La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1477 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1477recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    789
  • 4 Stelle
    427
  • 3 Stelle
    136
  • 2 Stelle
    79
  • 1 Stelle
    46

great service

By

luglio 10, 2020

relaxing and freindley staff considering what we are going through

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location, clean and tidy, free parking

By

luglio 08, 2020

Pleasant welcome as always. Clear instructions on how to order and collect food during lockdown. Free parking due to pandemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Birthday treat

By

luglio 07, 2020

The hotel was a typical IHG Holiday Inn experience. disappointed with the food options on the occasion.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Covid stay

By

luglio 06, 2020

club

Stayed here on covid lock down not able to use bar area or the food areas but the staff were really helpful and always went out of the way to make your stay as relaxing as possible
would recommend this hotel for a stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

average

By

giugno 29, 2020

club

cleanliness of room was poor, marked fabric on chairs, valence on bed marked and cobwebs all over the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Slough Holiday Inn Review

By

giugno 29, 2020

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable, room was clean and the staff were pleasant. There are measures in place to assist with social distancing. The most positive thing about the room was even though it was very warm outside the room stayed relatively cool, even though there was no air conditioning, quite impressive. I don’t care for air conditioning, it drys my throat and makes me cough, which you don’t want at the moment! An area for improvement is the TV. The picture was of poor quality, plus there’s no Sky TV in the room. This normally isn’t an issue, because you can go to a pub to watch the football, but with the current forced closure of them It meant I had nowhere to watch it, as I only had my work laptop with me so I couldn’t illegally stream it on that.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Key worker

By

giugno 29, 2020

Great stay at the holiday inn, great service and friendly staff.
All needs were accommodated for and felt safe throughout stay during difficult times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Essential worker stay

By

giugno 28, 2020

club

The hotel is goverened by CV-19 restrictions currently so it is difficult to be able to leave an accurate review.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and great service

By

giugno 28, 2020

club

Great comfort and staff friendly and helpful would recommend to friends

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Pleasant Stay

By

giugno 16, 2020

club

In the circumstances, COVID-19, the Ho at a very reasonable Holiday Inn provided me with safe and secure accommodation at a reasonable price. There were a few guests that did not seem to understand the social distancing requirements, but that just reflects normal society I'm afraid. Thanks again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

giugno 14, 2020

Decor a little tiered but clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Covid safety

By

giugno 13, 2020

I had to travel with work (essential worker) and I found the hotel had prepared the hotel very well to ensure my stay and many others stays were comfortable but most of all safe. Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno