Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 487 Bewertungen
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

487Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    170
  • 4 Sterne
    145
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    54

Quiet location for a business meeting.

By

09. August 2016

platinumelite

Very attentive staff and agood location for a good nights sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear RDOH1, Many thanks for your recent stay, and for taking the time to review your stay. I'm really glad you found out staff to be attentive, and I hope we can welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

05. August 2016

club

room food and staff all great will be returning later on in the month

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear steve iow, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to see you were able to rate your stay as a 5* experience, and I look forward to welcoming you back later this month. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Restaurant and Rooms

By

03. August 2016

platinumelite

I booked two rooms together. I got 259 and 260, these could not have been further apart! Room 259 was made up as a 3 bed (as requested) but there were only 2 sets of towels, 2 cups, 2 lots of tea/coffee etc. The bathrooms need major upgrading and the shower in room 260 made the floor like a lake (yes, the curtain was inside the bath). There were holes in the carpets in the rooms and the view from the window was a wall. The food was a disaster, the steak was inedible, the pork was tough and daughter had to ask for a steak knife, the chips were cold etc etc. When we checked out I was assured the manager would call me the following day as he was in Switzerland. He didn't.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear EU Traveller Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn London Shepperton, and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. However, I was really disappointed to learn of the problems you experienced during your stay, and will most definitely be exploring your comments further to establish exactly why we fell short of your expectations as a guest at the hotel. If you would like to contact me to discuss further, my email address is gsm.hishepperton@kewgreen.co.uk, or I can alternatively be contacted on 01932 899988. Once again, please accept my sincerest apologies and I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff.

By

02. August 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear felix10102, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn London Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted that you are able to rate the hotel 5 stars, and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shepperton

By

02. August 2016

Good hotel, slightly tired but very nice and in great location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear matt11223344, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am very pleased that you were able to score your stay a 4* experience, and I am also glad to inform you that we are about to begin the process of refurbishing all our bedrooms, and we have just completed 2 sample rooms for our guests to view, so I do hope you will able to return to the hotel in the near future, to enable you to experience our new, modern rooms. Once again, many thanks for providing us with your feedback. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In need of a make over

By

02. August 2016

Staff are good and location convenient, but this tired looking hotel is in need of modernisation and many rooms badly need a make over and refresh.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Business traveller_99, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I was pleased to see you found our staff to be a positive aspect of your stay. You may of noticed we are in the process of refurbishing our guestrooms, and have just completed 2 sample rooms on the ground floor. Please do enquire next time you stay, if you would be interested in having a look at our new, modern bedrooms. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive friendly employees

By

01. August 2016

club

Arrived from working a busy day and feeling very tired.
I was made to feel welcome and was given some great food and retired to a more than adequate room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Rusty 55, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I'm really pleased you were able to rate your stay a 5* star experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

29. Juli 2016

club

It was a joy to stay at the Hotel and each visit the property improves.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Many thanks for your 5* review!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff very nice

By

28. Juli 2016

club

We stayed over night, our room was quiet and the linen clean. The hotel looked like it was being updated and you could see it did need it. We ate in the restaurant but would not do that again if we stayed there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear jjb63, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I'm glad you found your guestroom to meet expectation, and I'm sorry the restaurant sounded to be a disappointing experience. We are indeed in the process of refurbishing our bedrooms, so I hope you can come and experience them once they are complete. Once again, thank you for providing us with your feedback. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service as usual

By

27. Juli 2016

club

As always, Holiday Inn was a pleasure to stay in. Comfortable facilities, helpful, friendly staff and great food all for excellent value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Cwmbran, Many thanks for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn London Shepperton, and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was delighted to see that you has a pleasurable stay, found our staff to be helpful and friendly, and enjoyed the food. I will be sure to pass on your comments to the rest of the team. Again, thank you for reviewing your stay and I hope we will be able to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Nice pleasant stay for business. The facilities are good and the staff very attentive. The room was clean and in good condition, the leisure facilities were adequate for the sizeof hotel, it was all you would expect from a Holiday Inn. Only minor negative was that the hotel had several large groups in on the night of my stay and despite going for breakfast early the choice was somewhat limited as they had been cleaned out by the groups, despite this I would highly recommend a stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Mrdrayson, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn London Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I was pleased to see you found our staff to be attentive, and enjoyed our facilities, and bedroom. I'm sorry to hear breakfast was not up to expectation due to high volume of guests, however I do hope you can return to the hotel, can you experience a quieter, more pleasant breakfast. Again, many thanks for providing us with your most valuable feedback. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OUT OF THE WAY

By

20. Juli 2016

club

On arrival, I was surprised at how far the Holiday Inn, Shepperton was from the nearest habitation. Since the hotel didn't provide a shuttle service from Heathrow, I sent an email requesting information about local taxi companies. It took 2 emails before I received a reply. Apart from these 2 minor irritations, our stay at the hotel was extremely comfortable. The staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful, especially the lady who worked both the bar and the breakfast room. Our room was clean, comfortable and well appointed. Had we been travelling by car, instead of air, our stay would have been almost perfect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear GlasgowBiker, Many thanks for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn London Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I do apologise for the delay in a response to your email, I will investigate this further to ensure such problems do not occur in the future. I was so glad to read that you found our staff to be exceptionally friendly and helpful, and I will be sure to pass on your comments to the team. All feedback is greatly appreciated, so thank you for providing us with your feedback. We hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen