Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1638 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1638opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    872
  • 4 Estrellas
    478
  • 3 Estrellas
    151
  • 2 Estrellas
    85
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Value for money

By

25 noviembre 2021

Helpful staff, excellent value for money. Clean rooms, plenty of selection for breakfast but did advertise pancakes children were disappointed there were none

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

17 noviembre 2021

Quiet room, excellent staff, kids colouring books at check in are a nice touch, excellent breakfast would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

13 noviembre 2021

The stay was pleasant the room was clean and tidy and the evening meal was very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel

By

10 noviembre 2021

Slightly expensive for when I stayed, but decent sized rooms, comfy bed.

Have to pay for parking so be aware.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All good

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Was all good as expected, room was half painted but did not effect our stay, bathroom was clean and modern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

07 noviembre 2021

We had a good experience during our stay at the hotel, very friendly staff and helpful, also hotel was clean and comfortable beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A friendly hotel

By

05 noviembre 2021

This is a really friendly hotel, staff are very pleasant and happy to help. Air con is great and the rooms very clean and comfortable. I would recommend to anyone staying for business or leisure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Modern and friendly staff

By

04 noviembre 2021

Would recommend to any one who wants to stay on the outskirts of London.

Rooms large with a comfortable seat to sit in and watch TV for the evening.

Good size TV with good free channels.

Great Breakfast

Staff always happy to help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Nights Sleep, fab service

By

03 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Had a fantastic night stay at the holiday inn Slough Windsor. Recognised as a Platinum IHG member and was very kindly upgraded to a executive room which was fantastic and met my needs very much. All staff were fantastic in particular Sai who was working on the reception and checked me in on the 29th. Fab service and happy to help with anything that i needed all with a laugh and a smile. Only slight issue was the food with quite pricy for what it was but that is only a personal view and does not reflect on the hotel at all
My bill accidently inculded 2 portions of all the food but the fab reception staff quickly resolved this
Cannot wait to come back again when I am in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff are amazing

By

31 octubre 2021

club

Great experience. Arrived with my wife and two kids. Kids greeted at reception with activity pack which got them excited. Room was great and clean. Breakfast was organised and good variety for kids to eat too.

Overall fantastic experience but I feel the staff made it extra special for kids and interaction was superb.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What I’ve come to expect from HI

By

31 octubre 2021

club

Excellent room with all the facilities I’ve come to expect, breakfast could do with being hotter, and the evening meal was at most adequate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great but odd food experience

By

30 octubre 2021

From the moment I walked in I got a positive impression. The receptionist was great: fast, efficient and funny. Room was good, excellent VFM.

I did have a frustrating time with a room service meal though: didn't get what I ordered, the fish batter was soggy and the meal randomly turned up with a fried egg on a separate plate. They sorted it though but could have done without the extra delay as I was v hungry after a long journey. Ideal for my purpose of a stay before an early flight when hotels at Heathrow were more than double the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información