Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 860 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

860opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    344
  • 4 Estrellas
    224
  • 3 Estrellas
    129
  • 2 Estrellas
    97
  • 1 Estrellas
    66

Comfortable bed

By

30 abril 2017

My room was not cleaned each night. I had to go and request towels, coffee and then search myself for sugar. The front desk staff that evening was not helpful at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at Holiday inn Austin

By

30 abril 2017

Very happy with my stay here, clean rooms, nice staff, excellent choice of breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location!

By

27 abril 2017

club

We met friends to tour Austin. We wanted to be close to everything. Holiday Inn is a great location overlooking Lady Bird Lake. The only disappointing part was that the windows needed to be cleaned. We had a fantastic view so the film on the windows bothered me. Other than that it was great! The rooms were clean and remodeled. Very comfortable.The location provided for walks along the river as well as close to B-Cycles and Kayak rentals. We rode up the river to Barton Springs, toured Congress Street and rode back again. We walked everywhere. Rainey Street, 6th, 5th

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Surprise!

By

27 abril 2017

club

Great proximity to downtown. Updated decor that is bright, clean and inviting. Spacious rooms. When in Austin could easily stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Insomnia

By

24 abril 2017

club

Loud and uncomfortable rooms make it impossible to sleep- however, you can take the back pain home as a free gift.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay

By

23 abril 2017

club

Close to Lady Bird Lake multi use path and a comfortable stay. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Town Lake Love

By

19 abril 2017

club

I loved staying at this hotel. It is close to Town Lake and all the activities associated. It is close to downtown but not to close (for noise reasons). The staff was so friendly! My room was clean and bed made every day.
I will definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

19 abril 2017

I was worried with the Interstate being so close that there would be a lot of road noise, BUT I didn't hear the traffic unless I was outside. Great Experience on my stay with your hotel. Thank You!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great people and view

By

19 abril 2017

My wife and I stayed one night to just get away and enjoy the town. holiday inn was very comfortable and affordable hade a great time there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nights on the Town Lake

By

16 abril 2017

My wife and I stayed over the weekend to celebrate her birthday. We love Austin, but had not been for several years. I selected the Holiday Inn, Town Lake based on the location, and it was great - we had a view of the lake from our room, and my wife loved the location and the view! The hotel is a relatively short and beautiful walk to cafes and downtown so we did not have to battle the traffic.
Hotel staff were very pleasant and professional.
The rooms have been updated in recent years and were very comfortable.
And, did I mention the view from the room (lake side)?
When you are in Austin, I would recommend the hotel - Lake side view (otherwise it is view of the freeway). I will stay here my next trip to Austin!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Austin!

By

11 abril 2017

Spent 3 nights there while raveling around the area for business. 5 star everything and a great locale, close to Rainy street and easy access to the highway. Will be back for sure!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2017
Wow, we truly appreciate your 5 star review of us! Glad you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the local hot spots. Please see us again the next time you're in town!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Austin

By

11 abril 2017

club

Clean hotel ,great price close to all the fun. It is right on lady bird lake and 6th St is close by. I'd stay here next trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope you made the most of your stay with us and continue to do so in the future. See you next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información