Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 491 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Enjoyable Stay, Great Staff

By

August 10, 2016

club

Clean and bright Hotel, very comfortable stay made perfect by the polite friendly staff. Excellent!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very Disapointed

By

August 07, 2016

I spend a lot of my own money in this hotel chain. So when i make a mistake and do not include breakfast in my brooking i hope the lady on the front desk will at least compromise over price. But when i am told it is £10 per day with no chance of any reduction i am very disappointed. You have already started adding a supplement in the breakfast room so my end bill would be out £15 a day.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for providing a review of your recent stay at the hotel. This will be shared with the management team today. I am able to confirm we sell our breakfast buffet for £14.95 per person and so the offer extended by the receptionist to include breakfast for the discounted rate of £10.00 per day is a reduced rate. for the breakfast buffet Separate to this for guests who would prefer to utilise the room service breakfast option rather than to eat in the restaurant does stipulate that it does include a surcharge for the tray service in line with the Holiday Inn Brand standard. Thank you once again for your feedback. This will be utilised in order to help us continue to strive to provide a great hotel for our guests to love. Kindest regards, Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 05, 2016

Service here was excellent, friendly staff who dealt well with complaint I had regarding my evening meal ( poor cut of meat for my steak ). Could do with some more things for children to do though, perhaps a TV room so they can engage in something whilst the adults talk / eat / drink.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Birmingham Bromsgrove, this is very much appreciated and will be shared with the team today. This is vital feedback that supports us in helping deliver a great hotel for our guest to love. Kindest regards, Kyle Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Leeroy, thanks for taking the time to time to pass on your thoughts and we will certainly ensure the children's games room is available.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 28, 2016

Great overall stay for the family, used to visit West Midlands Safari Park, a perfect base.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thanks Simon246, yes its not far from the Hotel and also Cadburys World for another local attraction hopefully for a future stay with the family.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

July 27, 2016

From check in to check out the staff were efficient and courteous. Everyone was so friendly. The hotel and grounds are pristine. The room was comfortable and clean. What a delight to have a big fluffy bath sheets in bathroom!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Christie76, thanks for your kind words regarding the team as they do take heart in reading these. Hope we can welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing experience

By

July 27, 2016

club

Please refer to our review which explains our feelings about the accommodation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the hotel, I shall be sharing this with the management team today. I am sorry that not all aspects of your stay met with your expectations. Ii is is extremely useful for us as a hotel as we strive to create a great hotel for our guests to love. Kindest regards, Kyle Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mr P Brown

By

July 23, 2016

club

I found all staff very helpful throughout the Hotel, I like staying

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the hotel. Ii is is extremely useful for us as a hotel as we strive to create a great hotel for our guests to love. Kindest regards, Kyle Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

all round poor

By

July 18, 2016

club

would be the last choice of hotel in the area, cannot believe that this hotel is classed a four star

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the hotel. Ii is is extremely useful for us as a hotel as we strive to create a great hotel for our guests to love. Kindest regards, Kyle Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff. Great stay

By

July 17, 2016

Firstly I have to say every member of staff I had contact were helpful and lovely. Nothing was too much trouble. The receptionist when I arrived was absolutely lovely. Food was good
Massive portion. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the hotel. Ii is is extremely useful for us as a hotel as we strive to create a great hotel for our guests to love. Kindest regards, Kyle Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

rally

By

July 13, 2016

club

im very happy with my stay .iv been using the hoilday inn for soom years now .the only conplait i have is please make putting the air com on easyer i found it difficult to get it on .iwould of loved a cooler room ..but it did not put me of useing u again .thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the hotel. Ii is is extremely useful for us as a hotel as we strive to create a great hotel for our guests to love. Kindest regards, Kyle Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

CComfortable Stay at Budget Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

Goof location
Close to West Midlands Safari Park - 20 min drive

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the hotel. Ii is is extremely useful for us as a hotel as we strive to create a great hotel for our guests to love. Kindest regards, Kyle Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, as expected

By

July 13, 2016

Stayed in Bromsgrove for leisure purposes.
Staff/service was what I would expect in a typical mainstream hotel.
We did not book for breakfast as this was too expensive for what we would have eaten.

Was a bit concerned about being in such close proximity to the M5 for noise, however very little noise which meant a decent nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the hotel. Ii is is extremely useful for us as a hotel as we strive to create a great hotel for our guests to love. Kindest regards, Kyle Kyle Wright Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less