Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1082 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1082reviews

  • 5 Stars
    742
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    26

Better than expected

By

July 30, 2021

Exceptionally clean rooms with very comfortable beds. The rooms were much better than I expected, with decent amenities including and iron and ironing board, TV with satellite channels, and a clean comfortable shower. I would not hesitate to come here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and Excellent city break

By

July 29, 2021

Stylish, modern hotel in an excellent location, with wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for city centre

By

July 29, 2021

club

This was a last minute booking for a family trip to the city centre the staff at he hotel were great and the location is perfect for canals and restaurants aswell as the sea life and LEGOLAND Birmingham the only down side is no on site parking and the parking they recommend is hard to find

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 28, 2021

club

Stayed here for 2 nights, the room was a good size had everything in there that we needed. The bed was very comfy we slept very well.

The staff and security was great very welcoming and was really helpful.

Continental breakfast was nice, good selection of cereals, fruit yoghurts, pastries and beverages. The only thing that I could complain about was the cooked breakfast there wasn’t a lot to choosefrom but overall there was plenty of other things available

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 28, 2021

Nice hotel that offers just what you want for a weekend away

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

July 27, 2021

club

The hotel is very convenient to the city centre. It's very clean, and staff were pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable

By

July 27, 2021

Great place especially because of the location. Rooms are very comfortable and staff are really great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 25, 2021

Very clean comfortable bed large shower great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights stay

By

July 25, 2021

club

Great location, service , room and breakfast. Booked again already.

Read More
Read Less

city break

By

July 24, 2021

club

Had an enjoyable time in Birmingham. Really nice hotel. Didn't have breakfast so don't know what it is like. Hotel very quiet. Not on a main road. Close to the railway station. Only problem it was up a steep hill but other than that no other problems. Would defiantly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

July 24, 2021

i forgot my card that i booked it with and i asked could they charge the card on the booking and the man would not let me so this caused issues, the room was nice and bed comfy. The shower wasn’t as powerful as i would like but it done the job

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable , peaceful and safe

By

July 23, 2021

This is the perfect hotel if you want to visit several places in Birmingham as you are in the center of it all. Its within walking distance of most things. I also loved that we were on the 16th floor with brilliant views of the city. I cannot fault the hotel room at all. It was immaculate, very comfy , very cosy on the night and I never heard any other guests in any other rooms. Breakfast is quick and easy. You have a good variety to cooked food (self serv) to pastries and cereal and a variety of hot drinks and its all included in the price. If you want a comfortable stay in a hotel you enjoy going back to, then this is your hotel. Thank you to all the staff from reception to the staff that clean the rooms

Read More
Read Less