Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 28 ago 2015)
( e.j. sáb 29 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Legoland Weekend Stayed here while visiting Legoland with the kids. Very comfortable, staff were really helpful, despite the refurbishment, they went out of their way to make us comfortable. The only disappointment was that my daughter, who has multiple allergies, was not able to eat a cooked breakfast. As the food was cooked offsite, the chef was unable to tell us if it was safe for her to eat. August 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Somewhere to sleep I use this hotel quite frequently, it is never the greatest hotel, but if you get a refurbished room then it's clean, modern and comfortable and given it's location it is decent value for money. Some things are always a little irratating, such as the very poor internet, the poor TV (which randomly switches on and off, or decides not to work at all, or has the loudest and most annoying musical introduction imaginable!), or the staff who are ovely keen to do what they have been told, but don't react to your responses. It is as if they are focussed on asking set questions but not trained to respond to the answers. Over time it becomes endearing, though sometimes a little frustrating. My last visit however was the worst so far. The reception area is being refurbished, as such the bar is now commendeered to be reception and the bar area moved to a meeting room, with decorating table with an array of alcohol on it. This is during the summer holiday time when the hotel is full of people travelling through the airport. So all the temporary facilities which would have be inadequate for a quiet period were over run for this busy period. Then in a morning during the check out times there were men on ladders in the the temporary reception fitting lights. It feels just so uncoordinated. This could be at best a decent value hotel with very little effort, but instead it seems to constantly lurch toward Fawlty Towers-ness. I have stayed in worse hotels, but I just think this one could be so much better with just a little more effort. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super staff service Sonia on reception was excellent , Great customer care , August 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst hotel no drinking facilities in room as this was a family room was disgusting, bedding very poor, restaurant was awful...food very bland and over priced, toilet facilities down stairs from restaurant which my partner struggled with so we never stayed for breakfast. bathroom door was sticking and my son struggled to get lout of the bathroom. as a family who may stay in a hotel once or twice a year have never experienced this before and will never stay in a Holiday Inn August 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Value fo money with little compromises Value for money but breakfast service was not good but food was OK. August 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn I've stayed in. What a shocking hotel, customer service was appalling. Visited during school holidays place was busy and on all three nights only one bar man on serving drinks and was unable to manage who was there first and what your actual order was. Had food in the restaurant asked if we would like to order food but hadn't even been given menus! my partners food and child's was ok, the Fish I had was was disgusting and swimming in oil. Due to the wait to get served for food and drinks couldn't be chewed to argue. Breakfast was poor very very poor selection of food for a Holiday inn and when you went to get some breakfast you were either waiting for plates or food! if you want anything other than scrambled eggs you have to ask for them but they don't tell you this. On last day went in at 9.15 (closes 9.30) was seated straight away then caught the waiter sending as he was taking all the food into the kitchen which is where wee served the ourselves at the kitchen door! After we left to go to our next destination noted that we should have had queen sized double beds, we had double beds and these were definitely not queens size! i have stayed in queen size beds in holiday inns so know what to expect. As this is close to Legoland and Windsor I would not recommend this hotel to anyone especially if they have children. As a IHG rewards member i didn't receive any options for free drink or wifi during my stay which i get at other holiday inns and express. August 17, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst holday inn well we have stayed in many holiday inns . mostly they are excellent with good facilities and friendly staff . however this hotel is terrible --don't stay it is terrible . an excus e would be that it is being refurbished . do not believe it. we took 45 mins to get a drink at the bar -staff hopeless. --stated no orange -no crisps - no nuts . lounge floor was fithly-- same said for breakfast room. --appalling . asked for pot of tea - brought coffee.---no then cup of tea not allowed pot of tea . as staff said I am too busy cant find pots. evening meal came cold returned cold took another 45mins--gave up. please note don't stay ---YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED August 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms clean but evening Dinner/Service very disappointing Bought a LEGOLAND package deal which included dinner, thought this was a good idea as my grandchildren and I would be tired after a busy day. First I had to ask three of the staff what this included before I found out it was two courses from the menu. Well, the menu consisted of ham egg and chips, burger and chips or fish and chips, and after eating this type of stuff at the theme park we were hardly in the mood for more, there was a buffet for the kids consisting of the usual stuff, chips, nuggets etc. Nothing healthy on offer at all. I couldn't believe I had to pay for two glasses of squash for the kids, its usually part of the kids meal deal, whats more I was short changed too, but as I had been waiting for 15 minutes to get the drinks I couldn't be bothered to tell the barman, who was also the person taking the orders and waiting on the tables. It was ridiculous, making a very long wait to order food, he also took over 10 minutes to sort out the cash register, then he wanted us to order our desserts at the same time to save time, its not easy trying to choose before having eaten the main course. After a good wait our food came, half of it cold. I ordered the cheesecake dessert, it was very heavy and dry, and had it been fired from a cannon would have become a weapon of mass destruction. All in all I was so disappointed, this is not the type of service I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn. Had I been ok with this standard I would have booked into another well known hotel chain for half the price, at least they have a good choice of menu and don't have to spend an age waiting to order at the bar. Our room was clean but the beds uncomfortable. The receptionists at check in were efficient and friendly despite having to cram in behind the bar during the refurbs. Overall it was a really disappointing stay and we wouldn't stay here again. August 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:48:45.888-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONWI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>