Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shepprton 3rd Feb Staff made me feel at home and welcome. Enjoyed using the swimming pool February 8, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service Not Included I have stayed here many times but will not be returning. At check-in and check-out times there is only one person working reception causing delays and frustration. On checking out the receptionist was unable to credit my payment card or provide a VAT invoice, I had to wait for the day shift to arrive! I have never before seen such a poorly staffed and undermanned reception in any 4 star hotel, worldwide. On three separate occaisions i tried to call the reception from my room without any reply. After 10 mins of waiting for a reply i hung up and walked to reception to be told by the receptionist that she cannot deal with customers and answer the telephone, unbelievable! Very few of the staff speak english as a first language, and some of the serving staff have very poor english making communication difficult. During the recent cold spell my room was cold and the ducted central heating totally inadequate. My complaints changed nothing. I was later provided a room heater which took about 12 hours to heat the room. Room was shabby, damp patches on the walls and wallpaper peeling off. The rest of the hotel is of an acceptable standard for a 4 star establishment, but for all of the reasons above i will not be returning. February 2, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Had enough - you aren't really interested so why should I be? This is the second review I have sent, no response to my first complaint in writing at the actual hotel followed by the online survey, still nothing. I told you I would be doing regular business in the area and although you are geographically the most convenient, the two nights I am back this week will be spent at the other Inn in Kempton Park. ~~No heating in the rooms, it is fundamentally damaged and providing a portable heater is not cutting it. The bedside lights and the standing wall light are not working and providing a desk lamp is sub-standard. The plastic mat in the bath is a breeding ground of filth and mould and the drain is blocked to whilst showering I was standing in 4 inches of water - lovely! This is my second and last ghastly experience with you, my director was there and we had a dinner meeting else I would not have stayed again without a response from you. IF you had bothered to respond to either of my two previous issues then I would have calmed down long ago, but these small irritations have gone unchecked and now I am truly angry with this hotel. Clearly, despite the shabby run down infrastructure you must be making money hand over fist as you don't seem to care about the £3000/annum you are losing with my business. So as I said in my header, if you are not interested in customer satisfaction, why should I care about your hotels. I am done with Holiday Inn.... February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and surroundings Stayed at the hotel for 2 nights due to business, after 2 busy days it was nice to be able to relax. Downside the room lacked lights so made it hard to work. Don't order room service as it arrives cold. The lobby and restaurant are well presented, it is shame they haven't paid the same detail to the corridors for the rooms. The carpets are worn thin and in some placed taped down. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Sheperton very convenient location , plenty of parking , friendly and efficient staff. January 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Keep coming back 2nd stay of the year here and as always the staff were great. Room was claen and I slept really well January 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet location Very quiet location set away from any major roads which meant we were able to relax in comfort. The hotel was easy to find and access the car park quickly. Upon arrival it looked very grand and I was very pleased that I choose this hotel. I had booked the executive double room and was slightly disappointed when I arrived in the room, cleanliness wasn't as good as other holiday inns that I have stayed at recently, slightly dusty in the corners of the room and especially the robe that was hung in the wardrobe, but not bad enough to complain. I just assumed that the room isn't used much. Reception staff were efficient but I wouldn't say over friendly and morning papers weren't delivered as requested. Restaurant wasn't available for an evening meal due to a private venue, which we weren't made aware of when booking, however, bar staff did offer the full menu and chef accommodated our wishes. The food was amazing and my steak was cooked to perfection. The bar manager was friendly, attentive and was able to deal with any request we made quickly. This is the normal standard of service that I have come to love about Holiday Inn stays. Overall, if you want a good night's sleep in peaceful surroundings this is the place to choose. January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Year Brake I enjoyed the stay with my family as the children liked the pool. It has a nice quite location and the food was nice. January 8, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T11:42:18.220-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>