Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1020 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1020opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    439
  • 4 Estrellas
    264
  • 3 Estrellas
    144
  • 2 Estrellas
    101
  • 1 Estrellas
    72

Great service in a sweet town

By

20 octubre 2017

The location of the hotel is excellent. Right on the river and a short walk to downtown. The walk to downtown takes you right through the cool part of Rainey St.

The lobby is great, the bartenders better. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

The only real complaint I have is that when I checked in, I was given a key to a room that was already occupied. I walked in on some dude.

The front desk staff was quick to give me another room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No WiFi

By

19 octubre 2017

The WiFi did not work and the staff referred us to an 800 number or website to check on the service. The 800 number went to hold and after 15 minutes I hung up. If the WiFi doesn't work don't expect any help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

19 octubre 2017

club

I had a great stay, with great staff. The hotel was clean and within walking distance of a great park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, Great View, Average Stay

By

19 octubre 2017

platinumelite

We chose this hotel because of the walkable access to downtown and Zilker park. We enjoyed easy access to the hike and bike trail by the river, so in that regard it was perfect. Our room was clean, the front desk personnel were friendly, and overall the nights were quiet and restful.

At one point, they left us with only one towel, despite us hanging ours in the widely accepted "do not take our towels we're trying to save the environment" way, so that was a little inconvenient.

We dined in the hotel restaurant for breakfast and lunch once. The breakfast buffet was average on all accounts, though for the price I expected a little more.

All in all, it's a pretty good hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

19 octubre 2017

There's a door hanger stating "leave towels on floor for replacement." pretty common these days - but my towels kept being replaced, even tho' I left them hanging. Otherwise great housekeeping. I only needed one bed but was in a room with two, probably due to overcrowding(?!), but they did accommodate a switch to an additional night at the beginning of my stay, without having to switch rooms after the first night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Austin City Limits stay

By

19 octubre 2017

club

Hotel room was comfortable; lounge, lobby and restaurant are fashionable, bright and comfortable with multiple seating areas. Staff members at this location were excellent, well managed. Free shuttle for airport and even sites within a few miles of hotel. Location very convenient. We rented bikes and accessed the river trail just behind the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel and service, VERY POOR INTERNET

By

17 octubre 2017

club

The service was great and the place was clean, but don't expect to use their Internet connection to get ANY work done. I am an IT professional and ran speed tests when I identified that the connection was slow and found that it was less than 1Mb/sec. Typical home connections range from 15 Mb/sec to over 100 Mb/sec.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

17 octubre 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay. I M impressed with the renovations of the hotel. The location is excellent for downtown destinations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy Room

By

16 octubre 2017

club

I liked the room because it had interesting angles to the walls, not so boxy looking. The decor was updated and the pillowcases noted whether they were FIRM, or SOFT which was embroidered on the edge of the pillow-case. I like hotels that offer the sink/vanity outside of the area where the toilet/shower are located. The only flaw I found was that the elevator (inside) looked really, really old and outdated with some graffiti in it and the light in the lobby for the elevator didn't work...it also made a really weird noise, it functioned fine...just looked and sounded like it didn't really match the rest of the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding stay

By

13 octubre 2017

club

We and many of our friends, were here for our son's wedding.Staff was excellent in answering any questions. Shuttle was very good.we all really enjoyed our stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting Austin for a wedding

By

11 octubre 2017

club

Holiday Inn Austin-Town lake met our needs. The wedding party and guests stayed there. Easy access to I-35. Walking distance to Rainey St. Nice night life. Shuttled us downtown to 6th St. Pleasant staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful View

By

11 octubre 2017

club

This hotel offers a beautiful view of the lake and is in a great location for all downtown activities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información