Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 935 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

935reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    70

重新装修后整个环境不错,床铺舒适

By

July 24, 2017

紧沿科罗拉多河,地理位置极佳。每次出差都住这里。这次是酒店重新装修后第一次入住。整个环境不错。床铺舒适。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Downtown Austin

By

July 24, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice. The room was clean and it had everything we needed. The free parking was great and convenient. Loved that it was downtown and on the river. We saw the bats flying out for the night. The staff was very accommodating and professional. Great overnight stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 20, 2017

club

Clean rooms and housekeeping was friendly and thorough. Wonderful shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous customer service

By

July 20, 2017

club

I was so impressed with how friendly, sweet, and helpful the staff was. The pool was beautiful and relaxing. We had a lake view which made our room even more relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Retreat at Rainey Street

By

July 19, 2017

A nice - yet affordable - hotel within walking distance of Rainey Street sold me alone. However, the amiable and professional staff convinced me to have now stayed at this location twice in the past 3 months. Despite my first room being larger and more updated than the second, both rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay near the lake

By

July 19, 2017

club

The room was nice and well appointed. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows were too soft. Requested modifications were not made - firm pillow, extra coffee in room, etc., and internet password were not provided, but overall - this was a very pleasant place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 17, 2017

I was in town for a coaching conference and this was a great place to stay. The hotel staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the area and had great suggestions for eating and just enjoying the city.

Read More
Read Less

View was Awesome

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

We overlooked the lake and it was awesome to wake up and have a great view. The room was awesome and very modern. Enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 14, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful with giving us ideas of things to do in the area, as we had never been there. Rooms were clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

July 14, 2017

club

Great views from the room. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. What more could you ask for. The hotel looks older but is clean and modern inside. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Looking forward to coming back.

Read More
Read Less

air conditioner

By

July 13, 2017

club

The only thing was the air conditioner was loud when it activated did wake up several times.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 13, 2017

Average stay experience for Holiday. Staff were not attentive. Took 3 requests to get towels, breakfast service was very slow in empty restaurant, staff were not interested. Low level of engagement.

Read More
Read Less