Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 1678 avaliações
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1678avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    776
  • 4 Estrelas
    458
  • 3 Estrelas
    195
  • 2 Estrelas
    126
  • 1 Estrelas
    123

Good hotel for Heathrow

By

setembro 19, 2021

platinumelite

Staff great. Very clean. Good food. Steak cooked perfectly.
Lovely gardens for fresh air. Room comfortable and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs improvement.

By

setembro 17, 2021

On arrival, difficult to find entrance due to building work.
This I pointed out to manager. Reception , not acknowledged as a gold member, more training needed. Lay out of eating area is spacious, no separate evening menu. Be careful of added gratuity charges to bill, not knowing what there for! Even tho you are a paying guest, carpark charges are applied, all other holiday inns are free to overnite guests.
Having stayed here previously, there has been alot of improvements, but doesn't have that personal touch, which is a shame and could put others off staying here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and modern hotel.

By

setembro 13, 2021

club

Clean and modern hotel, and room. Staff were friendly and great service. Only downside was you had to pay for breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good nights sleep and good venue

By

setembro 11, 2021

club

Visiting a relation locally and needed somewhere close by to stay just for a night. Brilliant to have a walk in shower instead of the traditional version over the bath.

I chose Shepperton because of location and good parking. I will use it again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Refurbished - Nearly

By

setembro 10, 2021

platinumelite

Ongoing refurbishments at this hotel did not detract from the overall quality of it. It's clean and fresh and tidy. Very spacious too with a large bar and restaurant area.

Staff were mostly very friendly and accommodating. A big car park too and a great outside relaxing area overlooking a small river or stream was relaxing in itself.

It has a pool and gym too which were gratefully used on occasion of the weekend I was there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Customer service and great value for money

By

setembro 09, 2021

club

It was a great experience and the dinner was good. The staff were extremely polite and went out of their way to ensure our stay was great.
My kids had a lot of fun at the pool and the surrounding garden and woods. Had some fun hanging out at the marina and swan sanctuary where I saw a black swan!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Blown away!

By

setembro 09, 2021

club

This hotel wildly exceeded our expectations. We stayed one night on route to Heathrow.
The hotel entrance feels like something off Grand Designs, very open plan reception and the rooms extremely smart with super bathroom.
Our evening meal was very good, with the staff being friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely staff

By

setembro 08, 2021

club

Immaculately clean hotel with incredible staff Breakfast was amazing .

Leia mais
Ler menos

A good Room - shame about the service

By

setembro 01, 2021

club

The room was perfect for what we were after ( although the fridge wasn't working, but we didn't need it) it was just a shame the attitude of the staff during our breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

agosto 30, 2021

platinumelite

Just what we needed, good sized room for a family of 4 just staying over for the nearby theme parks. Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean

By

agosto 30, 2021

club

The hotel entrance was a little difficult to find in the dark as little signage or lights. However, the welcome we received and request for late room service was excellent. The room was spacious as we stayed in a suite for a family and was lovely and clean. However, a couple of issues with the double sofa bed only having a single duvet so the kids had to sleep with us and the shower needed resealing. Other than that, Lovely and comfortable stay. Happy to return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing Stay

By

agosto 30, 2021

Stepdaughter and gamily loved the Suite...want yo stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos