Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 504 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

504Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    176
  • 4 Sterne
    149
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    55

Fabulous Stay

By

25. September 2016

I found the staff at the Holiday Inn from start to finish fantastic, room very clean and comfortable, overall I had one of the Best stays at a Holiday Inn in a long time, Recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear Nocturne, Many thanks for your glowing review of your stay at Holiday Inn London Shepperton. I am delighted to see that you had a 5* stay, and I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Alex Arnold Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great executive rooms but food dissapointing

By

16. September 2016

platinumelite

I used my points for two rewards nights for my daughters 4th birthday treat.



Room was comfortable and generally staff pleasant and helpful.


We had a complete nightmare on the first night (Sunday) Hotel had booked two coach loads for the restaurant - effectively closing the restaurant but we weren't informed at check-in so we ended up being seated at a sofa.



Then matters got worse. It took two hours for our two courses to be delivered, my wife's main was inedible, my daughters omelette and chips had to be recooked as they were cold.



The operations manager did come out and appologise when i complained, and we did not have to pay for our food, drinks i got refunded when i check out at reception on the Tuesday; annoyed i had to ask and wait for operations manager to sign them off with reception.



Unsurprisingly the second night we ordered in a pizza. No problem with Dominoes.



Then check out on the Tuesday, had a random £16 something charge each night for "accommodation" which is nonsense as i was paying for everything with points, just another annoyance to help make the trip more stressful.



The shepperton has been getting better; i stop here a lot for work; but when it's for my time off and with my family it's really frustrating that they still get stuff so wrong...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear DaveH33, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and thank you for taking the time to share feedback regarding your stay. I was very disappointed to see that you had such a poor experience last time you stayed with us. I am aware you have been staying with us for a very long time now, and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued loyalty to the hotel. I do hope there will be an opportunity in the future for us to welcome you back for a much more improved stay. Once again, thank you for sharing such valuable feedback. Kind Regards Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for Shepperton Marina

By

14. September 2016

club

Basic clean chain hotel. As expected for Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear veit65, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and for providing us with your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, and I hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Many thanks Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible Night's sleep

By

14. September 2016

We were in room 266 over a function room with a wedding reception. The music went on until 1.00am

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear GWP64, I am sorry to see that your stay was a 1* experience. I do hope we will be able to welcome you back for a more improved stay. Kind regards Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel Makes up for Bad stays at other Hol inns

By

13. September 2016

This hotel was great, staff were friendly and beds comfy.... But it makes up for BAD EXPEREINCES FROM PREVIOUS STAYS AT OTHER HOLIDAY INN's.
MY WEDDING NIGHT, THE ROOM WAS DIRTY, BLOOD ON THE BED.
OTHER STAYS HAVE NOT BEEN GREAT, WORST OF ALL WE ARE GOLD MEMBERS AND THE RESPONSES WE GOT AFTER COMPLIANING WERE DISCUSTING, STAFF UNFRIENDLY, ACCUSEED MY WIFE OF BEING A LAIR.
The stay at Shepperton, was the best we have had for a while at IHG hotels

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear SunilM23, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am so pleased to see that your stay here has positively influenced your opinion of the Holiday Inn Brand, and I do hope we will be able to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Adequate

By

13. September 2016

club

Large room, good air-conditioning, had to wait for for the room though as it was not ready for us at 14:00.

Loud wedding going on with drunk guests, which made it difficult for us to get dinner for our toddler in the hotel dining room so sat in the lounge area instead.

Staff were quick to deal with our complaints.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Daelene, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am sorry to see that the wedding held at the hotel made your stay slightly disappointing, however I was pleased to read that our staff were able to rectify your complaints. I do hope you will be able to return to the hotel in the future, during a slightly quieter time, in order for us to provide you with a more enjoyable experience. Kind Regards Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

12. September 2016

platinumelite

This is my hotel of choice for business stays. Almost invariably a relaxing experience with the added bonus of a complimentary swimming pool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear Nick, Many thanks for your 5* review of your time spent at Holiday Inn Shepperton. We would like to thank you for your continued loyalty, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

11. September 2016

club

Excellent service. Great staff, comfy bed, excellent breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear lycolyn7, Thank you very much for your feedback of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton. I am delighted to see that your stay was a 5* experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Kind Regards Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

06. September 2016

club

The room was comfortable and had ample space to sit and relax. The air conditioning system worked very well and coped with the very hot summer day temperatures.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear Brixworth44, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and I am delighted to see your stay was a 5* experience. Your valuable feedback is much appreciated, it will be shared with the team, and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Nights Stay

By

05. September 2016

Quite an old building (1960's) but it has been kept to a high standard inside, nice and close to the river. Plenty of food for breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear Bluecrystalman, Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback from your stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, I am delighted to see that you could rate your stay as a 5* experience. I will be sure to share your comments with the team, and hope we can welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Experience at this Hotel

By

28. August 2016

Not happy with our stay. Very noisy on night 1 and then no hot water on night 2.

Also, the restaurant was very busy but they were also very disorganised so it was hard to get served and also the pace was not very clean.

They seemed to have a lot of temporary or inexperienced staff which made the meal experience in the evening and at breakfast frustrating.

I stay in Hol Inns a lot and this was not good enough

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Dear h19sgw, I am very sorry to see you had a disappointing experience at the weekend whilst staying with us. We did experience a very unfortunate, and also unusual malfunction with hot water at the week, however this was rectified relatively quickly, so I hope it did not cause too much discomfort to your stay. I will liaise with our Operations Manager to ensure staffing does not detract from a 5* experience in the future, and it is disappointing to read that this was an element that you felt let the weekend down. However, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, and I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, to re-instill your faith in the Holiday Inn Brand. Kind Regards Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK for a one night stay

By

25. August 2016

We have family in the area and visit regularly. We regularly use IHG hotels but this was first time at Shepperton.

Nice location by the Thames but this was a Saturday night so lots of kids running around the bar throwing chips around and a large groups of business people and sports teams making quite a noise.

Staff were obviously under pressure with no warmth in the welcome at reception, slow service at the bar and some food coming from kitchen not quite as per menu.

Executive room was OK but with no mini bar and breakfast was quite good as we went down early to avoid the rush

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Dear JET831009, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn London Shepperton, and for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback regarding your stay. I am sorry you experienced some difficulties during your stay, it was indeed a very busy weekend but this should not of prevented you from enjoying a 5* experience while staying with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your breakfast, and our location, and I hope we can welcome you back in the future to provide you with an improved experience at Holiday Inn Shepperton. Kind Regards Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen