Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 874 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

874reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    66

very clean and nice place. Excellent view of the lake

By

19 May 2017

club

Overall is a great place to stay , only thing is that they need more amenities in the rooms , like some bottled water for example.

Read More
Read Less

Austin for a Graduation

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

We had a great time!!! Our whole family stayed there, We had 4 rooms.

Read More
Read Less

nice rooms

By

13 May 2017

club

Aside from old and sometimes dirty elevators, this hotel is very nice and convenient to the major highways and downtown Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel!

By

10 May 2017

club

Excellent service and very stylish, clean rooms. Bathroom was a major upgrade over similar hotels. Overall a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

09 May 2017

club

I was in Austin for a 3 day conference. My room has view of the freeway although I wish I had a view of the lake. The staff is friendly and always willing to help with favorite food locations and places to visit. The quesadilla was HUGE and tasty. The gym is small but will suffice to keep my daily exercise regimen. Laundry is on the 6th floor and requires quarters.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

08 May 2017

club

Easily able to walk around downtown, beautiful view of town lake, nice, clean rooms. friendly staff. good experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit to Austin

By

07 May 2017

club

This hotel just happens to be exactly where we needed to stay. It is right on the lake, close enough to the highway and walking distance to our family. The room was a nice size, so we didn't feel cramped. I loved the bathroom reno. The mirror lighting was great and the shower very roomy. Bed was comfortable and the room darkening drapes allowed us to sleep undisturbed. Although the hotel is pretty close to the highway, we did not hear any road noise at all.

Read More
Read Less

Austin

By

07 May 2017

club

Hotel has an amazing location however it could be more updated. It's outdated and I wish the bathroom had a fan. The wifi wasn't good. Loved how you could rent bikes.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

05 May 2017

Austin was very busy that weekend so we were thankful to find a room available. This Holiday Inn is nice, clean, and very accommodating. Rachel at the front desk was extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but hotel staff is clueless.

By

05 May 2017

club

Rooms are clean and this hotel is in a great location. The shuttle driver was very helpful on suggestions on were to go and eat or shop The other hotel staff was clueless n just about everything including things in the hotel where they worked and the city of Austin.

Read More
Read Less

excellent location, good value for your money

By

04 May 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located within 1 little over a mile from downtown, and next to the lake. The view from my room was amazing, and there are trails by the lake that take you all the way to downtown. The rooms look like recently renovated, same goes to lobby and dining area. Very good hotel for the money we paid.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

04 May 2017

During my trip the main need was a comfortable place to sleep and shower. This hotel fulfilled that need quite well. Breakfast food was poor and expensive, so eat somewhere else. The elevators looked like a war zone, but the rest of the hotel was very clean and well decorated. It was expensive, probably because of its very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less