Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 765 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    74

Lovely room, comfortable bed, good service

By

17 October 2017

club

I booked into the Shepperton Holiday Inn for a reunion with school friends. my stay was brief, just 2 nights but I can honestly say I didn't want to leave. The staff were helpful, efficient, friendly

Read More
Read Less

Séjour agréable

By

16 October 2017

club

Séjour agréable et calme. Chambre confortable car j'ai profité d'une qui venait d'être rénovée

Read More
Read Less

New rooms are a massive improvement

By

15 October 2017

platinumelite

I've posted many negative reviews of the shepperton, so I'm really pleased to be posting a positive one. I've stayed a few times recently and the new rooms are lovely, comfortable and without the old issues that were plaguing the hotel.

Staff were lovely, great night sleep, had a Minor issue that was resolved quickly and well. Overall very impressed

Read More
Read Less

Birthday treat

By

14 October 2017

I stayed here for a night with my husband and 2 children after spending the day at chessington. It was to celebrate my little boys birthday and my upcoming birthday. We were greeting by a lovely gentleman very friendly and he acknowledged our birthdays which was very nice. The room was newly renovated and very nice and stylish. In the room there was a card from the hotel and some chocolate bars as a little gift, once again acknowledging our birthdays. There was also a little personalised message on the mirror, we just found all these little gesture lovely and made it even more special. All the staff we came across were very nice and welcoming and we would definitely stay again! Thank you very much!

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay, old rooms

By

10 October 2017

club

Only one staff member on reception, long queues, 15 minutes before checked in. first room had noisy ventilations shaft, then took nearly an hour to get a new room. Rooms shabby and tired with black mold all around bath.
Would not recommend this hotel and I stay in a lot of hotels

Read More
Read Less

Visit on business

By

09 October 2017

club

Nice hotel, good staff. Comfortable room, good facilities

Read More
Read Less

Shepperton Holiday Inn, near LHR

By

06 October 2017

club

On first approach it looks a bit of a track, but persevere the hotel is an oasis of calm amazingly close to the M3, M25 and LHR. For a busy hotel the staff manage the influxes from LHR very well. Reception is polite and efficient both checking in and leaving, when timelines can be tight.
Well appointed spacious rooms are light and airy, ac works well and beds are large

Read More
Read Less

perfect weekend

By

04 October 2017

very friendly and welcoming. Staff happy to help. Nice way to relax and unwind.

Read More
Read Less

Jackie Hughes

By

02 October 2017

A nice stay at a comfortable hotel. Swimming pool is nice and there is a jacuzzi, steam and sauna to enjoy too. Nice and quiet hotel

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

26 September 2017

club

Pleasant, comfortable
One night stay
Didn't use any of the facilities
Would use this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Nice new room

By

26 September 2017

club

Stayed for 4 nights new refitted room great....dining and bar OK. Pool needs some work to tidy it up.

Read More
Read Less

Sufficient

By

26 September 2017

club

Not the best sleep but brilliant bar/ valet staff who make you feel welcome and at home.

Read More
Read Less