Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 551 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

551Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    346
  • 4 Sterne
    144
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Business Stay

By

02. Dezember 2016

club

Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Guys I think you need to review this survey its to long and people will get bored half way through and give up...............

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

26. November 2016

club

A very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Dinner was delicious too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall experience

By

26. November 2016

club

Overall I was very happy. There was only one thing that I was disappointed with and that was the breakfast.

I opted for the buffet full english. This was a poor choice. The food had been under the heat lamps for far too long. I couldn't cut the bacon, the tomato sauce on the beans was almost solid and the fried eggs were hard.

The hash browns and mushrooms were nice though

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solstice stay

By

22. November 2016

club

Delightfully refurbished rooms with comfortable beds and pillows and a good bathroom. The staff are very nice indeed. Breakfast was very good. This hotel is very convenient to Salisbury Plain and Stonehenge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable overnight stop

By

17. November 2016

club

Used the hotel for just an overnight stop while attending a dinner function at a nearby establishment, because of its proximity. Did not use any other hotel facilities. Reception clerks gave excellent, attentive service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What The Holiday Inn Brand Is All About!

By

15. November 2016

With the brand "Holiday Inn", you just know the room will be clean and comfortable, you know there will be an iron and a hairdryer, you know there will be tea, coffee and kettle hidden away somewhere! This property was exactly right for a Holiday Inn and in a convenient location adjacent to the A303 trunk route.

My daughter plans to marry in Tollard Royal at the Larmer Tree, so this property was about 25 miles away from the venue's "Tasting Evening". We enjoyed a day out, looking over the wedding venue and walking around the ancient town of Shaftesbury. My son and his wife checked in first (we had two rooms) and the staff agreed to hold our room until the late evening - we arrived about 23.30!

Breakfast was included in the rate we had chosen and we enjoyed a leisurely meal with the open buffet that you could visit and re-visit as the mood took you.

Very pleased with our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

13. November 2016

Excellent food, friendly staff and very comfortable room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First class place to stay

By

10. November 2016

club

No matter how long you stay for you are made welcome by friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are comfortable and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn - Sailsbury

By

03. November 2016

club

great brand new (almost) hotel situated on the A303. there is on the same site a co-op and filling station a costa a pizza hut and a harvester. the rooms are bright and air conditioned. we stopped with the b

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

01. November 2016

club

A bright, clean and smart hotel, conveniently sited for travelling to the West Country on the A303.
Welcoming staff, a good night's sleep on a soft bed (makes a change these days!) and a good breakfast the next day.
What more could you want for a quick stopover.
Will definitely consider Holiday Inns for short break holidays in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and attentive restaurant staff

By

23. Oktober 2016

Restaurant staff always attentive and pleased to recognise and engage with returning guests

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Oktober 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your response. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our restaurant staff and their good service culture. We look forward to your visits in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

19. Oktober 2016

club

Great service with friendly and warm staff. Excellent experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Oktober 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to score us so highly. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen