Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,6

auf Basis von 606 Bewertungen
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

606Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    201
  • 4 Sterne
    182
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    66

Good night stay

By

26. März 2017

club

Want to have a relaxing break so I did enjoy my stay thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, comfortable room

By

23. März 2017

club

Nothing too fancy but a comfortable room and friendly stafff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok visit

By

21. März 2017

club

Was an ok visit, the hotel room facilities, fell well below HOLIDAY INN high standards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service, comfortable room and good internet

By

18. März 2017

club

I spent two nights at the Shepperton Holiday Inn during night shift work in nearby Feltham. This meant I slept earlier than most and never had trouble sleeping. The bed and room were warm and comfortable and felt private with the curtains. The internet was particularly reliable and quick for video streaming, while I ate both in the restaurant and using room service. Both were good. The only suggestion for improvement I would make is that the restaurant could be provided with more sit-up tables to make it a more comfortable eating experience, as opposed to the smaller tables which are mostly provided in the restaurant at present. The staff on the reception desk were particularly friendly upon arrival.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent waiting staff

By

17. März 2017

club

We've stayed before when coming for the rugby and always been very pleased with the hotel. This time there was one of the bar staff waiting on us on the Friday night who remembered us

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

12. März 2017

Stay here most weeks and as always the staff and the reception you receive is brilliant. I would recommend this hotel every time.

only let down this stay was that the madras that was curry of the week was disappointing. normally it is great but this week Im sorry to say it was bland to runny and was served with tomato chutney that would normally be on a sandwich instead of mango chutney.

Do not let this put anyone off as the rest of the food i had was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

09. März 2017

club

A comfortable bed, great service by staff, very helpful... Shares the hotel with the England Ladies Rugby Team, amazing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded expectations

By

04. März 2017

club

Very good food and friendly staff in comfortable accomodation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Steve J

By

03. März 2017

club

Great stay, good breakfast, comfortable bed and great service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

disappointed with facilities in the room

By

02. März 2017

club

as explained in my earlier comments. I was visiting the area and went to the EXPO at Sandown Race course. I chose to use the Holiday Inn as my experience was always good. However, the basic checks I expected were not carried out, making my stay uncomfortable. I was hoping to have a relaxing night away with my little girl, instead it was stressful as I was upset about the poor lighting in the room, no kettle and the TV just would not work, we used it once and it took over 40 minutes to come on. I did ask for a kettle, which arrived promptly by your staff but the other areas I chose not to complain about as I wanted to relax and not spend my stay complaining!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy staff and clean hotel

By

02. März 2017

club

Holiday inns are always good. The staff are lovely in the restaurant and on reception. Fitness suit could do with being cleaner, the female changing rooms smelt and girl in charge was grumpy and not very inviting. The food in restaurBt very good although very expensive for s holiday Inn.
More variety for breakfast would be good, other holiday inns have pancake machines which the kids love, there were no bananas out and no smoothies as on the menus. So very basic on breakfast at this hotel. We would still stay again and hope they update the pool area soon as looking tatty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great friendly Hotel

By

02. März 2017

club

Staff are very helpful and breakfast is very yummy with plenty of choices. the rooms are very clean and come with ironing board and iron. Would definately stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen