Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 25 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Second time of staying here and another good stay , food quality and service very good . Good check-in experience and exec rooms still look fresh . Bit of cost cutting seems to be going on with the tolietries etc ....one shampoo and one shower gel between two people no body lotion and those towels certainly seem smaller . Overall good but please stop scrimping .....if I pay for an exec room come on deliver the extras . I also booked a standard room for my father-in-law and his toletries were identical for one person . 30 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dinner Dinner was much better than expected!! Can't think of one thing I'd change! 29 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five star experience Though deep in England, my room's design had a European feel. I loved the shape and the cinema-surround curtains. Good, firm bed too and a bathroom space-wise that was more five star than four - all it needed were some slippers and a robe. The overall experience was well above average for Holiday Inn - in fact it does not compare as this hotel is in a class of its own. I found it more relaxing by far than the most recent super spa five star hotel I stayed in. Well done! 28 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We love staying here with comfy bed, an excellent breakfast and helpful staff all in all an excellent experience 24 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very modern and good looking hotel. Wicked looking hotel and very easy to find just outside town - very close to Stonehenge so ideal for tourists. Great restaurant choices and bar too but if for some strange reason the menu doesn't impress, then you have multiple other food outlets within a 2 minute walk. They recognised my status and upgraded me to a lovely Executive Room with a great view of the countryside from the huge bedroom/lounge windows. Staff very efficient all round. Will definitely stay here again. 21 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent round-the-clock service, good rooms too Have stayed here a couple of times, and both times the staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient. Rooms are great quality, spacious and comfortable, with firm/soft sides of the mattress & firm/soft pillows. Free WiFi in the reception area is very helpful too. Recommended! 17 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Very comfortable and clean. Great nights sleep in good bed. Only 5 minutes away from Stonehenge. Definitely worth upgrading to the executive rooms, they have floor to ceiling windows with views over the countryside, mini bar and kingsize bed 12 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room The room was clean and comfortable which is an important thing in a hotel.breakfast let them down as we do not like hot items being kept warm for too long.somtimes it was not very warm. Choice wa ok but we have had better at other budget hotels. But it was ok as a location for the area and we may use it again . 12 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a fantastic hotel Excellent stay, first class hotel. We were greeted by a friendly young lady, dinner and breakfast were good 26 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Group Holiday Ours was a group of 11. The hotel was very comfortable, and the staff were more than accomodating. We had one issue which was resolved immediatly and to our utmost satisfaction. Beautiful location and lovely food for both breakfast and dinner. Our thanks to the staff for a wonderful stay! 25 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cannot Find Fault Would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel - staff helpful and friendly, executive room excellent and food very good (breakfast and evening meal). My only comment would be that disappointed no fitness room 13 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by executive suite great hotel is in an ideal location for visiting salisbury and stonehenge and many other sights hotel was very comfortable clean and quiet with a number of facilities next to it, eg petrol sation with services and a harvester pub should wish to dine out excellent food and value 11 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Modern hotel & great features Stayed here Easter 2013 travelling back up North after visiting relatives in Devon, 1 night stopover before going to Stonehenge in the morning. Arrived approx 9pm, check in quick & given the option for a late checkout (2pm) as priority club member, however 12 noon was quite sufficient. Our room was on the third floor and was very spacious, modern & clean. The only thing I would recommend is a fridge in the room. The bathroom was excellent, very modern features with enough room to swing a cat in the shower, which was powerful & nice & hot. The food is served until 10.30 in the evening, quality is good but maybe just slightly overpriced. The breakfast was very good - the tall man with brown hair was very attentive to us & even offered me ice for my fruit juice! - 5 star service. I would definately return to this hotel. Overall - 9 out of 10. 10 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could not be faulted in any way Warm welcome received upon arrival. Lovely clean, bright, comfortable room, just what you need after a long journey. The public areas, were all clean and the staff could not be more pleasant and helpful no matter what time of day or night it was. The service was second to done along with the food. Excellent. Would highly recommend 08 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD ROOM SERVICE AND FOOD Room very comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was very good being replenished quickly so all food fresh and hot. 07 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful first experience This was our first stay in a Holiday Inn.... It will not be our last. From the very outset the experience was good, upon arrival we were dealt with efficiently and politely. Our room was neat and tidy containing everything required for a comfortable and relaxing stay. Prior to leaving I thanked both the restaurant and reception staff for there care and consideration which made our stay most enjoyable. I believe in speaking honestly and giving praise when due, so, on that basis we will certainly be using Holiday Inns in the future. 07 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stopover Had goods night rest stopping over with family on way to Cornwall. Generally good, however room with sofa bed made up left very little floor space. 29 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service another great 3 days stay. Very relaxing. Great meal. Really good Holiday Inn. Great location. Excellent staff. 