and Rebecca is a credit to your company., she was very hospitable from checking in to when we were leaving.
The staff in the pool area was friendly and attentive
The staff at breakfast attended to all your needs
I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to all my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

GReat Bar Service

By

September 15, 2017

I was impressed with the high level of service by the bar staff both in normal hours as well as late night bar service.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

September 15, 2017

club

Quiet and comfortable. My evening meal was quite bland and the tv we were watching the football on was clearly faulty almost to the point it was unwatchable. That said, everything else was above average

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

September 14, 2017

Excellent, staff great, restaurant brilliant. Comfy stay

Read More
Read Less

A good weekend hotel.

By

September 13, 2017

club

Friendly staff and close to M5. Walk downhill to Bromsgrove town centre in 15 minutes. Not the most modern but does have bar and food facilities plus in door pool. Considerable number of free parking spaces. Less than 10 miles from Hanbury House National Trust. Worth a visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 10, 2017

club

Friendly staff, nice rooms and lovely breakfast. Comfortable bed, clean bathroom and everything works.

Read More
Read Less

One of the better Holiday Inns

By

September 10, 2017

Stay often and location and price are just right.
The room is comfy and clean. Staff are welcoming and friendly.
Service whether breakfast or room service is good and the standard of food is far better than many hotels I stay at.
As mentioned it is one of the better Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Bald bloke at the bar

By

September 09, 2017

A good place for a couple of nights stay. Ample parking, small gym and Pool but quite good quality. Bar food a little expensive and could be healthier

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Reception

By

September 08, 2017

club

The team at the Birmingham-Bromsgrove Holiday Inn were fantastic. They worked really hard to ensure our wedding reception was delivered perfectly and without any stress. They made our special day go without a hitch and were at hand to guide, advise and deliver a perfect service. I would recommend them to anyone considering a wedding/ reception, they entire team were brilliant :)

Read More
Read Less