Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1376 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1376Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    920
  • 4 Sterne
    308
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Highly Recommended

By

04. Juli 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed here for over 15 years. Always excellent. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COVID safe hotel

By

03. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Plenty of parking,
Quick and easy booking in system,
Friendly happy staff,
COVID system in place and easy to follow,
Good clean room,
Good food,
Good nights sleep,
Easy check out,
What more do you require.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

03. Juli 2021

club

Lovely stay yet again at Holiday Inn Solstice Park. Great experience, 10/10 would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel.

By

02. Juli 2021

club

This was my first stay at a holiday Inn for many years and I was pleasantly surprised how clean and modern the Stonhenge Hotel is.

The staff were very helpful and friendly and the upgrade to an executive suite was a lovely gesture.

The only downsides were the lack of sockets near the bed and there was no USB ports in the room.

I will definitely stay there again if I'm in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday break and a wonderful hotel.

By

02. Juli 2021

platinumelite

We were visiting Stonehenge which was most enjoyable and a thoroughly enjoyable stay at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too much Covid Measure

By

01. Juli 2021

Got asked to wear a mask!!! Disgraceful.

When hotels stop following crazty flu rules i will be happy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely relaxing overnight stay

By

30. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Had a lovely stay with my family in the hotel. The staff where pleasant and very friendly especially on reception. Enjoyed the food for evening meal and breakfast and had a nice scornful sleep
We will be coming again soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay on way back to London

By

30. Juni 2021

club

Well situated to A303. Staff were excellent, including waiting staff at dinner.
I enjoyed the evening meal, but breakfast was a disappointment as it was mostly all pre packaged food. I would imagine this was due to the pandemic.
I was disappointed in the cleanliness of the bathroom floor, and sticky cups

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay will come again to stay longer and see atractions

By

30. Juni 2021

club

We did not realise that this hotel excited we are caravaners and also use hotels. If we are going Cornwall way again we will make it our half way point as it means your rested in the morning the 2hrs most to destination and maybe back home. Also we are thinking of staying at hotel to visit surrounding area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, quiet, comfortable, and loved the decor.

By

30. Juni 2021

club

We frequently stay at Holiday Inn hotels and are rarely disappointed. This hotel fulfilled all of our expectations. We were particularly impressed by the levels of cleanliness and care provided to keep us safe. Excellent!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stopover

By

30. Juni 2021

club

The room, bathroom, lift, car park, food and drinks were all fine.

Small problem was that the Polar electric car charge point was faulty and your receptionist told me that they were not the responsibility of the hotel.
I believe that if they’re on your property for the use of your customers, you should ensure that they work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, good breakfast even in Covid times

By

29. Juni 2021

I am a Spire member and was upgraded. Nice room and good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen