Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,6

auf Basis von 563 Bewertungen
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

563Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    189
  • 4 Sterne
    166
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    63

Good location no heating in room

By

14. Januar 2017

Nice enough hotel rooms need a refurb heater didn't work they didn't fix it.

Expensive for what it is the HI Kingston is newer and much nicer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business hotel

By

14. Januar 2017

A good Holiday Inn.
Nothing to complain about.
Nothing to get madly excited about.
The common areas were clean and modern, my room less modern but very clean.
Good facilities for a Holiday Inn.
Breakfast was adequate; nothing special.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't book with Rewards points. Not good value IHG hotel.

By

13. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Booked with (topped up) rewards points again. Charged anyway, again. Smells of a dispute between hotel and IHG. Better IHG hotels within reach. Stay away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It does what it's supposed to.. sometimes

By

12. Januar 2017

A reasonable hotel, a bit tired and frayed at the edges.
Be mindful of the kitchen not always being able to produce items shown on the available menus.

The staff are friendly and professional even if the organisation leaves them to deal with matters that really are quite basic, i.e. provide the customer with what the customer wants, if it is what is shown to be expected

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

12. Januar 2017

This hotel is kept going by the quality of the staff. It is in great need of upgrading, and all room facilities are looking tired.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room, poor breakfast

By

11. Januar 2017

club

The room was fine but my party had problems with breakfast. As it wasn't buffet they took individual orders. Of the 6 of us, they were brought out one at a time and the first 3 were wrong. It also seemed to take at least 5 minute in between the breakfasts. Each time some of the food was cold. All in a very poor experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor, untruaned staff

By

09. Januar 2017

Back and forth to my room from reception 4 times with a broken key. Staff found this amusing.
Female member of staff feeds stray cats by hand at the gym entrance then goes back to work in the kitchen.
Nuisance calls from reception while I am at work.
Room type changed for no reason.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bed but poor staff experience.

By

04. Januar 2017

club

A smile goes a long way! Staff should be continually reminded that there is a lot of competition for this business. Friendliness is so important.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad

By

04. Januar 2017

Nice place just a bit worn out. Pool a bit small. Would go back though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worn and tired looking hotel room

By

03. Januar 2017

The room looked worn and tired. Staff were overehelmed with guest complaints as I was checking in which was not a good sign for a new guest. Breakfast was cold. On the positive side, the amenities were in good working order and I enjoyed using them.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. Januar 2017
Hello Likeable hotel, We appreciate you taking the time to put in a review and rate your stay here at the Holiday Inn London Shepperton, UK. It is great to hear from one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. I apologize if you felt that the property was somewhat outdated and that yoiur experience at check in was not that welcoming. On the other hand, I am happy to read that you enjoyed the amenities offered by the property during your stay. I have noted all your comments and feedback and passed it on to the management and ownership of the property for necessary action. This will go a long way in our effort to improve the guest experience in each and every stay. It is my hope that this experience will make you think less of IHG and its properties and that you continue to consider our properties for your future lodging needs. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, good location

By

03. Januar 2017

All well, except some staff in food service did not know about the food they serve.
Staff need more training on menu, I guess.....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Does what it says

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Not the most modern of hotels that I have stayed in but a nice, relaxing stay in a good location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen