La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1975 recensioni
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1975recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1006
  • 4 Stelle
    475
  • 3 Stelle
    225
  • 2 Stelle
    145
  • 1 Stelle
    124

Great Location

By

marzo 18, 2021

club

Very nice hotel on Towne Lake. You can watch the bats fly out from under the bridge every night from your room. Hotel very clean and staff friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Left unrested

By

marzo 17, 2021

Location is great but considering it is a prime area for the lake it needs lots of updating

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Old hotel and hard beds

By

marzo 17, 2021

The staff was amazing. We had a situation with out room and they did a great job of helping us. Check in and out was easy.

Hotel is old and in some areas looks like a kid did the wallpaper and carpentry. Throughout the hotel was warm and humid and felt very stuffy. The bed was very hard and uncomfortable. We woke up sore and with stiff necks and backs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room, Great view.

By

marzo 13, 2021

Took a solo road trip from Kentucky so the secured parking garage with no charge was a great incentive for me since I stayed for 3 nights. Also the king size with lake view was the best. Perfect view of Lady Bird Lake plus easy access and very short distance to trail. The staff was friendly and the lounge area in the hotel was very pleasant.

The only thing I would suggest is cleaning the outside/inside of windows to the rooms more often. Also there’s not much water pressure in the shower. But other than that I’ll definitely book my stay here next time in ATX.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

LOTS of noice

By

marzo 11, 2021

You can hear all the cars on the highway. we could not sleep at all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice location and nice staff

By

marzo 11, 2021

club

Pleasurable time and for sure this Hotel is nice and is located in a very nice area of Austin

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

weekend visit

By

marzo 09, 2021

platinumelite

overall very good hotel and great location. wonderful staff. TV in the room very old.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

King beds vs Double beds

By

marzo 07, 2021

club

Pillows in king bed room excellent, king bed was also excellent. Double room pillows to bulky and fluffy, hard to sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed

By

marzo 04, 2021

We arrived at the airport at 6 pm, called the hotel for he shuttle and was informed the next pickup was at 7. Waited until 7:15 when it showed up and was informed we still needed to wait for a crew. Finally left for the hotel at 7:30.

The IHG site where we booked the hotel said the hotel was less than a mile from the airport, it it turned out to be at least nine miles away.

Food and beer was food at the restaurant and Leo did a good job.

Highway noise from the 8th floor kept us awake most of the night. Could not turn on the room fan to drown it out.

Will not return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good if you are on a budget, if not go elsewhere

By

marzo 04, 2021

club

The hotel was okay. The lobby was nice but the rooms were just okay. They gave us a room where the shower bar was broken and I fell in the shower after I grabbed the bar for balance. The worst part of the stay was overnight. It was super loud being so close to the freeway, the bed was super hard and the a/c unit didn't work so we were hot all night. I wouldn't return to this hotel. I'd pay more money for comfort and relaxation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Saved from the power outage and water shut off

By

marzo 03, 2021

club

It was great staying here! With heat in the room and hot water running in the shower with clean towels and a nice bed, I couldn’t ask for more. Thank you to the front desk people who kindly accepted my request to stay one more night! And for the great service from the cleaning people as well :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay in bad weather

By

marzo 02, 2021

platinumelite

I had to stay due to flight cancelation. Although the hotel was full 9f guests and very busy the front desk clerks and the bartender at the restaurant maintained a smile and excellent attitudes. Customer service was exemplary

Mostra di più
Mostra meno