Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 488 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

488opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    170
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Shepperton stay ,great staff, good location

By

11 agosto 2016

Amazing location/grounds with great potential to become a top hotel once the room have been updated. Kids loved the swimming pool but let down by the condition of the changing rooms and tired decor/paint in the pool area.

Restaurant and bar area was very nice, food was good. Fussy kids will never say no to pizza so it should be on the menu!

Would definitely stay again once the rooms have been refurbished which as I understand they are in the process of starting.

Staff were top notch and made us feel very welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet location for a business meeting.

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Very attentive staff and agood location for a good nights sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear RDOH1, Many thanks for your recent stay, and for taking the time to review your stay. I'm really glad you found out staff to be attentive, and I hope we can welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

05 agosto 2016

club

room food and staff all great will be returning later on in the month

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear steve iow, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to see you were able to rate your stay as a 5* experience, and I look forward to welcoming you back later this month. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Restaurant and Rooms

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I booked two rooms together. I got 259 and 260, these could not have been further apart! Room 259 was made up as a 3 bed (as requested) but there were only 2 sets of towels, 2 cups, 2 lots of tea/coffee etc. The bathrooms need major upgrading and the shower in room 260 made the floor like a lake (yes, the curtain was inside the bath). There were holes in the carpets in the rooms and the view from the window was a wall. The food was a disaster, the steak was inedible, the pork was tough and daughter had to ask for a steak knife, the chips were cold etc etc. When we checked out I was assured the manager would call me the following day as he was in Switzerland. He didn't.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear EU Traveller Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn London Shepperton, and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. However, I was really disappointed to learn of the problems you experienced during your stay, and will most definitely be exploring your comments further to establish exactly why we fell short of your expectations as a guest at the hotel. If you would like to contact me to discuss further, my email address is gsm.hishepperton@kewgreen.co.uk, or I can alternatively be contacted on 01932 899988. Once again, please accept my sincerest apologies and I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff.

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear felix10102, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn London Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted that you are able to rate the hotel 5 stars, and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shepperton

By

02 agosto 2016

Good hotel, slightly tired but very nice and in great location

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear matt11223344, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am very pleased that you were able to score your stay a 4* experience, and I am also glad to inform you that we are about to begin the process of refurbishing all our bedrooms, and we have just completed 2 sample rooms for our guests to view, so I do hope you will able to return to the hotel in the near future, to enable you to experience our new, modern rooms. Once again, many thanks for providing us with your feedback. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In need of a make over

By

02 agosto 2016

Staff are good and location convenient, but this tired looking hotel is in need of modernisation and many rooms badly need a make over and refresh.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Business traveller_99, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I was pleased to see you found our staff to be a positive aspect of your stay. You may of noticed we are in the process of refurbishing our guestrooms, and have just completed 2 sample rooms on the ground floor. Please do enquire next time you stay, if you would be interested in having a look at our new, modern bedrooms. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive friendly employees

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Arrived from working a busy day and feeling very tired.
I was made to feel welcome and was given some great food and retired to a more than adequate room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Rusty 55, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I'm really pleased you were able to rate your stay a 5* star experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

29 julio 2016

club

It was a joy to stay at the Hotel and each visit the property improves.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Many thanks for your 5* review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff very nice

By

28 julio 2016

club

We stayed over night, our room was quiet and the linen clean. The hotel looked like it was being updated and you could see it did need it. We ate in the restaurant but would not do that again if we stayed there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear jjb63, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I'm glad you found your guestroom to meet expectation, and I'm sorry the restaurant sounded to be a disappointing experience. We are indeed in the process of refurbishing our bedrooms, so I hope you can come and experience them once they are complete. Once again, thank you for providing us with your feedback. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service as usual

By

27 julio 2016

club

As always, Holiday Inn was a pleasure to stay in. Comfortable facilities, helpful, friendly staff and great food all for excellent value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Cwmbran, Many thanks for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn London Shepperton, and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was delighted to see that you has a pleasurable stay, found our staff to be helpful and friendly, and enjoyed the food. I will be sure to pass on your comments to the rest of the team. Again, thank you for reviewing your stay and I hope we will be able to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

25 julio 2016

club

Nice pleasant stay for business. The facilities are good and the staff very attentive. The room was clean and in good condition, the leisure facilities were adequate for the sizeof hotel, it was all you would expect from a Holiday Inn. Only minor negative was that the hotel had several large groups in on the night of my stay and despite going for breakfast early the choice was somewhat limited as they had been cleaned out by the groups, despite this I would highly recommend a stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Mrdrayson, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn London Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I was pleased to see you found our staff to be attentive, and enjoyed our facilities, and bedroom. I'm sorry to hear breakfast was not up to expectation due to high volume of guests, however I do hope you can return to the hotel, can you experience a quieter, more pleasant breakfast. Again, many thanks for providing us with your most valuable feedback. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información