Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 709 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    71

Overnight stay August 17

By

August 15, 2017

club

Booked online, very easy process.
Very friendly receptions staff, made us feel welcome rather than simply another booking.
Upgraded us to more costly room after access issues with original allocated room.
Very good hot food room service, reasonably priced and quick!
Room clean, usual standard hotel furniture and decor. Very comfortable bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast puntuale e soddifacente

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Personale attento, e discreto.
Inizio con apertura puntuale i cibo gia' sul banco di servizio

Read More
Read Less

Nice facilities and excellent service

By

August 13, 2017

We weren't impressed by the room originally allocated to us but this was quickly resolved by staff member Jess who was extremely helpful and couldn't have done more to ensure we had a very pleasant stay despite the weather. Thanks also to taxi driver PK who guided us around the area and hotel bar staff who were very pleasant. Lovely pool. Dinner in the restaurant on Saturday was excellent and we enjoyed the breakfast of which I would recommend the Full English. Would definitely recommend and return.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel a Little Tired

By

August 11, 2017

As the hotel is a little tied they are upgrading the rooms at present
However the building noise should be controlled better as building noise at 11:15pm in the floor above your room is not acceptable

Read More
Read Less

Short stay for Thorpe Park and Chessington world of

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Used this as an over night stop to visit Thorpe Park and Chessington world of adventures. Hotel nice, rooms clean and comfortable. Hotel is undergoing major refurbishment so you might expect some noise but we didn't hear any. Will be nice when complete.

Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

August 10, 2017

club

Needs to complete refurb soon. Some rooms not yet refurbished. Watch out for weekend parties in the board rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 08, 2017

club

Stayed here for 1 night while visiting Chessington
Hotel was nice in the middle of a revamp which
Will serve it well. Only stayed for breakfast it was lovely, staff friendly, would recommend and we would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Noise from refurbishment of floor 3 unacceptable

By

August 07, 2017

club

Noise from refurbishment of floor 3 unacceptable.
There was a written apology but when I referred to it at reception they said it was up to me to make an overall rating of 0 to 10. I therefore marked you down.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent renovated rooms

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

I had stayed in one of the excellent renovated rooms which has been decorated to a very high standard and with good facilities.
Reception staff were very welcoming and helpful. Breakfast was very good with alot of choice options.
I have stayed here on many occasions in the past when on business in the area, with the renovations making this hotel even better I will continue to be a regular guest.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep, tired rooms

By

August 07, 2017

My room was clean and tidy although quite tired looking. Bathroom needs a lot of up dating especially the shower, which made a screeching sound when adjusting the temperature. Reception staff did their job as you would expect, polite, greeted with a smile and friendly.
More attention to the rooms needed. Although they did say they were refurbing!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in good setting with good leisure facilities

By

August 05, 2017

club

This hotel is set in a nice quiet location, unfortunately for us it had current renovations works going on to the floor above us so was not peaceful as I would have expected. The hotel has plenty of free parking available. The bedroom we stayed in was clean and bright and had all we needed in it. I especially liked the thick curtains that blocked out the light and the comfy big bed. We loved the leisure facilities, well the pool and this was one of the main reasons I booked this place as we were visiting with older children. The pool was perfect the correct size, warm and not to deep and the reception staff was really friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great value for money

By

August 03, 2017

I am working in the area for a few months and have stayed in a couple of other hotels but this one is in a great location with very comfortable rooms and is good value for money

Read More
Read Less