Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 487 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    54

Quiet location for a business meeting.

By

09 August 2016

platinumelite

Very attentive staff and agood location for a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear RDOH1, Many thanks for your recent stay, and for taking the time to review your stay. I'm really glad you found out staff to be attentive, and I hope we can welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

05 August 2016

club

room food and staff all great will be returning later on in the month

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear steve iow, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to see you were able to rate your stay as a 5* experience, and I look forward to welcoming you back later this month. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Restaurant and Rooms

By

03 August 2016

platinumelite

I booked two rooms together. I got 259 and 260, these could not have been further apart! Room 259 was made up as a 3 bed (as requested) but there were only 2 sets of towels, 2 cups, 2 lots of tea/coffee etc. The bathrooms need major upgrading and the shower in room 260 made the floor like a lake (yes, the curtain was inside the bath). There were holes in the carpets in the rooms and the view from the window was a wall. The food was a disaster, the steak was inedible, the pork was tough and daughter had to ask for a steak knife, the chips were cold etc etc. When we checked out I was assured the manager would call me the following day as he was in Switzerland. He didn't.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear EU Traveller Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn London Shepperton, and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. However, I was really disappointed to learn of the problems you experienced during your stay, and will most definitely be exploring your comments further to establish exactly why we fell short of your expectations as a guest at the hotel. If you would like to contact me to discuss further, my email address is gsm.hishepperton@kewgreen.co.uk, or I can alternatively be contacted on 01932 899988. Once again, please accept my sincerest apologies and I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff.

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear felix10102, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn London Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted that you are able to rate the hotel 5 stars, and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Shepperton

By

02 August 2016

Good hotel, slightly tired but very nice and in great location

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear matt11223344, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am very pleased that you were able to score your stay a 4* experience, and I am also glad to inform you that we are about to begin the process of refurbishing all our bedrooms, and we have just completed 2 sample rooms for our guests to view, so I do hope you will able to return to the hotel in the near future, to enable you to experience our new, modern rooms. Once again, many thanks for providing us with your feedback. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

In need of a make over

By

02 August 2016

Staff are good and location convenient, but this tired looking hotel is in need of modernisation and many rooms badly need a make over and refresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Business traveller_99, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I was pleased to see you found our staff to be a positive aspect of your stay. You may of noticed we are in the process of refurbishing our guestrooms, and have just completed 2 sample rooms on the ground floor. Please do enquire next time you stay, if you would be interested in having a look at our new, modern bedrooms. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attentive friendly employees

By

01 August 2016

club

Arrived from working a busy day and feeling very tired.
I was made to feel welcome and was given some great food and retired to a more than adequate room.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear Rusty 55, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I'm really pleased you were able to rate your stay a 5* star experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

29 July 2016

club

It was a joy to stay at the Hotel and each visit the property improves.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Many thanks for your 5* review!
Read More
Read Less

Staff very nice

By

28 July 2016

club

We stayed over night, our room was quiet and the linen clean. The hotel looked like it was being updated and you could see it did need it. We ate in the restaurant but would not do that again if we stayed there.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear jjb63, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I'm glad you found your guestroom to meet expectation, and I'm sorry the restaurant sounded to be a disappointing experience. We are indeed in the process of refurbishing our bedrooms, so I hope you can come and experience them once they are complete. Once again, thank you for providing us with your feedback. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service as usual

By

27 July 2016

club

As always, Holiday Inn was a pleasure to stay in. Comfortable facilities, helpful, friendly staff and great food all for excellent value.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Cwmbran, Many thanks for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn London Shepperton, and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was delighted to see that you has a pleasurable stay, found our staff to be helpful and friendly, and enjoyed the food. I will be sure to pass on your comments to the rest of the team. Again, thank you for reviewing your stay and I hope we will be able to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

25 July 2016

club

Nice pleasant stay for business. The facilities are good and the staff very attentive. The room was clean and in good condition, the leisure facilities were adequate for the sizeof hotel, it was all you would expect from a Holiday Inn. Only minor negative was that the hotel had several large groups in on the night of my stay and despite going for breakfast early the choice was somewhat limited as they had been cleaned out by the groups, despite this I would highly recommend a stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Mrdrayson, Many thanks for your recent stay at Holiday Inn London Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I was pleased to see you found our staff to be attentive, and enjoyed our facilities, and bedroom. I'm sorry to hear breakfast was not up to expectation due to high volume of guests, however I do hope you can return to the hotel, can you experience a quieter, more pleasant breakfast. Again, many thanks for providing us with your most valuable feedback. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

OUT OF THE WAY

By

20 July 2016

club

On arrival, I was surprised at how far the Holiday Inn, Shepperton was from the nearest habitation. Since the hotel didn't provide a shuttle service from Heathrow, I sent an email requesting information about local taxi companies. It took 2 emails before I received a reply. Apart from these 2 minor irritations, our stay at the hotel was extremely comfortable. The staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful, especially the lady who worked both the bar and the breakfast room. Our room was clean, comfortable and well appointed. Had we been travelling by car, instead of air, our stay would have been almost perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear GlasgowBiker, Many thanks for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn London Shepperton, and for taking the time to review your stay. I do apologise for the delay in a response to your email, I will investigate this further to ensure such problems do not occur in the future. I was so glad to read that you found our staff to be exceptionally friendly and helpful, and I will be sure to pass on your comments to the team. All feedback is greatly appreciated, so thank you for providing us with your feedback. We hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Sincerely, Alex Arnold Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less