Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 503 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

excellent all round

By

15 July 2016

club

clean, comfortable , wonderful staff, great foodand good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your 5 star review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in our hotel and it's great to get such positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Surprsingly good food!

By

15 July 2016

Booked the hotel as a convenient location for business travel. Really surprised at the quality and level of service offered. The restaurant in particular was a real turn up for the books! Range and quality offered was excellent - it really changed my opinion of Holiday Inn food! Well done, Keep it up!!

Read More
Read Less

Efficient. Clean. Great breakfast.

By

14 July 2016

club

Does what it says on the website! Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and we had a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

good sleep and good breakfast

By

10 July 2016

club

Lovely modern colourful high standard hotel. Good value price for bed and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your 5 star review. We are delighted with your comments and hope to welcome you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Top quality hotel experience

By

05 July 2016

club

From waking in to reception to check in up to checking out the following day, everything about this hotel was excellent. Staff were friendly and willing to help. Our room was clean and tidy. The restaurant was very light and modern and the food, we had both breakfast and dinner, was of high quality.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel at a good standard

By

03 July 2016

club

I regularly stay at this hotel, as it's one of the easiest to access and best standards in the area at reasonable cost.

My only two gripes would be:
- Internet is slow (this is common to all properties in this area)
- Room service menu is lacking

Read More
Read Less

North American Style Hotel

By

30 June 2016

If you are looking for North American type accommodations within the Stonehenge area this is definitely your place. Easy Access on and off the major highway in the area as well as auxiliary routes to get you around the small communities. A very clean Hotel with a friendly staff. If you are looking for a night at a local pub you can expect to pay about 10 pounds (one way). Nice spot.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

28 June 2016

club

A comfortable hotel in a good location on the A303. Although the hotel is next to the road sound insulation is good and our room was quiet

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

28 June 2016

club

excellent all round service clean hotel nothing to much trouble

Read More
Read Less

Two Night Stay at Stonehenge at Soltice

By

25 June 2016

Came here for my birthday, June 21, and to see what's happening in Stonehenge with the festivities. Hotel seems new, very clean, with comfortable beds and large rooms.

Efficient check-in, needed ice (for champagne bucket) and the bar obliged, offered tastings for draught beers too.

Location is just a few minutes drive to Stonehenge, although the Solstice traffic was very heavy. Salisbury was very close, as was Avebury and its own Druid ruins and artifacts.

Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

23 June 2016

club

Have stayed here before.Never had any problems.It breaks our journey to cornwall/devon.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn salisbury

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location. Friendly helpful staff,Clean rooms excellent parking

Read More
Read Less