Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1020 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1020reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    72

Great service in a sweet town

By

October 20, 2017

The location of the hotel is excellent. Right on the river and a short walk to downtown. The walk to downtown takes you right through the cool part of Rainey St.

The lobby is great, the bartenders better. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

The only real complaint I have is that when I checked in, I was given a key to a room that was already occupied. I walked in on some dude.

The front desk staff was quick to give me another room.

Read More
Read Less

No WiFi

By

October 19, 2017

The WiFi did not work and the staff referred us to an 800 number or website to check on the service. The 800 number went to hold and after 15 minutes I hung up. If the WiFi doesn't work don't expect any help.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

October 19, 2017

club

I had a great stay, with great staff. The hotel was clean and within walking distance of a great park.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Great View, Average Stay

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

We chose this hotel because of the walkable access to downtown and Zilker park. We enjoyed easy access to the hike and bike trail by the river, so in that regard it was perfect. Our room was clean, the front desk personnel were friendly, and overall the nights were quiet and restful.

At one point, they left us with only one towel, despite us hanging ours in the widely accepted "do not take our towels we're trying to save the environment" way, so that was a little inconvenient.

We dined in the hotel restaurant for breakfast and lunch once. The breakfast buffet was average on all accounts, though for the price I expected a little more.

All in all, it's a pretty good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

October 19, 2017

There's a door hanger stating "leave towels on floor for replacement." pretty common these days - but my towels kept being replaced, even tho' I left them hanging. Otherwise great housekeeping. I only needed one bed but was in a room with two, probably due to overcrowding(?!), but they did accommodate a switch to an additional night at the beginning of my stay, without having to switch rooms after the first night.

Read More
Read Less

Austin City Limits stay

By

October 19, 2017

club

Hotel room was comfortable; lounge, lobby and restaurant are fashionable, bright and comfortable with multiple seating areas. Staff members at this location were excellent, well managed. Free shuttle for airport and even sites within a few miles of hotel. Location very convenient. We rented bikes and accessed the river trail just behind the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and service, VERY POOR INTERNET

By

October 17, 2017

club

The service was great and the place was clean, but don't expect to use their Internet connection to get ANY work done. I am an IT professional and ran speed tests when I identified that the connection was slow and found that it was less than 1Mb/sec. Typical home connections range from 15 Mb/sec to over 100 Mb/sec.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

October 17, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay. I M impressed with the renovations of the hotel. The location is excellent for downtown destinations.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Room

By

October 16, 2017

club

I liked the room because it had interesting angles to the walls, not so boxy looking. The decor was updated and the pillowcases noted whether they were FIRM, or SOFT which was embroidered on the edge of the pillow-case. I like hotels that offer the sink/vanity outside of the area where the toilet/shower are located. The only flaw I found was that the elevator (inside) looked really, really old and outdated with some graffiti in it and the light in the lobby for the elevator didn't work...it also made a really weird noise, it functioned fine...just looked and sounded like it didn't really match the rest of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

October 13, 2017

club

We and many of our friends, were here for our son's wedding.Staff was excellent in answering any questions. Shuttle was very good.we all really enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Austin for a wedding

By

October 11, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Austin-Town lake met our needs. The wedding party and guests stayed there. Easy access to I-35. Walking distance to Rainey St. Nice night life. Shuttled us downtown to 6th St. Pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful View

By

October 11, 2017

club

This hotel offers a beautiful view of the lake and is in a great location for all downtown activities.

Read More
Read Less