Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 551 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

551opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    234
  • 4 Estrellas
    189
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

One of the worst nights sleep I have ever had

By

05 julio 2016

The Hotel looks new, plush and welcoming. The receptionist at check in, Lavinia was most helpful. From then on it went down hill fast.

I do appreciate that it is close to Heathrow airport but with planes taking off & landing every few minutes sleep was not easy to come by on the 6th floor before 11.00pm.

I needed to be up at 5.00 am to take my step daughter to the airport but I was up well before that. At 2.30 am some guests were laughing like hyenas and one bursting into what was supposed to have been song but actually resembled a particularly hoarse Moose!

Upon complaining to Sunil on Reception, it did take him some time to locate in which room the drunken Eurovision hopefuls were located. Was a warning enough? Oh no, not for our neighbourly loud mouths, they had to, as I understand it, be removed from the premises by the Police. If I had had my way I would have suggested they leave via the 5th floor window but hey we can`t have everything can we?

On the upside, when I checked out @ 6.00am Sunil apologised profusely (although this was not his fault) and reduced my bill by almost half and awarded me some IHG points to cushion the blow to my now cranky manner brought on by lack of sleep. So thanks to him and I hope whoever reads this in the IHG empire bans the culprits from any further IHG hotel stays!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, fantastic service

By

04 julio 2016

Staff are always attentive, friendly and willing to repsond to customers and thier needs although it is very rare that anything goes wrong at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review of conference stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

I stayed two nights at the Holiday Inn, Slough with a one day conference with global corporate members.

The room, breakfast, dinner was jsut fine but the conference room faciilities was not up to standard. We lacked the standard conference room equipment with projectors, paper / pen, White board accessories as well as having to request water/coffee instead of having it served/available once our conference started.

The staff was helpful but one would have liked not have to run to reception 5-6 times to get stuff sorted out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Windsor

By

29 junio 2016

club

Comfortable bed, good service in dining room , attentive reception staff , poor TV channel choice. Went there for 2 full night for business . Would go back again but would look at other choices first. Didn't see any signs for fitness centres and pool so not sure if they had any .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fantastic hotel and service

By

27 junio 2016

club

We had two nights BB, at this hotel. Fantasic service and location was excellent for visiting Ladies day at Ascot. I will stay here again when visiting Ascot or Legoland .Windsor. Food was also excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay

By

22 junio 2016

club

What you would expect from a budget hotel. Food was over priced but the staff were excellent.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear chaosoverride, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Slough Windsor, UK and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the food rates. We will look into this concern.We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not revisit

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

Dirty bathroom, disappointing food and uncaring staff.

I stay in over 50 hotels a year and this stay did not represent value for money at all.

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 julio 2016
Dear Rachael9632, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our housekeeping and the overall level of service you have received. While we regret that we did not meet your expectations, we appreciate that you have shared your thoughts about our property. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in everything they do in order to accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and have the opportunity to provide you with a more desirable stay. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and great service

By

18 junio 2016

club

only stayed one night and was treated like part of the family. nice clean rooms and helpful staff just make you feel like part of the team

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent room with very helpful staff

By

16 junio 2016

The stay was excellent with the staff very willing to help.The room was well decorated and clean. The hotel has a large secure carpark. The breakfast was a good cooked full english breakfast with a further choice of further items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handy for Legoland, as long as you don't want breakfast

By

13 junio 2016

platinumelite

We stayed in this hotel as it was convenient for legoland, generally the hotel was as expected. However, the breakfast serving and seating area is not large enough for the size of this hotel, especially during the school holidays when everyone is hoping to get to legoland for when it opens.

If we are heading there again we would probably use a hotel a little further away such as Reading or Heathrow

Publicado porCustomerCare
24 junio 2016
Dear Phil Neal, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are glad to hear that your overall stay was to your satisfaction and for your kind endorsement on our location. However, we apologize for the issues you experienced, particularly with the breakfast set-up. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Rest assured that your input regarding our breakfast set-up will be reviewed and be used for improvements needed. Once again thank you for staying with us and we hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

06 junio 2016

Reception booking in excellent and room service very quick

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel but some internet issues

By

04 junio 2016

Lobby internet great but room only worked with iPad. Similar to most Holiday Inns that I have experienced recently.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información