Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 820 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

820opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    324
  • 4 Estrellas
    214
  • 3 Estrellas
    125
  • 2 Estrellas
    94
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Great Location at a great place.

By

27 febrero 2017

While this hotel is a little dated as far as architecture goes, I couldn't be happier with my experience. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Can't ask for much more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amaripolitan Awards

By

27 febrero 2017

Great Rooms Great Service,My wife and I had a great time and enjoyed our visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ameripolitan Music Awards guest

By

26 febrero 2017

club

The desk clerk, the room and ease of socializing were nice.
As guests for our event, the bar and food sources were inferior in every manner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Broken elevator long line at check in

By

24 febrero 2017

Hotel was nice but the elevator was broken and there was a long line for check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

24 febrero 2017

club

This property offers a great location for access to town lake and downtown. The trails along the water are great for hiking, running, boating and biking. Beautiful views and easy to get to and leave without getting tied up in downtown proper traffic. Bring your bike to explore the wonderful amenities Austin has to offer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

24 febrero 2017

club

This was an ideal location - next to lake for taking a stroll and then meetings at Texas Capitol next day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

23 febrero 2017

Nice clean room. Walking distance to downtown. Next to Trails along Town Lake. Shuttle service also available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thanks for the Five Star review. We're glad you enjoyed and had the chance to enjoy the surrounding area. Please come back and stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Making it right

By

23 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I encounter a few issues but because of an awesome person named Lovinia I forgot about most of the issues! I would really love the general manager to call me so i am able to go into detail how amazing she is. I would stay here again because of Lovinia!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs work

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Room was clean and quiet. Some of the staff isn't very friendly. Don't drink the coffee there! Drinks were so so. Dining definitely needs work. Elevator looks like it's going to break down at any minute. Thankfully it was only a 3 night stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Thanks for taking a moment to relay your comments. We appreciate the input. I drink our coffee every day and have not noticed any differences but I will certainly share your thoughts with our Food and Beverage Director. Also, the elevator works including motors were renewed last year and we're in the process of renovating the cabs. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please give us a look the next time you visit Austin.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Comfortable bed and clean room. Close to where we needed to be.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thanks for taking the time to relay your comments. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you get a chance to come back and see us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the amount

By

20 febrero 2017

Hotel stay was overpriced for being a bit rundown. Also, representatives need to share information and policies in order to make sure they are all on the same page.

The room itself was comfortable with the exception of the mildew like smell coming from the A/C unit.

Elevator goes out like nobody's business so beware (always take your phone)

Stay wasn't completely horrible but definitely not the best.

I won't be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel in a quiet part of Austin

By

19 febrero 2017

club

This is an aging hotel, but very well maintained. The staff is very responsive to the needs of the guests. For it being located just of a busy interstate highway near downtown Austin it was very quiet. I was able to get some of the best sleep ever in a hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información