Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1227 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1227Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    825
  • 4 Sterne
    279
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Sending how was your stay surveys when their hotel is closed

By

21. April 2020

IHG out of touch and disorganised

Sending how was your stay surveys when their hotel is closed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent IHG Location

By

01. April 2020

This Holiday Inn exemplifies what a Holiday Inn, and an IHG hotel, should be. Cleanliness, hospitality, attention to detail, and location are second to none. Would most definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay close to Stonehenge!

By

17. März 2020

Wonderful staff, clean and spacious rooms. Very close to Stonehenge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great stay

By

15. März 2020

club

I stay at the holiday inn almost every week and everyone is always so friendly, willing to do anything to help and always smiling!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shower ex

By

14. März 2020

club

Hit the pillow went sleep woke up refresh room was well aired

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good friendly staff

By

12. März 2020

club

A very pleasant stay, the staff, rooms are always clean tidy and staff are always willing to do more for you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

11. März 2020

club

Was upgraded to executive suite.
Excellent experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unable to find a problem very satisfied

By

11. März 2020

club

Comfort relaxing enjoyable easy access and would call again every time I am visiting near in fact would stay at this Holiday Inn even if it was out of my way
I shall be back next year and stay there as I have stayed at hotels in Amesbury including Travellodge and Premier they don't have a patch on my experience with this Holiday Inn 5 star

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

10. März 2020

Everything was 10 out of 10 from arrival to leaving

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solstice park hotel

By

10. März 2020

club

Excellent stay at this hotel, staff very welcoming even having the room cleaners leave a lovely note to wish me a pleasant stay at the hotel was a nice touch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Winter freeze

By

03. März 2020

club

Our arrival was dealt with in a very friendly (perhaps overly familiar) receptionist referring to me by my first name.
On signing up to the IHG we were given a complimentary upgrade to a larger room as the facilities were better for my disabled wife.
The room was very clean and there was tea and coffee making equipment but only one sachet of hot chocolate room is booked for a couple not a single person surely the hotel group could stretch to putting 2 in the room. As in one each
On enerting the room it was immediately apparent there was no heating room was not much warmer than the cold February weather outside. After putting up with this for about an hour I rang reception (it transpired the heating had not Neen turned on)?? The receptionist turned the heating on and also bought a small portable heater to the room to get it to warm up quicker. Unfortunately this heater did not work until later when I knocked it over it sprang into life.
The bathroom has zero heating and is extremely cold with a tiled style flooring which was like walking on ice.
On trying to shower to clean up before heading out to the event the shower had such a delicate temperature control water was either scalding hot or ice cold.
After attenting our event we returned to the hotel and room to find it once again like walking into a freezer. The night staff advised me the heating had again been turned off) control of this is in reception area) he gave us another heater to try to get the room up to a habitable level. Bearing in mind the size of the room this did not happen instantly.
Also as there was zero radiators heating in the bathroom this was still icy cold.
On leaving the next morning around 7:30, I tried to explain to the receptionist on duty the problems we had encountered she (Karen) just argued with me getting quite cross and more or less saying we should be grateful for the free upgrade and should of asked for more portable heaters.
Very disappointed in the whole experience highly unlikely I would pay to stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel - perfect for Stonehenge

By

02. März 2020

platinumelite

Josie who welcomed us on arrival was excellent - both friendly and helpful. Breakfast as always with Holiday Inn had super selection. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen