Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 28 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bar The bar and breakfast room was very good the as was the service and cleaniness the remainder of our stay was poor. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Usually good service but this time... I have stayed at this hotel several times, and although the staff change quite frequently, the service has always been good, however on this occasion I was left disappointed and had reason to complain. The reception staff were, as always friendly and welcoming and the room up to the normal standard, however the bar staff were not. Service was slow and to be honest a bit surly. My complaint, however, arose from waiting over half an hour for my meal dessert ( cheese board), and then, after requesting some butter ( which did not materialise), I had to return the meal to the bar, over an hour after ordering, uneaten. In fairness the bar manager was very apologetic and dealt with my complaint - but I did feel disappointed and let down by the incident. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great Hotel. Use this regularly for business stopovers. July 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NOT TO THE USUAL STANDARD Had to ask to be moved as initial room had an air con issue and was heating the room (outside temp was 26 Celcius) This was sorted out and moved to a different rooms but the promised housekeeping never arrived. Shower curtains need a decent clean as they did not smell good. Mattress was very springy so that my legs were above my head level when lying flat Breakfast was very busy and there was not enough staff clearing tables - as a result I had to clear out table myself and wipe it down Apart from that the staff were good and the hotel is still my first choice when in the area as its the first time in 5 years I have had a problem here. July 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Had booked a double and initially was given a twin. Staff changed on request and upgraded. Replenishment of breakfast dishes slow until requested. Staff did advise that this had been done. July 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable staff helpfull pool area good Mostly stay here when visiting Shepperton. Hotel in a good location. Rooms could do with a refresh décor and carpets. I found the pillows very uncomfortable on this visit. Overall all the rooms are good and you have control of the air conditioning. There are open able windows so on a hot night they can be left open. There was no traffic noise on our side of the hotel. There are no major roads outside the hotel as it is in a quiet location. Swimming pool is good. Did not use any eating facilities this visit. July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Fantastic breakfast, with a large variety of fresh hot and cold items enough to please the more fussy guest. Staff effecient and curtious and nothing was too much trouble. July 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Spoiled by Rip Off Prices Clean, comfortable, food was fine. Staff friendly and efficient. If it had been the same price as staying in similar Holiday Inns in Wembley July 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:09:39.045-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>