Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 587 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

New facilities

By

25 February 2017

club

Nice hotel, new facilities, well located between Stonehenge and Salisbury. Clean rooms and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent - 5 stars

By

24 February 2017

club

Superior hotel with excellent facilities, the staff were courteous and professional, and very comfortable beds, and excellent refreshing nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stonehenge

By

23 February 2017

club

Very comfortable, new hotel with good facilities close by, including a harvester and well stocked co-op style service station.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay at holiday inn

By

21 February 2017

club

Absolutely brilliant stayed here for TWO nights staff on reception went above there duties courtesy was impeccable food fab room upgrade amazing made our anniversary will be booking for my birthday in June many thanks spot on location spot on food breakfast fantastic food loverly bar and drinks and staff all perfect
I travel a lot and I have over seventy nine thousand followers and I even posted this review on There was realy loverly thankyou

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

21 February 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was excellent apart from the price of the breakfast which I thought was over the top. However there are several eateries within walking distance which are cheaper, so it wasn't a problem. Otherwise no complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

21 February 2017

club

Clean and spacious room, good shower and bath, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good simple comfort

By

15 February 2017

club

The room was clean and comfy. The staff were friendly and helpful. Overall a lovely stay, just what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely break

By

13 February 2017

A lovely stay, friendly staff and comfortable room. Slept in!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

06 February 2017

Very good except for toilet and extractor fan issues

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

05 February 2017

platinumelite

I regularly stay at this hotel when in the area on business. Always excellent service, staff, food and rooms. Easy to relax after a day's work.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stonehenge

By

03 February 2017

The holiday Inn at Stonehenge almost has no competitors and this is reflected in the price. The staff will consistently greet you with a pleasant smile and engage with you. The food is of a high standard and will not disappoint. Breakfast delivers a wide choice. A pleasant atmosphere exists in the lounge. The hotel is clean. I would recommend this hotel to any traveler but it is not cheap.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

31 January 2017

I really enjoyed staying at the hotel for the night. I was fortunate to be upgraded to an executive room which made the stay even nicer. It is a nice hotel in a convenient location and the staff were very helpful. I would happily stay there again.

Read More
Read Less