Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 598 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

598Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    261
  • 4 Sterne
    200
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Love the new showers!

By

26. September 2016

club

My stay was comfortable and now they have shower cubicles instead of a bath in the rooms I stayed in I was very happy! The beds are starting to get a little hard for my old bones, but they were not uncomfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23. September 2016

A great place to stay, the rooms are very modern and clean, beds comfortable, the food is good value, Wi-Fi is good performance, good parking and generally very nice. The thing that stands out is the excellent staff who are very helpful, attentive and pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient, comfortable and friendly

By

20. September 2016

Great location, quiet and comfortable rooms with friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay-Highly Recommended.

By

20. September 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for one night recently with my husband and daughter. The room was spotless and had all the amenities you would want. All members of staff we came into contact with were polite and friendly and the two girls on reception who checked us in were lovely and a credit to the hotel. Breakfast the next morning was okay but must admit we have had better at other Holiday Inn Hotels, the cooked breakfast didn't seem that hot and it also seemed a little dis-organised. Drinks are a little overpriced but I suppose that's expected.
Overall we had a brilliant stay and would definitely recommend this hotel and we will book again when next in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room too hot

By

19. September 2016

was told i would be upgraded this week , instead i was down graded to room with no aircon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy with Poor, Expensive Food

By

16. September 2016

club

I cannot recommend this Hotel. Food was poor and very expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boat trip

By

13. September 2016

club

Great stay in a comfortable hotel before a short trip to the thames for our boat trip, a pleasent day and a relaxing nights sleep ready for the journey back home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel and staff

By

09. September 2016

club

Visited to attend a wedding nearby and stayed with two children in a family room.

The hotel is well furnished, clean and has all the amenities I needed for this visit.

The thing that really made this stay pleasant was the staff. They went above and beyond in making our stay comfortable, and enjoyable.

Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy air-con but amazing bathroom

By

09. September 2016

club

Lovely friendly staff, good food even if the service is a little slow, large clean room with plenty of space and a comfortable bed. Bathroom is great and makes the rest of the room feel like it needs a refresh too. I had a noisy air-con system which woke me up a few times during the night but apart from that it's a fine hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay - Family Friendly - Staff polite and helpful

By

08. September 2016

Stayed here with two kids under 5 and it was excellent, we stayed while visiting Lego land, and given how close the hotel is, we found it effortless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for Heathrow without the noise

By

06. September 2016

club

Good location for Heathrow without the noise, clean, modern and tidy. Spot on hotel for business and holiday travellers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Watch the shower drainage!

By

06. September 2016

club

Apparently, when there are lots of people showering, the drainage system struggles and there are air bubbles in the system meaning it doesn't drain. This resulted in a flooded bathroom.

I am SO glad I wasn't sharing this room - I would have had my clothes on the bathroom floor and they would have been soaked while I showered.

The staff moved me with no issue. I was just astounded that this was a 'known problem'...

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
14. September 2016
Dear _Steve_, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with your bathroom. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. Your comments has been documented and will be used for review and improvements. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen