Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1450 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1450avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    676
  • 4 Étoiles
    398
  • 3 Étoiles
    169
  • 2 Étoiles
    102
  • 1 Étoiles
    105

Life after lockdown

By

juillet 12, 2020

platinumelite

It was good to be able to get back to some normality. A nice room and a great nights sleep was spoiled by an extremely poor and expensive take away breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

4 day break

By

juillet 11, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable hotel, staff very helpful and in lovely grounds

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

juillet 09, 2020

club

Thank you we had a great stay, just what we wanted for our business trip. Easy express checkout and great room service food during these times. Hotel very clean and felt at ease with all of their safety precautions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet setting close to M 3

By

juillet 08, 2020

Good disabled facilities wet room looked new . Room on ground floor access easy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff and clean rooms.

By

juillet 08, 2020

club

A minor mistake on the hotels I booked though site almost made us unable to stay due to lack of sleeping options. The staff was able to correct it even though the hotel was fully booked for the night. Not a fan of the breakfast provided due COVID to procedures, but there aren't many other options. Room was very clean. Had some very rude guests next to me that were knocking on each others doors and closing the doors loudly. Woke me up several times even as late as midnight. Obviously not the fault of the hotel though.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thankyou to all staff

By

juillet 05, 2020

Fantastic stay exceptional and professional service at all times clean and food excellent and I normally stay 5 stars thankyou to all the team under the circumstances of COVID-19 as well !!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Covid consideration

By

juin 28, 2020

From entering reception to departure the staff were extremely friendly. Whilst facilities are limited. Given the restrictions of CV19 were more than expected.
Was apprehensive returning after months of isolation but have no issues returning knowing the protocols in place

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sleep easy

By

juin 28, 2020

platinumelite

Very good location and very good rooms best sleep ever

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent in difficult times

By

juin 27, 2020

Visited on business, there were three in our group.
All aspects of social distancing and cleanliness had been thought through. Order food for dinner and then receive a call to pick it up. Breakfast ordered the day before and pick up at an agreed time. Bottles of alcohol and wine available for take away. Couldn’t fault anything

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just wait.........I still am!

By

juin 21, 2020

club

I have nothing bad to say about my stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff were excellent; the room was nice and the bed extremely comfortable.

What has made question whether to return to a Holiday Inn is that fact that on arrival my card was preauthorised for the amount of £80. It is now almost 2 weeks later and I am still waiting for this money back. It was always my understanding that the money was held not taken. I have contacted Holiday Inn and all I have been told is to ‘just wait’ I am not sure they would be pleased if my attitude towards paying for my stay had been to tell them to ‘just wait’

En savoir plus
Réduire

Welcoming, professional reception and a happy stay

By

juin 14, 2020

Dan, the reception professional was most welcoming, helpful and kind. His female counterpart requires refresher training in customer relations. Her personal reactions to her own day should not impact on arriving guests and her frostiness during my arrival and check-in was indicative of her inability to maintain a professional customer facing attitude. I had a long day dealing with Covid 19 situations but still managed a smile and pleasantries on my entrance into reception. Having extra copies of my key worker letter, I asked if a copy was needed by the front desk team only to be told by the female receptionist that a retained copy was necessary. This was not requested but implied, as if there was doubt or suspicion about the genuineness of my stay in your hotel. It came across as very unprofessional and contrived out of implied suspicion. This I found unacceptable but her colleague Dan, compensated for her behaviour.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very quiet hotel

By

juin 06, 2020

Impressed with hotels staff in dealing with checking in on their first day of opening during Covid 19.

En savoir plus
Réduire