Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 986 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

986reviews

  • 5 Stars
    673
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice and clean room

By

14 October 2020

Very good room with fantastic view, the room was a lovely the service as well, just that the breakfast wasn't enough foe me and my husband and air condition doesn't work properly, it's been so freeze inside

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

12 October 2020

club

Excellent staff and a lovely room however the bed was a little uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel and staff

By

12 October 2020

had a fantastic time at the hotel.. the staff were brilliant looking after us ... and doing the room up for our annerversie ..will defaintly be returning ....

Read More
Read Less

Nice Modern Rooms

By

07 October 2020

Great room with comfortable bed. Breakfast service was poor but this is due to COVID. Other than that excellent hotel

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

04 October 2020

No one knew the location. Difficult to get in, slow check in, tv did not work, no coffee ,tea or mug in room, duvet far too thick, food expensive and not good not enough staff on duty at reception.

Read More
Read Less

Birmingham Holiday Inn Express

By

04 October 2020

Great location and great value for money. highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

03 October 2020

Staff so friendly room nice and clean shower was lovely but water could of been hotter

Read More
Read Less

one night during Covid crisis

By

03 October 2020

club

Excellent stay - facilities were excellent.
Minor issue with toilet flush which I forgot to mention (room 1407)

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

30 September 2020

club

Good value for money
Love the designs of the room
Great free breakfast
Bed was super comfy
All staff were friendly and helpful
showers are great

- sofas in the communal area were covered in stains
- our curtain had a huge stain on it
- light next to bed was faulty so we couldn’t turn it off at all. We did bring this to the attention of the staff but as we only had one night we just took our key card out at night to cut out the power.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

29 September 2020

club

Excellent location, great value. Very clean with good Covid precautions

Read More
Read Less

be careful with your stuff

By

26 September 2020

stay was ok but ruined in the end. some of the housekeeping they hire are thieves, so make sure you don’t leave valuable stuff in the room or forget anything when you check out as you won’t see it again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

24 September 2020

club

We loved our time at the hotel. We stayed on the 17th floor and the view was great from up there. It’s a beautiful hotel. The rooms are comfy and we loved the bathroom. The staff are also warm and friendly.

Read More
Read Less