Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1626 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1626Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    866
  • 4 Sterne
    472
  • 3 Sterne
    151
  • 2 Sterne
    85
  • 1 Sterne
    52

Good location

By

09. Juli 2021

Great location for Legoland. Room too hot and air conditioning too noisy. Breakfast was disorganised despite booking a time slot. Staff in bar area for evening meal were very nice and so was the food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, lovely staff

By

08. Juli 2021

Clean, easily accessible, great staff and ideal for explorong the Windsor area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal family stay

By

08. Juli 2021

We went to stay for one night prior to visiting Legoland Windsor and I have been pleasantly surprised. Check in and check out was super efficient and reception staff was very friendly. Same for dinner services - surprisingly good food and very accommodating staff.
Breakfast was - due to Covid restrictions - a bit limited and we weren't entirely clear how everything was working. There was still a decent choice but it all seemed a bit less relaxing than it would probably normally be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and relaxing

By

06. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Nice and clean room, very friendly personal , specially thanks to Monica and Simona from breakfast team for doing such a great job .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

03. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Would recommend. Rooms were clean and pleasant. Good choice of foot in the restaurant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in a great location

By

01. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here with the family to visit Windsor. Great location, and value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

01. Juli 2021

Friendly staff, efficient for booking in, asking questions and eating. Free on site parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend away

By

01. Juli 2021

club

This is a good little hotel, well run and with clean facilities, very closed to LEGOLAND which is great for the little ones.

The breakfast was also good and plenty of parking available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend

By

30. Juni 2021

We have stayed before and we’re excited to return. As expected the hotel was well organised, clean and comfortable. All safety measures were covered. Would definitely recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

theatre trip and overnight stay

By

26. Juni 2021

a great place to base yourself and relax for any trip to windsor theatre royal , if seeing
"hamlet " or "cherry orchard "

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dated hotel

By

25. Juni 2021

Great hotel for workman working away from home. But not ideal for families. Very dated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel, where the staff went above and beyond our expectations

By

24. Juni 2021

club

We have just returned from a 3 night stay here, where we had booked 3 rooms. The staff were so friendly and accommodating, nothing was too much trouble. When my daughter (who is a massive fidget in her sleep!) fell out of bed, by pushing our bed guard we had brought from home, out of the bed in her sleep (I had pre-empted this, and put lots of pillows on the floor!), the reception staff offered us one of their rails and then while we were out, actually put a mattress on the floor and made a bed up for her, which was perfect. They gave us joining rooms (so that we could walk into each others rooms, internally, which I hadn't asked for, which was perfect. They also gave us rooms with views of Windsor castle, which was lovely. Thank you so much for giving us a fabulous stay. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. We definitely felt covid safe. The car parking was very safe (and added bonus, free, as I expected to have to pay for car parking).Thank you again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen