Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 07 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 08 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Disappointed experience I reported the following list of issues: - Door knob from hall to room did not work properly. - Debris in the bed and on floor the first night. - No trash can in the bathroom and when I moved the one I did have into the bath the housekeepers would move it back by the desk rather than reinsert the appropriate second trash can in the bathroom. - I could not find a booklet with hotel services (room service specifically) the first night. - Housekeeping did not leave me any hand towels or a bath mat the second day. - Lobby floor was dirty the day of my departure. Food debris along baseboard in the lobby. - Dust along the baseboards in halls of the 7th floor, south tower where my room was located. - Button to the 7th floor in the elevator did not light up. - Road noise from the interstate was noticable and distruptive to sleep. Overall, this hotel is hurting the brand image of Holiday Inn. I will give the servers in the restaurant at breakfast both days I ate there credit, as they were great. May 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rundown, grimy, nice staff and view Rundown, behind the times hotel with nice staff and river views. Lax security in hotel and zero in the old-fashioned parking garage -- and there is no valet service. Furnishings have feeling of grime. There is a pool. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room Room was very clean and well maintained. Bed and sofa bed were comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. April 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Won't Be Back This hotel is dated, and RIGHT beside the highway. Our room looked right onto the busy road, and at night - all parties staying with me had a horrible time sleeping because of how loud the traffic was (I used both ear plugs and a white noise maker to try to drown out the noise - and it didn't work.) Hotel was also a bit further away from the downtown area than I had hoped. Also - despite being told the shuttles were available to take us place, they were frequently booked and hard to come by. And for the icing on the cake, on our check-out day, they tried to charge us DOUBLE what we had reserved (and confirmed) online. The front desk DID resolve the issue - but it took extra time to do so. Won't be back. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Staff/Convenient Shuttle Excellent staff, never met a nicer manager or desk staff in all of my travels. Convenient and accommodating shuttle service. Great lake trail right behind hotel. Walking distance to bars and restaurants. Internet was a big disappointment. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for the Location and View I enjoyed this hotel because it's next to Rainy street and has a great view of the river. The staff was great and very friendly. My only complaints are with the AC units making loud noises when it kicked in and also the breakfast was horrible. It was cold and the quality wasn't the best. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just a typical Holiday Inn Booked this hotel based on its location to Lady Bird Lake and downtown/restaurants. Great location as far as walking/running trails go. Difficult to enter property from the freeway - unless you know where the entrance is, you'll probably pass it and have to circle around. Room was clean. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was typical. Heating/AC seemed to have a mind of its own but we weren't too uncomfortable. Internet did not work at all in the guest room; tried to access it on my phone, my iPad, and my laptop with no success. Front desk staff was generally cheerful except when I asked for a late checkout of about an hour or so - based on the reaction of the manager, you'd think I asked her for a free room! Although she conceded to it, she was not very friendly about doing it, repeating to me two times that the normal check out was 12:00 noon. (I simply wanted a check-out time of 1:00 or 1:30 so we could change our clothes prior to going to the airport for our flight. We had already packed up our bags and just left them in the room.) Next time, I'll probably book another hotel mostly to be closer to the restaurants and downtown. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Great location, great service, felt very safe parking and walking to destinations. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T14:56:16.885-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUSTL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>