Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1795 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    911
  • 4 Stars
    435
  • 3 Stars
    200
  • 2 Stars
    139
  • 1 Stars
    110

Quick get away

By

August 13, 2020

Room was clean, staff was nice, and a good view from pool area. Beds were a bit to small for our preference.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

August 13, 2020

We enjoyed our stay and was great for the price. The staff was very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

August 12, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay in the room. Bar restaurant area was understaffed he had us wait so we left elsewhere to dine and drink. We enjoyed the view by the lake.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 06, 2020

I wanted to bring my son on a little summer trip and this hotel was perfect! Great location for dropping in our paddleboard, renting a bike up the road,

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель в удобном месте

By

August 04, 2020

club

Отель отлично расположен на берегу реки и рядом с ним есть велосипедные дорожки и спуск для каяков

Read More
Read Less

Highly disappointed

By

August 04, 2020

Pros: Lake view from my 12th floor room

Cons: Elevator did not work for my entire trip duration. Service elevator was available but the wait was always painfully long. Ice machine was not functioning. Staff didn't really care when notified about it. Staff should've moved myself and the other family members to the new renovated building instead of having us stay in the older part of the building. Unpleasant stay
Will never stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Lake Views

By

August 04, 2020

platinumelite

I highly recommend the executive king bed room. This room has beautiful views of the lake and sunset, nice spacious room.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 30, 2020

It was awesome I loved it was clean the staff was nice and made it easy on us they did room service when we told them but safe and cleaned everything to a tee the view was awesome great and the bed goodness I slept from 10pm-9am so good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

July 29, 2020

club

Great hotel to stay at, very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Location is perfect

By

July 29, 2020

club

I would recommend for a short trip to Austin. I love that the hotel is right on a nice walking trail. The pool is nice and there is a laundry available. The rooms are adequately supplied. The beds are a little harder than I would have liked, but the sheets make it tolerable. I can't rate breakfast as I came during pandemic. The parking garage made me feel safe about my car. The staff is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Lake view

By

July 29, 2020

Gorgeous property near the lake there’s plenty of places to eat around and near the city

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 28, 2020

platinumelite

Like always the staff was awesome. I think the hotel was using this down time to make major repairs, which did interrupt the convince of our stay but it was understandable.

Read More
Read Less