Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 646 Bewertungen
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

646Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    216
  • 4 Sterne
    194
  • 3 Sterne
    100
  • 2 Sterne
    68
  • 1 Sterne
    68

Business Stay

By

27. Mai 2017

club

Stayed here on the 23rd of May, Good Hotel for the location to my Head Office

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant stay

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Although the hotel is showing signs of dating, it was comfortable with friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor dining experience

By

24. Mai 2017

club

The dinner for our group of 10 was very poor. I think they were spending more time on the wedding that was being held that evening. This coloured our impression of the hotel as a whole. The management did however give free deserts and coffee and provide discount on our bill. So hopefully this problem is a one off.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, shame about the old room

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Great Hotel that is undergoing renovation. Unfortunately , on our stay we were allocated a room that is in need of this renovation.
The breakfast was good and the leisure facilities fine.
I will stay here again after the renovations are complete

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn, Shepperton

By

23. Mai 2017

Large carpark and warm reception by staff.
Room comfortable and clean. Bathroom as anticipated but I actually prefer the showers in the Holiday Inn Express hotels. Some noise from floor above from workmen which woke us in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Someone with loud snore next door room. Was instantly given a new room so I could sleep! Great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fairly near chessington

By

17. Mai 2017

club

We stayed here as we were going to chessington.

Rooms basic but ok, really comfy bed. Room was clean. Staff were brilliant. Restaurant hit and miss, same for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel to relax after work

By

14. Mai 2017

I stay at this hotel frequently for business and find the atmosphere, in the hotel makes it easy to relax after a day on client site.
The staff are always friendly and always are always happy to help.
nothing seems to phase them.

will definitely be staying here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shepperton

By

12. Mai 2017

club

Helpful staff but rooms very tired hence 3 rd floor closed due to refurbishment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice now and getting a makeover

By

12. Mai 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Great service in a lovely area. The food is a real highlight with plenty of choice. Tidy and comfortable rooms which are also being refurbished. Great gym and leisure centre on site as well. It suited me perfectly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Half shut on a Sunday!

By

11. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Restaurant is shut on a Sunday, gym closes early on a Sunday, no hot food after 10 on a Sunday!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Be very wary of what you book and what you get

By

09. Mai 2017

club

We booked an executive family suite. We were instead (due to refittings) given a small room with two roll out beds with literally nowhere to stand in the room. A ridiculous setup. The sink was filthy and there were moths in the bed linens...

There was loud work taking place on the rooms above from 7:30am on a Saturday morning. No consideration for guests.

The following evening a wedding party of dozens decided to camp out in the hallways knocking on doors, kids running around screaming and general drunkenness. Not a good impression. This was going on until 1:30am. Our 2 kids got no sleep. It ruined our entire weekend.

The staff were sympathetic and did try their best. Obviously hands were tied. Clearly we were not the first to complain. Promised a call back from the manager. Never received that call.

The cooked breakfast was foul. Not sure what has happened to this hotel. It's the 4th time I've stayed there. Needless to say, never ever again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen