Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 07 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 08 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's an IHG so that means quality...but It's an IHG Hotel so that means everything is of a great standard and that why I stay in them. On first look this hotel was big and inviting with large reception areas and expansive corridors, but that size is a drawback. The car park is at the rear of the hotel and the walk through to the reception with any heavy cases without wheels is bit of a trek, but the walk does show off the great (if a bit dated# interior. All the amenities as per expectation for the IHG hotel, with the food really exceeding #I only ate in the bar area), service was quick and the portions were more than plentiful without being over facing. However, I do have one big complaint and that if reserved for the Wi-Fi. The service is advertised all over the hotel as High Speed and up to 250mbs. In my Executive Room I could only manage a variable 11mbs, I could not even manage to use my mobiles 4G service and we were within the M25 boundary. In the bar area, the Wi-Fi was hardly any better, with an average of 34mbs but most times less. Therefore I was not able to get much productive work done on my laptop and it was this that let the hotel down in the end. In this day and age, good Wi-Fi is paramount. July 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Nights sleep A good quality hotel, excellent and large bed. Bar choice is limited, likewise the bar food menu. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff From the moment I stepped in the door I felt very welcome, excellent service. Lovely room and restaurant. Very nice hotel. Food and drink were a bit pricey but I put that down to being close to London. I would recommend this hotel :) June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by getting better....just my second visit even though my first experience was not great, but alas location to work won the day.. Not an auspicious start being given a rather dingy room with twin beds but a call to reception resolved the matter quickly. As for sleep quality , well not the hotels fault but as i have discovered this hotel is not the ideal business hotel at weekends when it is invaded by coach parties of tourists. Not so good when they keep you awake half the night . This time breakfast was a pleasant experience and sufficient staff were on hand to ensure service was first class . June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thorpe Park Experience We had booked a secret escape which included a 2 day pass and 1 night in a hotel for Thorpe Park. We had a great night at the Holiday Inn - Shepperton from the moment we arrived to check out the following morning. The staff are very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The only thing that was an issue was that the air conditioning was not working which led to the room being very hot during a hot summer's night in June. The food was ok but be warned the drinks can be expensive. The other good thing is bring some swim wear and you can use the pool which my kids loved. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel. Wifi needs upgrading Overall a great experience. Wifi connectivity was inconsistent throughout the hotel which was a shame. Good parking, well-staffed reception and good food and drink services. June 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Continual issues with AC - when are you going to fix a known problem? I had two very poor nights sleep. The AC woke me up at 3am the 1st night making a weird loud sound. Maintenance were called the next day and I checked that this was "fixed". Reassured it was. Second night the AC started to make a different loud noise. Was given a fan that wasn't particularly quiet and didn't get to sleep until past 1am. With no option to change room No duty manager on the evening was able to see me, and again in the morning despite waiting at reception they could not find a duty manager to come see me. To add insult to injury this is now the 4th night over two years I've had ruined at the Shepperton due to AC issues. I think I probably stay there 7-8 a year which equates to a 25% chance that i'll get a bad nights sleep. Completely unacceptable. June 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No air conditioning, weak wi-fi and no phone signal I stayed in what was classed as a suite. The room was clean and the king size bed comfortable enough. However, the air conditioning unit does not provide any cooling; it does make a lot of noise, but even with the control panel temperature down to 16', there was no cooling effect. The net result was a fairly warm and uncomfortable night. There was almost no phone signal (this is a problem in a number of different rooms in this hotel) and when I could find a signal, I had to stay in one place to make an effective call. The wi-fi signal was very weak, and finally there were no convenient plug sockets around the desk area (there was one underneath, but that is not convenient), nor were there any conveniently placed sockets for phone charging. This is meant to be a suite and consequently attracts a higher rack rate. The basics were OK, but overall, a real disappointment. June 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:21:23.099-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>