Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 465 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

465opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    163
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

friendly staff nice hotel

By

05 julio 2016

The hotel was easy to find, easy secure parking.
The hotel is in a great location for the river thames.
The staff at breakfast were very friendly and catered for all our needs. The buffet breakfast was freshly cooked and very well presented.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Timepiece 4444, Many thanks for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn London Shepperton, and for providing us with your valued feedback. I will most definitely be passing your comments on to our kitchen and restaurant teams, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short business trip

By

03 julio 2016

club

Really great staff, very helpful and attentive. Hotel had everything I needed for a short business trip. I had a great run in the morning along the river as well :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Gruffski, Many thanks for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn London Shepperton, and for providing us with your valuable feedback. I will make sure to pass your comments onto the team, and I hope we can welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Scruffy rooms and mouldy bathroom

By

30 junio 2016

I write this as a Platinum member of IHG so a loyal user. I have used this hotel a lot over the past 18 months due to company policy and convenience forwork.. I got platinum membership partly through this but mainly through stays at Holiday Inn and Crowne Plaza around the world.

Whilst I have always been happy wit them this one is the exception. This is by far the worst I have visited and I now give up on hoping it will get better. We stopped using it due to the poor state of the rooms. I hoped it would be worth using as a result of my IHG upgrades. When these are available and using the delux rooms it has been OK. However this was not available and I was once again in a standard room as previous visits.

There were huge dents/cuts in the wall, paper was peeling from the walls, wall paper had been patched up and did not match and the mould in the bathroom was a disgrace.

I have been told for 18 months that the rooms are about to be renovated.

Location has been convenient for work but otherwise rather isolated and staff seem to know nothing about the surrounding area, sending my down a complete dead end in search of a walk by the river.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Nightmare Weekend

By

29 junio 2016

A Shabby Hotel with weak management and totally disorganised in every department during our weekend stay,
Room not made up at 17.00 Saturday.
Overcharged at checkout
Curtains fell down
People shouting and swearing outside our ground floor room most the nights, just outside a fire door
Managers unresponsive to customers needs and seemed Stressed.
Later found out flights cancelled at Heathrow and passengers coached into Hotel. It appears these took priority over existing guests

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Holiday Inn

By

21 junio 2016

As a Spire Elite member I use IHG hotels around the world. I use IHG because you know what to expect and they offer acceptable value for money. Unfortunately this definitely is not the case Shepperton even though I reserved the room on points !

After parking the car I then dragged my suitcases all the way through the hotel from one side to the other to find reception and then dragged them all the way back to find the room. I was offered an upgrade to a suite which I thought was good news - until I got into the suite. The furniture was very worn, the windows were filthy, the bath was stained, the toilet lid was broken, the bathroom floor was dirty, the TV remote didn't work and a couple of bulbs did not work so nothing could be seen at night.
We went to the restaurant.
The waitress was very pleasant and tried her best . First of all a table had to made up for us (there was only 1 other person eating in the restaurant). We ordered some drinks and 10 minutes later they were delivered to the table, The food was very average and my gammon steak was burned on one side .
I have seen other people write "worst Holiday Inn ever" in reviews and I have treated these responses with some scepticism. But with the Holiday Inn Shepperton it truly is the worst IHG hotel I have stayed in in over 20 years and DESPARATELY needs a complete refurbishment. I will continue to use IHG hotels as this, I'm sure, is just a one off - but something needs to be done with this one or remove it from the Holiday Inn franchise. And its close to IHG HQ

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear cabennett, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. I sincerely apologise that the room was not up to expectation, and I will personally be investigating this with our Housekeeping team to ensure poor cleanliness is not a reoccurring issue. I will also be sharing your comments regarding your dining experience with our Food & Beverage management team, to ensure consistent quality of food and service within the hotel. I can in fact share with you that the hotel will be undergoing a refurbishment of all bedrooms, beginning this summer, to ascertain a a fresh, up to date appearance within all our guest rooms. I hope we get an opportunity to welcome you back in the future, and provide you with a more thoroughly enjoyable stay. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

20 junio 2016

I recommend to anyone, great service and clean and quiet bedrooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn London Shepperton, and for leaving such pleasant feedback. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay was very underwhelming

By

20 junio 2016

club

2 day business conference. Lunches were completely average, very little choice. Dinner was a very good standard and the service was exceptional.
Conference room smelled very damp.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear holiday72, Many thanks for your feedback regarding your stay with us. I am sorry to hear your lunches were less than satisfactory. I will be passing your comments onto the chef, to see how we can improve. However, I was delighted to read your feedback about the restaurant and will share with the Food & Beverage team. I hope we get a chance to accommodate you again in the future, and provide a more thoroughly enjoyable experience. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lovely hotel and grounds

By

15 junio 2016

We stayed after a day at Chessington Zoo. there were 8 of us in total, 6 adults

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear steev62, Many thanks for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn London Shepperton, and for providing us with your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good stay

By

13 junio 2016

Having stayed here a few times last year and have at least 3 more visits this year, this hotel and the staff make it a pleasant stay. Good service, pleasant atmosphere, would recommend to work colleagues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Sioux66, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn London Shepperton. We take our guests comments very seriously and always strive to provide friendly and comfortable accommodation. Therefore I was delighted to read your nice comments regarding the hotel atmosphere and our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent restaurant staff - let down by bedroom quality

By

08 junio 2016

We recently stayed in the Holiday Inn, Shepperton to visit Chessington.

We requested a family room with separate beds for our girls and were told we would have to pay to upgrade to an executive room to accommodate the extra bed. We did this, received confirmation of the set up, and still arrived after a long day in the park to only 1 extra bed in the room.
This was eventually rectified after a call to reception with no apology, but when the extra bed was 'squeezed' into the 'so called' executive room, we could hardly move around the room it was so cramped!
The whole room was very tatty, if this was an Executive room- I wouldn't have wanted to have seen their standard rooms!
The carpets were very tired,

Publicado porCustomerCare
24 junio 2016
Dear Melg123, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I hope that the resolution we provided was enough to compensate for the difficulties you had. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

06 junio 2016

club

Stay at the hotel weekly, the staff are great. Always happy to help, service is excellent... they even remember I like a large dry white wine with my dinner... !

Well done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Hi sarah662k, Many thanks for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn London Shepperton. I was delighted to read your comments regarding the staff and service, I will be sure to pass these on to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

For a short stay

By

06 junio 2016

club

The hotel is now looking tired and in need of refurbishment. The food is poor and very over priced. Staff are friendly and efficient and the hotel is in a very pleasant area. The standard of the rooms are now starting to look dated and tatty. In my room the air con didn't work. The hotel was noisy - but I put this down to a number of families staying there with young children.

Publicado porCustomerCare
25 junio 2016
Dear Trebor160, Thank you for your review and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff friendly and efficient. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments, we truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. We are sorry for any inconvenience the condition of the hotel may have caused you. We will address these points and we hope when you return you will see the improvements made. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información