Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 551 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Business Stay

By

December 02, 2016

club

Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Guys I think you need to review this survey its to long and people will get bored half way through and give up...............

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

November 26, 2016

club

A very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Dinner was delicious too.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

November 26, 2016

club

Overall I was very happy. There was only one thing that I was disappointed with and that was the breakfast.

I opted for the buffet full english. This was a poor choice. The food had been under the heat lamps for far too long. I couldn't cut the bacon, the tomato sauce on the beans was almost solid and the fried eggs were hard.

The hash browns and mushrooms were nice though

Read More
Read Less

Solstice stay

By

November 22, 2016

club

Delightfully refurbished rooms with comfortable beds and pillows and a good bathroom. The staff are very nice indeed. Breakfast was very good. This hotel is very convenient to Salisbury Plain and Stonehenge.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overnight stop

By

November 17, 2016

club

Used the hotel for just an overnight stop while attending a dinner function at a nearby establishment, because of its proximity. Did not use any other hotel facilities. Reception clerks gave excellent, attentive service.

Read More
Read Less

What The Holiday Inn Brand Is All About!

By

November 15, 2016

With the brand "Holiday Inn", you just know the room will be clean and comfortable, you know there will be an iron and a hairdryer, you know there will be tea, coffee and kettle hidden away somewhere! This property was exactly right for a Holiday Inn and in a convenient location adjacent to the A303 trunk route.

My daughter plans to marry in Tollard Royal at the Larmer Tree, so this property was about 25 miles away from the venue's "Tasting Evening". We enjoyed a day out, looking over the wedding venue and walking around the ancient town of Shaftesbury. My son and his wife checked in first (we had two rooms) and the staff agreed to hold our room until the late evening - we arrived about 23.30!

Breakfast was included in the rate we had chosen and we enjoyed a leisurely meal with the open buffet that you could visit and re-visit as the mood took you.

Very pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 13, 2016

Excellent food, friendly staff and very comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

First class place to stay

By

November 10, 2016

club

No matter how long you stay for you are made welcome by friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Sailsbury

By

November 03, 2016

club

great brand new (almost) hotel situated on the A303. there is on the same site a co-op and filling station a costa a pizza hut and a harvester. the rooms are bright and air conditioned. we stopped with the b

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

November 01, 2016

club

A bright, clean and smart hotel, conveniently sited for travelling to the West Country on the A303.
Welcoming staff, a good night's sleep on a soft bed (makes a change these days!) and a good breakfast the next day.
What more could you want for a quick stopover.
Will definitely consider Holiday Inns for short break holidays in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and attentive restaurant staff

By

October 23, 2016

Restaurant staff always attentive and pleased to recognise and engage with returning guests

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your response. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our restaurant staff and their good service culture. We look forward to your visits in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 19, 2016

club

Great service with friendly and warm staff. Excellent experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to score us so highly. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less