Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 629 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

629opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    210
  • 4 Estrellas
    190
  • 3 Estrellas
    95
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    66

Is this the worst HI?

By

26 abril 2017

Check in, poor. Room a good size but a mouldy shower curtain, ill fitting window curtains and a threadbare carpet. Pillows were terrible, old, thin and very uncomfortable. Breakfast was on time (6.30) but came from the kitchen to the servery cold. I was not asked about my stay on checkout - I planned to rate 3 out of 10. Invest in improving your hotel as you are damaging the brand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

26 abril 2017

Great location but room was a little tired and in need of refurbishment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 abril 2017

club

Very comfortable room and bed, the staff were very helpful. The restaurant could do with a more varied menu.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thorpe Park Stay Over

By

25 abril 2017

We stayed Over at the Shepperton Holiday after visiting Thorpe Park, we were made to feel very welcome by all the staff all amemities were great, the bedroom was roomy enough for us and we all had a good nights sleep. the Food was great too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 night stay

By

24 abril 2017

club

Initial issue with strong damp smell in room, moved immediately to another room with staff very helpful.
Swimming facilities were very good.
Bar area clean and tidy with attentive staff.
Good value food with guest discount offer.
Clean room, with good night sleep.
Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

24 abril 2017

club

Really lovely room, staff and pool. Had to ask for more towels, and the bathroom ceiling was damaged from damp, however bed and everything else was lovely! would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

22 abril 2017

club

It is in a great location but our stay was not great. The room smelled of cigarette smoke, the facilities were not set up for four people (children drink tea/coffee/hot chocolate too)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small room for family

By

22 abril 2017

club

The sofa bed was too small for two children aged 8 and 11 but looking at it online, it looked ok, so images were rather deceptive. Poor level of service from the staff especially the young man who attended to us when his manager stepped away from the front desk. That was definitely not what anyone would expect from a hotel. Overall, I did not have the best of sleeps, best of dinning service but most of all an irritation with the front desk!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good stay at HI Shepperton

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

A very good hotel in a good location. Friendly and helpful staff. Only negatives beds a little uncomfotable and not enough staff at breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Polite service

By

21 abril 2017

club

We recently stayed as part of a package to Chessington World of Adventures. The hotel staff were excellent across the board and the room was clean. We chose to eat in the room chosing from the menu and were pleased with the quality of the food. Asked for feedback at checkout I commented that the Hotel, although clean was looking "tired" and was informed that the rooms are planned for an refurbishment shortly. We will definitely be returning and will be interested to see how it looks when this has been completed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

17 abril 2017

club

Very clean hotel and staff always happy it's a shame we did not use the pool as children not allowed to use after18:30 as this is no good if you are coming back from a big theme park near by apart from that would definitely recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needed refurbishment begins

By

16 abril 2017

club

This tired hotel lets the excellent staff down. The good news is that change is on its way, by the time this review is published the refurbishment will have started. I look forward to visiting again when it is complete.
The only issue the staff could not resolve was the access to the swimming pool. It was used for a swimming lesson an hour before children are stopped from using it. Our daughter could not swim that night. This was very annoying as we stayed at the hotel because of the swimming pool. I would like to see the fact that the pool is out of use for activities on the website and the curfew on children extended by an hour when it happens.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información