Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 568 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    64

Above average Holiday Inn

By

January 22, 2017

I stay in Holiday Inn hotels frequently on business and the one in Shepperton is above average, well maintained, and the staff are great. If I had one criticism it would be that the rooms could be as updated as the bar and restaurant area but overall a very comfortable stay where all my needs were met.

Read More
Read Less

Sheperton holiday inn

By

January 22, 2017

Poor service in the restaurant, waited over two hours for starters to be served, ended up walking out of restaurant and ordering food from a local takeaway

Read More
Read Less

Poor Disabled Facilities

By

January 20, 2017

club

Poor disabled bathroom / toilet facilities. Handrails poorly positioned. This was pointed out 2 years ago and was told rooms due an upgrade. They are still the same.Hotel is very convenient and staff good, but I would not recommend for disabled guests

Read More
Read Less

Avoid

By

January 20, 2017

Old style refreshed but tired rooms. Restaurant was totally without management skills it appeared. 3 hours to have starter and main course where the main arrived before the starter and the eventual main was over cooked and cool.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Shepperton

By

January 20, 2017

Average. Rooms are very tired and the hotel needs a refurbishment.

Read More
Read Less

Good location no heating in room

By

January 14, 2017

Nice enough hotel rooms need a refurb heater didn't work they didn't fix it.

Expensive for what it is the HI Kingston is newer and much nicer

Posted byCustomerCare
January 22, 2017
Dear thinkofanoriginalname, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to provide feedback as we value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. It is wonderful to read that you found our hotel room commendable. Although I am sorry if the hotel rates you encountered did not suit your standards and apologize for the discomfort caused by the heater. Please rest assured that through your feedback, appropriate steps are being taken to make the necessary improvements to avoid any recurrence. Thank you again for your choosing us. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

January 14, 2017

A good Holiday Inn.
Nothing to complain about.
Nothing to get madly excited about.
The common areas were clean and modern, my room less modern but very clean.
Good facilities for a Holiday Inn.
Breakfast was adequate; nothing special.

Read More
Read Less

Don't book with Rewards points. Not good value IHG hotel.

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Booked with (topped up) rewards points again. Charged anyway, again. Smells of a dispute between hotel and IHG. Better IHG hotels within reach. Stay away.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 22, 2017
Dear WhycantIusemypreviousname, Thank you for leaving your feedback regarding your stay with us as we appreciate you choosing our hotel. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I am sorry for the inconvenience caused by the charges incurred while you took advantage of our Reward Nights program. Your feedback is very important as this will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. As such, I have sent you a private message to discuss about your concern. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to assist you, our valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

It does what it's supposed to.. sometimes

By

January 12, 2017

A reasonable hotel, a bit tired and frayed at the edges.
Be mindful of the kitchen not always being able to produce items shown on the available menus.

The staff are friendly and professional even if the organisation leaves them to deal with matters that really are quite basic, i.e. provide the customer with what the customer wants, if it is what is shown to be expected

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 12, 2017

This hotel is kept going by the quality of the staff. It is in great need of upgrading, and all room facilities are looking tired.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, poor breakfast

By

January 11, 2017

club

The room was fine but my party had problems with breakfast. As it wasn't buffet they took individual orders. Of the 6 of us, they were brought out one at a time and the first 3 were wrong. It also seemed to take at least 5 minute in between the breakfasts. Each time some of the food was cold. All in a very poor experience.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 22, 2017
Dear Deegee12, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay at our hotel. While I am glad to see the high scores for room cleanliness and service, I am very sorry to hear that your breakfast experience fell short of your expectations. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience this experience has caused. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, your feedback is important to us and will allow us to continually improve our standards for quality service. We hope to welcome you back next time for a future, positive stay. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Poor, untruaned staff

By

January 09, 2017

Back and forth to my room from reception 4 times with a broken key. Staff found this amusing.
Female member of staff feeds stray cats by hand at the gym entrance then goes back to work in the kitchen.
Nuisance calls from reception while I am at work.
Room type changed for no reason.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 19, 2017
Dear st34, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn London Shepperton, UK, and its great to hear from one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members I apologize for the inconvenience that your experience may have caused you. All your comments and ratings have been forwarded to the management and ownership of the property for review and necessary action. I have sent a private message to your email address on file to further discuss details of the concerns you raised. Here at the Holiday Inn London Shepperton, UK, it is always our goal to ensure that our guests enjoy the best hotel experience when they walk through our doors, and with your feedback, we definitely can achieve that.We hope that you can come visit us again in the future and continue to consider IHG properties for your lodging needs wherever your travels may bring you. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less