Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1792 отзывов
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1792отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    908
  • 4 Звезды
    435
  • 3 Звезды
    200
  • 2 Звезды
    139
  • 1 Звезды
    110

Great Location

By

августа 06, 2020

I wanted to bring my son on a little summer trip and this hotel was perfect! Great location for dropping in our paddleboard, renting a bike up the road,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Отличный отель в удобном месте

By

августа 04, 2020

club

Отель отлично расположен на берегу реки и рядом с ним есть велосипедные дорожки и спуск для каяков

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly disappointed

By

августа 04, 2020

Pros: Lake view from my 12th floor room

Cons: Elevator did not work for my entire trip duration. Service elevator was available but the wait was always painfully long. Ice machine was not functioning. Staff didn't really care when notified about it. Staff should've moved myself and the other family members to the new renovated building instead of having us stay in the older part of the building. Unpleasant stay
Will never stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful Lake Views

By

августа 04, 2020

platinumelite

I highly recommend the executive king bed room. This room has beautiful views of the lake and sunset, nice spacious room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room

By

июля 30, 2020

It was awesome I loved it was clean the staff was nice and made it easy on us they did room service when we told them but safe and cleaned everything to a tee the view was awesome great and the bed goodness I slept from 10pm-9am so good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

июля 29, 2020

club

Great hotel to stay at, very clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location is perfect

By

июля 29, 2020

club

I would recommend for a short trip to Austin. I love that the hotel is right on a nice walking trail. The pool is nice and there is a laundry available. The rooms are adequately supplied. The beds are a little harder than I would have liked, but the sheets make it tolerable. I can't rate breakfast as I came during pandemic. The parking garage made me feel safe about my car. The staff is nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lake view

By

июля 29, 2020

Gorgeous property near the lake there’s plenty of places to eat around and near the city

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room

By

июля 28, 2020

platinumelite

Like always the staff was awesome. I think the hotel was using this down time to make major repairs, which did interrupt the convince of our stay but it was understandable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and view, not the best beds though

By

июля 28, 2020

Stayed there for a night, but they were making rennovations on the main guest elevator. We had to use the service elevator, which wasn't a very good thing. As far as the room goes, I had a great view of the lake and the city, but the beds were not the most comfortable. The bottom portion of the bed felt a little sunken while the side felt as if the spring was going to pop out any moment. Overall, I enjoyed the stay there because of its convenient location and view.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall great Stay

By

июля 22, 2020

club

Cleanliness and staff were great. The view of the river from the room was amazing.

Only concern was the elevators from parking garage tower were not working

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our Stay

By

июля 21, 2020

club

Everything was great except elevator down had to use service and no breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию