Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 695 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

695Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    332
  • 4 Sterne
    222
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Great stay

By

29. März 2017

club

We stayed as part of a trip to legoland. The hotel is convenient distance. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean, with two double beds (family room ). Beds were extremely comfortable. Lovely choice at breakfast. We all enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hôtel Confortable

By

28. März 2017

club

Bon accueil. Proche Windsor . proximité londres par train direct environ 20 minutes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service clean hotel

By

27. März 2017

club

Nice hotel, easy access to local attractions.

Reception staff were very friendly. Professional.

Kitchen staff for breakfast didn't seem very welcoming, hardly any food left.
We had to request some bits also told we would be charged for different coffees.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great family stay

By

27. März 2017

club

Good stay and comfortable beds. Kids loved it. Would have liked to have been offered tea and coffee at breakfast instead of having to ask, and also others were told of available options to order for breakfast however we see not giving this option

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room and great service

By

27. März 2017

club

My wife and I spent 3 days visiting Windsor CAstle and nearby attractions. We couldn't praise the hotel enough. Staff are friendly and extremely helpful. While many were clearly European their language skills were excellent and service with a smile was certainly the order of the day. Location is good and we would certainly revisit this hotel if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ALWAYS A GOOD STAY

By

26. März 2017

club

USE THIS HOTEL FOR ALL MY STAYS WHILST IN THE AREA ON BUSINESS, KNOWING THAT I WILL GET GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY, NEVER HAD A BAD STAY OVER THE PREVIOUS 10 YEARS. ONLY A SHORT TAXI RIDE TO WINDSOR CENTRE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really great stay

By

22. März 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I spent the weekend here to relax and visit Windsor. We were very pleasantly greeted on arrival by Lavinia, who offered us an upgrade and benefits in line with my platinum membership.
The room was great, overlooking Windsor Castle. We were on a Wine and Dine break. We were advised to book for dinner, as it is Legoland season. The restaurant manager (Emmanuel) explained how the deal worked and offered a choice of wine. We chose from the extensive menu, and thoroughly enjoyed our meals on both nights.
We were full after two courses but they were kind enough to send dessert up to the room later, so we could relax. Fantastic service from all concerned.
Without exception, every member of staff was brilliant and a credit to the hotel. Not only were they efficient but friendly and fun as well. Nothing was too much trouble.

It was a great stay and we look forward to returning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend break with friend

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

Chose this hotel through previous business experiences. Read about the upgrade refurbishment and was so pleased with everything about it. From arrival to departure the staff were so friendly, helpful and professional. Upgraded to executive room which was so clean and comfortable. The bar area was modern and inviting and lunch was very good. Bar manager was great and recommended breakfast after 9.30 to miss the early family rush. Special breakfast request was promptly dealt with and the service by the staff was first class staff.
Could not have wished for a better place to stay and to meet up with friends. Great venue, great staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

21. März 2017

I visited London to see some friends, so I spent most of my time outdoors. However, check in was excellent. I'm sorry I didn't take the ladies name but she really made my stay wonderful and made me feel at home. I had no issues during my stay but the air con was a bit noisy during the night. I mentioned it at check out so that the maintenance team could have a look. This was not a major problem at all. Thank you for the upgrade and I will definitely be recommending this hotel to others. Hopefully I will be back soon. :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel but exceptional staff too!

By

20. März 2017

Staff at this hotel are exceptional especially the receptionist, truly outstanding, I am a Hi diamond member but this stay of twelve rooms for a family function made me realise ihg have got it so right! Well done. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Geschäftsreise

By

20. März 2017

club

Ich war mit dem Service im HolidayInn zufrieden, meine Erwartungen wurde durchweg erfüllt, ich kann dieses Hotel empfehlen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Experience of mid range hotel

By

19. März 2017

club

Staff were friendly and approachable when required.

the hotel room was not clean as it had dust and the bathroom had body hair in the shower tray which was shocking,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen