Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,1

en base a 598 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

598opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    261
  • 4 Estrellas
    200
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Love the new showers!

By

26. September 2016

club

My stay was comfortable and now they have shower cubicles instead of a bath in the rooms I stayed in I was very happy! The beds are starting to get a little hard for my old bones, but they were not uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23. September 2016

A great place to stay, the rooms are very modern and clean, beds comfortable, the food is good value, Wi-Fi is good performance, good parking and generally very nice. The thing that stands out is the excellent staff who are very helpful, attentive and pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, comfortable and friendly

By

20. September 2016

Great location, quiet and comfortable rooms with friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay-Highly Recommended.

By

20. September 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for one night recently with my husband and daughter. The room was spotless and had all the amenities you would want. All members of staff we came into contact with were polite and friendly and the two girls on reception who checked us in were lovely and a credit to the hotel. Breakfast the next morning was okay but must admit we have had better at other Holiday Inn Hotels, the cooked breakfast didn't seem that hot and it also seemed a little dis-organised. Drinks are a little overpriced but I suppose that's expected.
Overall we had a brilliant stay and would definitely recommend this hotel and we will book again when next in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room too hot

By

19. September 2016

was told i would be upgraded this week , instead i was down graded to room with no aircon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy with Poor, Expensive Food

By

16. September 2016

club

I cannot recommend this Hotel. Food was poor and very expensive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Boat trip

By

13. September 2016

club

Great stay in a comfortable hotel before a short trip to the thames for our boat trip, a pleasent day and a relaxing nights sleep ready for the journey back home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel and staff

By

09. September 2016

club

Visited to attend a wedding nearby and stayed with two children in a family room.

The hotel is well furnished, clean and has all the amenities I needed for this visit.

The thing that really made this stay pleasant was the staff. They went above and beyond in making our stay comfortable, and enjoyable.

Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy air-con but amazing bathroom

By

09. September 2016

club

Lovely friendly staff, good food even if the service is a little slow, large clean room with plenty of space and a comfortable bed. Bathroom is great and makes the rest of the room feel like it needs a refresh too. I had a noisy air-con system which woke me up a few times during the night but apart from that it's a fine hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay - Family Friendly - Staff polite and helpful

By

08. September 2016

Stayed here with two kids under 5 and it was excellent, we stayed while visiting Lego land, and given how close the hotel is, we found it effortless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for Heathrow without the noise

By

06. September 2016

club

Good location for Heathrow without the noise, clean, modern and tidy. Spot on hotel for business and holiday travellers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Watch the shower drainage!

By

06. September 2016

club

Apparently, when there are lots of people showering, the drainage system struggles and there are air bubbles in the system meaning it doesn't drain. This resulted in a flooded bathroom.

I am SO glad I wasn't sharing this room - I would have had my clothes on the bathroom floor and they would have been soaked while I showered.

The staff moved me with no issue. I was just astounded that this was a 'known problem'...

Publicado porCustomerCare
14. September 2016
Dear _Steve_, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with your bathroom. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. Your comments has been documented and will be used for review and improvements. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información