Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1711 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1711opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    792
  • 4 Estrellas
    468
  • 3 Estrellas
    198
  • 2 Estrellas
    129
  • 1 Estrellas
    124

Fully Refurbished, Chic

By

01 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

We stayed @ Holiday Inn Shepperton for 2 nights...appears to have been reopened recently...

On Duty Manager was very helpful in dealing with room type requests...Trainees struggled a bit with membership levels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

I felt spoilt. The Bed was so comfortable and the pillows thick and soft. Nice to have a telephone and ironing board and iron if needed. The restaurant looked welcoming and clean. All the Staff were friendly and helpful and the atmosphere was great. Came away feeling I had been spoilt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shepperton holiday inn

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

The staff are really friendly and accommodating, gym and pool are adequate I’ve stopped here for 3 months for work and keep coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for a break

By

26 noviembre 2021

Staff were great, hotel had a nice ambience and good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure stay with Family

By

23 noviembre 2021

All the staff were friendly - Joanne and apologies if I get his name wrong as it was a while ago Rajesh really went out of their way to help us with our requirements including Rajesh booking an additional room as my daughter decided to stay with us on the Saturday despite some challenges with availability. Joanne was really helpful especially with my request to store pour Kayaks on one night... Thanks all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It’s alright

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

It’s alright, I wouldn’t shout about it or rush back. Room should be cleaner., staff could have been more attentive .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice to see property open

By

20 noviembre 2021

club

Nice upgrade but still rough outside and room still a bit tired

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, but just not quite good enough

By

13 noviembre 2021

This hotel is plainly trying to be something it isn't. It's a relatively boring old 60s/70s built Motel that has been tarted up inside to make it seem a little more grand than it is, presumably to justify the price tag per night.

It's not that it is terrible, but once inside and certainly in the rooms you realise that it isn't quite as grand.

The rooms are pretty clean, but facilities are sparse in them and the rooms are relatively small, hence the lack of king size bed I suppose.

The staff at breakfast need to learn not to wipe the debris from the tables onto the seats, that's annoying having to use your hand to wipe off the seat before you sit down.

I stay at a lot of Holiday Inns all around the UK, part of the attraction is that we collect loyalty points which we can then use for free nights away for leisure. This is the ONLY Holiday Inn we use that charges for breakfast when you're on a loyalty night, none of the others I've used do. £10 per person each day for breakfast is also a little pricy for a fairly ordinary buffet breakfast with rubber fried eggs.

They also charge for parking here, even though it's their own car park, not a lot to be fair, but just be prepared.

In conclusion, not a bad hotel at all, it's OK to stay here, but it's a little pretentious and scratch under the skin a little and you see the 'Motel' underneath.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

12 noviembre 2021

The hotel is very nice clean and tidy. Bed very comfortable and an excellent shower

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Classy refurbishment

By

12 noviembre 2021

Nicely refurbished with comfortable rooms which do not feel ‘corporate’ this hotel stands out in the group. Staff were welcoming and friendly. Cleanliness was good.

The menu is rather limited but the food reasonable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL

By

10 noviembre 2021

This has been our 3rd visit after relaxation of Covid rules and since refurbishment of the Hotel
A thoroughly enjoyable experience, very relaxing, very accomodating staff. Excellent Breakfast . Management and Restaurant team in the Breakfast area very understanding of our particular needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never again

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Came to London to do wedding shopping for my son, very tired got to hotel late 10.30pm

Husband came down to reception for dental kits told hotel busy haven’t any left, later again husband went and someone else got some kits from store.

The first person too lazy!
Hair in bathroom
Dirty crockery at breakfast when I mentioned to a young staff member he said they will be changed my foot!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información