Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1995 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1995reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1019
  • 4 Stars
    478
  • 3 Stars
    225
  • 2 Stars
    148
  • 1 Stars
    125

Lovely

By

11 April 2021

It was great, it was nice , we enjoyed the eggs. The room was sweet and clean. This review is fantastic. I am a very good reviewer.

Read More
Read Less

Burn the beds

By

10 April 2021

The bed should have been hauled to the landfill years ago, it was like sleeping in a hammock. It was much more comfortable sleeping perpendicular to the "normal way" due to the worn-out areas in the mattress. The hotel looked like it was built in the 60's, maybe remodeled in the 70's...... way past time for a MAJOR overhaul.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

09 April 2021

club

Room phone never worked during the length of my stay after two call to the front desk and the maintenance man stopping by.


Bathroom toilet was leaking from the base.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service!

By

09 April 2021

club

I checked in late but the staff made it very easy and fast check in. She explained all their amenities of the hotel. I loved the bed and bathroom was clean it was a great stay there! I would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Cómodo y muy bien ubicado

By

09 April 2021

Me gustó la comodidad y la limpieza de la habitación, lo cual es muy importante en estos tiempos. La ubicación es muy buena, ya que se puede ir al río a caminar, correr o a hacer SUP.
Lo que no me gustó fue que no tomaron en cuenta mis comentarios sobre el el motivo de mi visita, en esta ocasión por aniversario. No tuvieron ningún detalle al respecto, es decir, ni lo mencionaron. ¿Entonces de que sirve que uno se tome el tiempo en brindar esta información?

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

07 April 2021

club

La ubicaciön es perfecta, el personal es muy amable

Read More
Read Less

good hotel experience

By

07 April 2021

good people
good room
good location
good environment

Read More
Read Less

Great value great stay

By

07 April 2021

club

Amazing value for the location. Right around the corner from Rainey and Zilker is their backyard. Centrally located, clean, and friendly staff. This is usually my go to when coming through town.

Read More
Read Less

Austin

By

04 April 2021

Very comfortable and convenient hotel by Lady Bird Lake. Easy to access all the amenities of Austin. The hotel was clean and the staff were all professional. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Wasted time

By

31 March 2021

The staff was unhelpful for us booking a room prior and saying none were available and then turning around to give someone who just showed up no reservation a room. The staff I talked to were rude and only started “helping” when I started to get upset. I wasted my time and money at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

31 March 2021

Because of covid there was no house keeping service so on the next day I was able to really relax sleep in like I've always wanted I simply loved it

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

31 March 2021

The bed hotel bed I have ever experienced! I managed to sleep.

Read More
Read Less