Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 778 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

778Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    388
  • 4 Sterne
    246
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Very happy

By

23. Juni 2017

Could not find fault. Excellent staff good food and a lovely place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT LOCATION FOR ASCOT

By

23. Juni 2017

Good basic hotel with great staff. Breakfast is very good and the only negative was the uncomfortable pillows and being offered a pint glass for my Gin and Tonic! Nothing to spoil my stay though and would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

22. Juni 2017

Front desk staff were very friendly, helpful, guiding us to different parts of the town. Helpful for items we needed for our stay - bringing them personally to our room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slough sleep

By

21. Juni 2017

Pleasant hotel on a Sunday evening prior to starting work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable

By

21. Juni 2017

Everywhere was clean and well maintained, staff were friendly and helpful.
Value for money, plenty of tea/coffee milk in room.
Quiet at night despite being very near a main road, curtains blocked out the light to make a easy relaxing sleeping environment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday weekend

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Fantastic staff and a good location for weekend away

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service from Front of House staff

By

20. Juni 2017

club

The staff were brilliant. However, we got down to breakfast a little late and there was no bacon although there was still an hour of the breakfast period left.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very helpful Staff

By

20. Juni 2017

club

I'm sorry I did not get the name of the person I was impressed with. He was a tall man with dark hair. Looked like he was the manager was extremely helpful and friendly. Had a very welcoming attitude and nothing seemed to be too much trouble for him.

The person that checked is in was also very nice but he did not let the kids know they were to get an activity pack and did not explain all that the kids were entitled to. I only read when I had left the hotel and was looking up hotel on line.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely new hotel

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Particularly impressed that shower controls were on opposite wall to shower head

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

tired hotel

By

15. Juni 2017

Hotel was Ok not one of iHG better hotels. Rooms were I need of redecoration although bathroom looked new. Bed and pillows great as always
Breakfast for the money you charge I expect that the food be fresh and not dry and warm. The plates were hotter than the food and the choice well none all was empty and had to ask for fresh eggs sausage bacon and beans

Disgusted at quality for cost

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great time. Best hotel yet

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Staff greeted me on arrival I was very tired and had my family including two very fractious tots with me.
The reception we got COULD NOT HAVE BEEN BETTER.
We went to our rooms with renewed energy. The tots clutching their complementary colouring kits.
Service from then on was the same high quality.
A breakfast we were very impressed with the fact that your staff noticed the children were not wearing shoes and politely requested they go and put shoes on as there could be hazards on the floor.
Please pass on our thanks to all your staff for making our stay the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good staff

By

12. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Staff friendly and helpful in all areas of hotel from cleaners to managers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen