Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 773 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

773opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    300
  • 4 Estrellas
    200
  • 3 Estrellas
    122
  • 2 Estrellas
    90
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

Great location

By

14 enero 2017

club

great location and accessibility to downtown as well as the great price for a king size bed and room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

Waking up to the view was amazing. The service was great and I didn't have any issues with my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best Hotel In Austin

By

11 enero 2017

From the moment we arrived, the staff is their to accommodate you. Hotel is very clean and the view of Austin downtown is amazing, specially at night. I got to see the fire works on New Years, super nice. I recommend this hotel to anyone. The FREE parking is a plus. Great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thanks so much for the Five Star Review, we can only agree with your sentiment. Our location between the lake and Rainey Street along the complimentary parking and wifi certainly makes us a great value in Austin. We hope you come back and visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view, conveniently located

By

10 enero 2017

club

Great view of the Austin area. Conveniently located to all the best site in Austin.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thanks for the Five Stars. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regio por el Mundo

By

09 enero 2017

club

Excelente estancia, Austin es un lugar complejo y ocupado, este Hotel esta cerca de mi zona de negocios y fue de gran experiencia y servicio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Austin Location

By

06 enero 2017

club

Very convenient location! We liked that the trails on Town Lake were accessible from the hotel. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and nicely decorated lobby. Would definitely plan to stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thanks so much for the outstanding review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and all the amenities we offer. Please come back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location Wonderful Staff

By

05 enero 2017

club

We booked a room last minute to get away and relax.
The price was great and the amenities exceeded what we were expecting. Parking garage was free which was a plus, the biking hiking trails were right behind the hotel it was spectacular.

Walking distance to other shops and 6th street.

The staff was very courteous and helpful from front desk to maids.

Will most definitely stay here again

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thanks a bunch for the 5 star review. We appreciate the recognition and praise. Please come back and visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for New Year's Eve

By

04 enero 2017

club

The price of this room for New Year's Eve was good compared to other hotels in the near-downtown Austin area. They also had a complimentary shuttle to take us to our downtown dining destination so we didn't have to drive. The room and hotel was clean except all the outside windows needed to be washed. The girl in the bar did a great job. There are two towers at this hotel. Be sure the check-in staff directs you to the tower for your room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thanks for the great review and we're glad you had a wonderful NYE. Yes, our interior renovation is complete and we're now painting the exterior and will give the parking lot and landscaping a new look. This work includes window washing. Thanks again for the compliments and we hope to host you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buen servicio y ubicación excelente

By

03 enero 2017

club

El hotel está ubicado a unos 10 minutos andando del downtown y justo en frente del río y el paseo. El parking es gratuito. Y la atención del personal es muy buena.
Repetiré hotel cuando vuelva a Austin.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Por favor, el parton la traducción de google. Gracias por sus amables palabras. Agradecemos sus felicitaciones y nos alegra que haya disfrutado de su estancia. Por favor, vuelva y visítenos de nuevo pronto.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Austin

By

02 enero 2017

Muy buen hotel, solo deberian tener una opcion de desayuno buffet

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Disculpe la traducción de Google y gracias por tomarse el tiempo para transmitir sus comentarios. Tenemos una amplia gama de opciones en nuestro menú tanto en el restaurante y en el servicio de habitaciones. Por favor, vuelva y visítenos de nuevo pronto.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty good for a place under construction

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

Overall this was a nice experience. The hotel was under construction so at first pulling up I was disappointed on how dated everything outside was. But, inside, at least on the main floor and on floor 6, it looked really nice, modern, clean. The elevators were very old, but they worked. The room I had was recently remodeled and had nice amenities, although it is a little cramped for using a wheelchair when going from the bathroom to the bed and sitting area. I'm a builder so I did notice the construction quality wasn't very good. There were already cracks in the tile grout in the shower and other little things told me QC wasn't up to par. But, none of those things made it a bad stay. I have a hard time finding a hotel bed that's comfortable and this was no exception. For the price of the stay I would have liked some kind of a complimentary breakfast. The excellent staff contributed to a pleasant stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to relay your comments. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Our interior renovation is indeed complete. Elevator cabs are also being renewed and painting has begun on the exterior. We're doing all we can to provide all our guests with a fresh look for our 50th year. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and View

By

25 diciembre 2016

Revamped hotel is excellent, clean, and almost new. we had an awesome view of LadyBird Lake. It was cold outside but warm inside and clean rooms comfy beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Thanks for the great review and we're glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información