Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 637 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Stonehenge

By

25 May 2017

club

Lovely clean hotel. Very friendly staff. Good facilities close by.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel, friendly staff

By

23 May 2017

club

a very nice experience, great interior deisign, friendly staff and a comfortable bed,

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 May 2017

club

A comfortable room that was perfect for a family, nice and quiet with black out curtains. Great decor and clean.
Lovely big TV in the room and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Exellent

By

19 May 2017

club

Excellent, modern and comfortable hotel with great staff. Highly recommended and hope to stay again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay 15-17th May 2017

By

19 May 2017

club

I stayed at the holiday Inn Stonehenge on 15-17th May. This was my first experience of a holiday inn and compared to other hotel stays I was very impressed. The staff were very helpful, restuarant food of a good quality (not to long a wait either) and a very pleasant lounge bar. The room I stayed in was very well furnished and bed was really comfortable. I would definitely stay in a holiday inn again and have signed up to the reward club. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

12 May 2017

club

Comfortable stay , nice evening meal and would stay again. Rooms are a good standard. Breakfast the first morning was excellent but the next day it was not nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room and excellent customer service.

By

10 May 2017

club

We have stayed in this hotel several times over the last few years as we have family living locally,each time we have had excellent customer service and the breakfasts have always been of a very good standard.We have also brought our dog with us a couple of times and have been made to feel just as welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

09 May 2017

club

Excellent service, really friendly staff. Great location and fantastic rooms

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

05 May 2017

An very pleasant stay, would recommend. No issues, good food, good sized room, and pleasant staff!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

04 May 2017

club

First class stay in a clean happy hotel, staff first class all in all a win win for the holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Long Busines trip

By

04 May 2017

I recently stayed for two months at this hotel. the hotel was clean and the staff was very courteous and helpful. the breakfast was good. the dining room had a new menu which was reasonable. The room cleaning staff was excellent. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, new property

By

02 May 2017

club

Turned up late but that was OK. Slept like a log in an Executive room with a very nondescript view but I couldn't hear the A303 which was very near by. Room was clean, shower good, facilities better than usual with Nespresso and 'fridge. WiFi strong.
Breakfast included in the room rate was nothing to write home about and a bit tired with a limited selection of hot food.
Staff were friendly and the car park is right next to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less