Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.6

en base a 563 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

563opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    189
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Good location no heating in room

By

14 enero 2017

Nice enough hotel rooms need a refurb heater didn't work they didn't fix it.

Expensive for what it is the HI Kingston is newer and much nicer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good business hotel

By

14 enero 2017

A good Holiday Inn.
Nothing to complain about.
Nothing to get madly excited about.
The common areas were clean and modern, my room less modern but very clean.
Good facilities for a Holiday Inn.
Breakfast was adequate; nothing special.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't book with Rewards points. Not good value IHG hotel.

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

Booked with (topped up) rewards points again. Charged anyway, again. Smells of a dispute between hotel and IHG. Better IHG hotels within reach. Stay away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It does what it's supposed to.. sometimes

By

12 enero 2017

A reasonable hotel, a bit tired and frayed at the edges.
Be mindful of the kitchen not always being able to produce items shown on the available menus.

The staff are friendly and professional even if the organisation leaves them to deal with matters that really are quite basic, i.e. provide the customer with what the customer wants, if it is what is shown to be expected

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

12 enero 2017

This hotel is kept going by the quality of the staff. It is in great need of upgrading, and all room facilities are looking tired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, poor breakfast

By

11 enero 2017

club

The room was fine but my party had problems with breakfast. As it wasn't buffet they took individual orders. Of the 6 of us, they were brought out one at a time and the first 3 were wrong. It also seemed to take at least 5 minute in between the breakfasts. Each time some of the food was cold. All in a very poor experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor, untruaned staff

By

09 enero 2017

Back and forth to my room from reception 4 times with a broken key. Staff found this amusing.
Female member of staff feeds stray cats by hand at the gym entrance then goes back to work in the kitchen.
Nuisance calls from reception while I am at work.
Room type changed for no reason.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed but poor staff experience.

By

04 enero 2017

club

A smile goes a long way! Staff should be continually reminded that there is a lot of competition for this business. Friendliness is so important.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad

By

04 enero 2017

Nice place just a bit worn out. Pool a bit small. Would go back though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worn and tired looking hotel room

By

03 enero 2017

The room looked worn and tired. Staff were overehelmed with guest complaints as I was checking in which was not a good sign for a new guest. Breakfast was cold. On the positive side, the amenities were in good working order and I enjoyed using them.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 enero 2017
Hello Likeable hotel, We appreciate you taking the time to put in a review and rate your stay here at the Holiday Inn London Shepperton, UK. It is great to hear from one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. I apologize if you felt that the property was somewhat outdated and that yoiur experience at check in was not that welcoming. On the other hand, I am happy to read that you enjoyed the amenities offered by the property during your stay. I have noted all your comments and feedback and passed it on to the management and ownership of the property for necessary action. This will go a long way in our effort to improve the guest experience in each and every stay. It is my hope that this experience will make you think less of IHG and its properties and that you continue to consider our properties for your future lodging needs. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, good location

By

03 enero 2017

All well, except some staff in food service did not know about the food they serve.
Staff need more training on menu, I guess.....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Does what it says

By

03 enero 2017

club

Not the most modern of hotels that I have stayed in but a nice, relaxing stay in a good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información