Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1375 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1375opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    919
  • 4 Estrellas
    308
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

COVID safe hotel

By

03 julio 2021

platinumelite

Plenty of parking,
Quick and easy booking in system,
Friendly happy staff,
COVID system in place and easy to follow,
Good clean room,
Good food,
Good nights sleep,
Easy check out,
What more do you require.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

03 julio 2021

club

Lovely stay yet again at Holiday Inn Solstice Park. Great experience, 10/10 would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel.

By

02 julio 2021

club

This was my first stay at a holiday Inn for many years and I was pleasantly surprised how clean and modern the Stonhenge Hotel is.

The staff were very helpful and friendly and the upgrade to an executive suite was a lovely gesture.

The only downsides were the lack of sockets near the bed and there was no USB ports in the room.

I will definitely stay there again if I'm in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday break and a wonderful hotel.

By

02 julio 2021

platinumelite

We were visiting Stonehenge which was most enjoyable and a thoroughly enjoyable stay at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too much Covid Measure

By

01 julio 2021

Got asked to wear a mask!!! Disgraceful.

When hotels stop following crazty flu rules i will be happy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely relaxing overnight stay

By

30 junio 2021

platinumelite

Had a lovely stay with my family in the hotel. The staff where pleasant and very friendly especially on reception. Enjoyed the food for evening meal and breakfast and had a nice scornful sleep
We will be coming again soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay on way back to London

By

30 junio 2021

club

Well situated to A303. Staff were excellent, including waiting staff at dinner.
I enjoyed the evening meal, but breakfast was a disappointment as it was mostly all pre packaged food. I would imagine this was due to the pandemic.
I was disappointed in the cleanliness of the bathroom floor, and sticky cups

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay will come again to stay longer and see atractions

By

30 junio 2021

club

We did not realise that this hotel excited we are caravaners and also use hotels. If we are going Cornwall way again we will make it our half way point as it means your rested in the morning the 2hrs most to destination and maybe back home. Also we are thinking of staying at hotel to visit surrounding area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet, comfortable, and loved the decor.

By

30 junio 2021

club

We frequently stay at Holiday Inn hotels and are rarely disappointed. This hotel fulfilled all of our expectations. We were particularly impressed by the levels of cleanliness and care provided to keep us safe. Excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stopover

By

30 junio 2021

club

The room, bathroom, lift, car park, food and drinks were all fine.

Small problem was that the Polar electric car charge point was faulty and your receptionist told me that they were not the responsibility of the hotel.
I believe that if they’re on your property for the use of your customers, you should ensure that they work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, good breakfast even in Covid times

By

29 junio 2021

I am a Spire member and was upgraded. Nice room and good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

29 junio 2021

Very noisy rooms, look elsewhere.
Salisbury is nearby, there should be hotels there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información