Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 06 Feb 2016)
(z. B. So 07 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 413 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service Not Included I have stayed here many times but will not be returning. At check-in and check-out times there is only one person working reception causing delays and frustration. On checking out the receptionist was unable to credit my payment card or provide a VAT invoice, I had to wait for the day shift to arrive! I have never before seen such a poorly staffed and undermanned reception in any 4 star hotel, worldwide. On three separate occaisions i tried to call the reception from my room without any reply. After 10 mins of waiting for a reply i hung up and walked to reception to be told by the receptionist that she cannot deal with customers and answer the telephone, unbelievable! Very few of the staff speak english as a first language, and some of the serving staff have very poor english making communication difficult. During the recent cold spell my room was cold and the ducted central heating totally inadequate. My complaints changed nothing. I was later provided a room heater which took about 12 hours to heat the room. Room was shabby, damp patches on the walls and wallpaper peeling off. The rest of the hotel is of an acceptable standard for a 4 star establishment, but for all of the reasons above i will not be returning. February 2, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Had enough - you aren't really interested so why should I be? This is the second review I have sent, no response to my first complaint in writing at the actual hotel followed by the online survey, still nothing. I told you I would be doing regular business in the area and although you are geographically the most convenient, the two nights I am back this week will be spent at the other Inn in Kempton Park. ~~No heating in the rooms, it is fundamentally damaged and providing a portable heater is not cutting it. The bedside lights and the standing wall light are not working and providing a desk lamp is sub-standard. The plastic mat in the bath is a breeding ground of filth and mould and the drain is blocked to whilst showering I was standing in 4 inches of water - lovely! This is my second and last ghastly experience with you, my director was there and we had a dinner meeting else I would not have stayed again without a response from you. IF you had bothered to respond to either of my two previous issues then I would have calmed down long ago, but these small irritations have gone unchecked and now I am truly angry with this hotel. Clearly, despite the shabby run down infrastructure you must be making money hand over fist as you don't seem to care about the £3000/annum you are losing with my business. So as I said in my header, if you are not interested in customer satisfaction, why should I care about your hotels. I am done with Holiday Inn.... February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and surroundings Stayed at the hotel for 2 nights due to business, after 2 busy days it was nice to be able to relax. Downside the room lacked lights so made it hard to work. Don't order room service as it arrives cold. The lobby and restaurant are well presented, it is shame they haven't paid the same detail to the corridors for the rooms. The carpets are worn thin and in some placed taped down. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Sheperton very convenient location , plenty of parking , friendly and efficient staff. January 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Keep coming back 2nd stay of the year here and as always the staff were great. Room was claen and I slept really well January 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet location Very quiet location set away from any major roads which meant we were able to relax in comfort. The hotel was easy to find and access the car park quickly. Upon arrival it looked very grand and I was very pleased that I choose this hotel. I had booked the executive double room and was slightly disappointed when I arrived in the room, cleanliness wasn't as good as other holiday inns that I have stayed at recently, slightly dusty in the corners of the room and especially the robe that was hung in the wardrobe, but not bad enough to complain. I just assumed that the room isn't used much. Reception staff were efficient but I wouldn't say over friendly and morning papers weren't delivered as requested. Restaurant wasn't available for an evening meal due to a private venue, which we weren't made aware of when booking, however, bar staff did offer the full menu and chef accommodated our wishes. The food was amazing and my steak was cooked to perfection. The bar manager was friendly, attentive and was able to deal with any request we made quickly. This is the normal standard of service that I have come to love about Holiday Inn stays. Overall, if you want a good night's sleep in peaceful surroundings this is the place to choose. January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Year Brake I enjoyed the stay with my family as the children liked the pool. It has a nice quite location and the food was nice. January 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Excellent new years eve dinner and overnight stay with breakfast , hope to repeat the experience this year January 6, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T11:58:17.803-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>