29 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful We stayed in the hotel prior to our sons departure to Afghanistan. The hotel was fantastic, comfortable, friendly & quiet. Thank you 23 March 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by offers so much,but failed to deliver Lovely hotel,great setting ,convenient location but...... Room even upgrade was disappointing,bath mat thread bare,shower system not functioning properly,air conditioning did not work properly so frozen,no extra blankets,duvet thin and short so impossible to pull up.For the price Holiday Inn Express exceeds this hotel in my opinion. Restaurant staffed by some arrogant staff with little knowledge of the job,politeness,timeliness more interested in running their own discussions,breakfast was a farce, restaurant manager told me my name was wrong...who does the name belong too?Table was dirty, selections missing. I complained to resident front desk manager given £25 discount, so I have paid for the pleasure of elevated expectation but a miserable low value stay. Conclusion as a Platinum member needs to do seriously better and management needs a good shake up. 19 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A relaxing stay. My husband, 16yr old son and I stayed one night here. Our room was big enough for the three of us, our son sleeping on the made up sofa bed. The room was clean, adequately heated, (which was necessary as the weather was dreadful during our stay). Complimentary tea and coffee plus toiletries are all available in the room. The staff were extremely efficient and polite from start to finish and check in was extremely quick. What did we like best? : great shower, comfortable double bed and very quiet , we slept soundly. What didn't we like: Paying extra for internet in our room, (as having stayed in Holiday inns abroad this is included if you are a priority club member), the sofa bed was a little worn which meant a very thin mattress and the iron bars of the frame, could be felt through it. I would happily stay here again , location is great, staff are great but breakfast lacked that wow factor. Our breakfast was included in our room rate, our sons we paid £9.95 for. The eggs were luke warm, bacon so crispy it could not be cut,, tomatoes so dry there was nothing in the middle. Pot of tea ample but only one mug of coffee offered. A coffee/tea machine would reduce waste and give people the choice of how many cups they required and what sort of coffee (again we had this in Holiday inn's abroad). The breakfast is self service so getting up to get a drink would make no difference. Your breakfast let you down. Sorry! 11 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely evening Spent a very comfortable night and was well looked after by the staff at the hotel. 11 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Salisbury – Stonehenge which was a fab little stay For the purpose of my review bias, for the last 10 years I have stayed approximately 100 nights a year in the Intercontinental / Holiday Inn Group chain. This was my first stay at this hotel the Holiday Inn Salisbury – Stonehenge which was a fab little stay My ongoing experience of the hotel is as follows: 1) Arrival is easy using the supplied Sat Nav and post code address instructions. 2) On arrival at the hotel the check in staff were extremely pleasant and friendly. In particular on checking in on the evening of 28/2/13 one lady (they lady explained she was an ex-model if this helps locate her, I did write down her name but have subsequently lost the paper on which I wrote it) was particularly friendly and engaging and a pleasure to talk with and a real credit to Holiday Inn. 3) On arrival as a Holiday Inn Platinum Priority Club member , the said above check in lady, instantly upgraded me to a executive room at no extra cost which can be a hit or miss affair within the chain in general. 4) The reception area is the typical open plan area leading to the bar, breakfast/ dining areas which were always well kept, tidy and clean and of a modern styling 5) All area’s including the bedrooms where always well kept, tidy and clean. 6) The rooms are exactly what you would expect from a Holiday Inn chain brand see the attached photos and where of good quality. 7) Free WiFi is available in the bar area 8) I’m not usually a fan of the relatively expensive breakfast, however here things were OK ish not as good as my recent stay at Brentford-Lock Holiday Inn but readily acceptable. 9) Check out, was a pain free process with the helpful staff on hand, in summary the hotel scores 4.0/5 for an above average hotel with great staff who where helpful and of great credit to the hotel . Room Tip: Pick a room away from the main road 06 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room was better than expected and comfort was first class We chose Salisbury Stonehenge to visit our son who lives a couple of miles from this location. We could not have asked for a better location and the standards of the complex were excellent. Could not fault anything 15 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Comfortable bed, effective double glazing against traffic, good price deal, couldn't fault it. 11 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to stay for Stonehenge We chose this hotel because it's not far away from Stonehenge and Salisbury which we visited for 2 days. The executive rooms are really large and the hotel rooms have quite a good standard. Also the bathroom is very good and the tube is even big enough for 2 people which is great. The only horror was when we got our room and I've entered the bathroom and looked in the toilet. There was still someone else's excrement inside and overall it wasn't really cleaned very well and there were hairs in the tube. This is of course a no go and shouldn't happen at all. But still the room itself and the stay was very pleasant and relaxing and the staff was friendly so I hope this was "just" some kind of accident. 05 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm,friendly,no complaints Good location for easy access to main routes, staff very helpful, comfortable room and loads of choice for breakfast. We'd definitely stay again. 14 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed friendly helpfull staff Had a lovely stay first class hotel very clean and comfortable fantastic breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff very enjoyable stay Thank you. 14 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The only complaint we have is the plates were cold. As a person who worked in catering all his life I feel that it spoils the hot breakfast by having to place it onto cold plates. Apart from that as usual we enjoyed our short stay. 07 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff Stayed whilst condiucting business in the area, staff were most friendly and helpful, arranging an early check in and accomodating my request to be as far away from reception and activites as possible. (needed good nights sleep) Was looked after well during my stay, am in the area again at end of january and have booked again with confiudence. didn't eat at the hotel so didnt comment on the food. looking forward to 3 day stay at end of jan 2013 regards Bob 07 December 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>