Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 640 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

640opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    213
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    99
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    67

Fairly near chessington

By

17 mayo 2017

club

We stayed here as we were going to chessington.

Rooms basic but ok, really comfy bed. Room was clean. Staff were brilliant. Restaurant hit and miss, same for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel to relax after work

By

14 mayo 2017

I stay at this hotel frequently for business and find the atmosphere, in the hotel makes it easy to relax after a day on client site.
The staff are always friendly and always are always happy to help.
nothing seems to phase them.

will definitely be staying here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shepperton

By

12 mayo 2017

club

Helpful staff but rooms very tired hence 3 rd floor closed due to refurbishment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice now and getting a makeover

By

12 mayo 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Great service in a lovely area. The food is a real highlight with plenty of choice. Tidy and comfortable rooms which are also being refurbished. Great gym and leisure centre on site as well. It suited me perfectly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Half shut on a Sunday!

By

11 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Restaurant is shut on a Sunday, gym closes early on a Sunday, no hot food after 10 on a Sunday!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Be very wary of what you book and what you get

By

09 mayo 2017

club

We booked an executive family suite. We were instead (due to refittings) given a small room with two roll out beds with literally nowhere to stand in the room. A ridiculous setup. The sink was filthy and there were moths in the bed linens...

There was loud work taking place on the rooms above from 7:30am on a Saturday morning. No consideration for guests.

The following evening a wedding party of dozens decided to camp out in the hallways knocking on doors, kids running around screaming and general drunkenness. Not a good impression. This was going on until 1:30am. Our 2 kids got no sleep. It ruined our entire weekend.

The staff were sympathetic and did try their best. Obviously hands were tied. Clearly we were not the first to complain. Promised a call back from the manager. Never received that call.

The cooked breakfast was foul. Not sure what has happened to this hotel. It's the 4th time I've stayed there. Needless to say, never ever again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok little stop over

By

08 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is out of the way and nice to have a walk in the evening.
Good little stop over for the area, just avoid the traffic between 7.30 and 8.30.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, relaxing stay

By

04 mayo 2017

club

Despite being fully booked when we were there for the Army Navy game, the hotel seems to be really quiet, almost empty, which for me made it relaxing. The grounds are good for a walk, the pool for a swim.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel, in need of refurb.

By

04 mayo 2017

Dirty iron covered in grunge ruined my shirt. Note: always check iron before using!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

just what was required

By

03 mayo 2017

club

Comfy bed choice of hard or soft pillows clean nice room very good breakfast nice bar lounge ovetall very good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

28 abril 2017

club

Overall my stay was really good thank you. My concern was that the hair drier in the room had not been pay tested since 2013 so I did not use making me late for work. The dining room supervisor had made a big mistake with my bill on my stay a week earlier charging me an additional £467 to my room so that made me a little uneasy returning as I didn't get the bill to pay my employers did and this would have left me questions to be answered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Is this the worst HI?

By

26 abril 2017

Check in, poor. Room a good size but a mouldy shower curtain, ill fitting window curtains and a threadbare carpet. Pillows were terrible, old, thin and very uncomfortable. Breakfast was on time (6.30) but came from the kitchen to the servery cold. I was not asked about my stay on checkout - I planned to rate 3 out of 10. Invest in improving your hotel as you are damaging the brand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información