Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 622 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean and Freindly

By

April 24, 2017

club

A nice clean hotel, easy to find, Limited spaces for dinner so had to eat out. Room was clean and tidy,

Read More
Read Less

I LOOK FORWARD TO A RETURN VISIT

By

April 23, 2017

I have now visited this hotel four times with family or friends for various occasions. I am never disappointed. I know that two of my travelling companions - who have not visited this Hotel before - agreed that it was a most comfortable and enjoyable place to stay for the two nights we were there. No complaints whatsoever. Will definitely return when the occasion arises to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel and location

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very friendly staff glad to help nothing was too much, clean modern, family room very large. The location of hotel was good too very close to Stonehenge itself and the wood henge. And not too far from Salisbury centre. Nice lady at front desk informed us that a lot of on road parking is free after 6pm. Hotel is in a site that had, good selection of other restaurants like Harvesters, Toby, KFC etc. just metres away (should you like something not offered by the inviting hotel restaurant and bar). Also had a coop and petrol station and even a home bargains too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very good location to stay to have escurtion to Stonehenge or Longleath Safari park. Great place to eat around the hotel, but uitlise the Grill bar and resturant which is inside the hotel. The chef is great and food is lovely.

Room facilities is great and clean and definitely standard of Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

April 20, 2017

All of the staff that we met were really helpful and very welcoming and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Few days away

By

April 20, 2017

club

A very good night sleep clean room very comfortable everything was close by for visiting family and sightseeing

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay before our centre parcs holiday

By

April 19, 2017

club

The stay was really great.
The room was very clean and well kept.
Very comfortable stay
And the breakfast was fantastic
Staff were very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Stonehenge

By

April 17, 2017

club

A friendly, clean and inviting hotel, with good food and a pleasant ambience.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stonehenge

By

April 17, 2017

club

Quite a basic Holiday Inn with no leisure facilities onsite. Overall the hotel is clean and tidy, but nothing special. OK for an overnight stay on business.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Salisbury

By

April 14, 2017

club

Stayed in an executive room which was nice and spacious. Ate in the restaurant on 2 evenings and food was excellent as well as excellent service from the staff. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Stonehenge Stay

By

April 08, 2017

Found the staff very willing to offer assistance and quite pleasant to speak with. The room was clean and spacious and the bed was above average. The bathroom facilities were clean and in good repair, would have liked some lotion to go with the other toiletries provided though. The design of the hotel and layout of the amenities provided were excellent as were the furnishings throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

April 08, 2017

It is always nice to stay here, staff are lovely and the quality of he food is second to none. The decor is clean and fresh and modern.

Read More
Read Less