La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1463 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1463recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    781
  • 4 Stelle
    422
  • 3 Stelle
    135
  • 2 Stelle
    79
  • 1 Stelle
    46

In difficult time

By

maggio 25, 2020

In difficult times it’s comforting to know that you can always rely on IHG to provide you with accommodation.

From start to finish (hopefully soon) the hotels I’ve used within the IHG group could not have done anything more to make my stay any better.

The staff should be thanked for all their hard work.

Thank you for being there when need

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Slough

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

Good budget hotel but the breakfast didn't impress

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sorry guys you hotel needs a little upgrade

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

Basic hotel considering its a Holiday Inn felt a little disappointed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great welcome on arrival

By

aprile 01, 2020

As a frequent hotel user/stayer, upon arrival I'm usually found to be happy and jolly. It makes me smile when the staff are on the same page and totally smiling as the doors open . The check in then includes a great conversation about our days etc .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Faddy

By

marzo 21, 2020

Highly recommended for location, facilities and access

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exactly what I required

By

marzo 19, 2020

club

I wanted a good hotel close to Windsor with parking that included gym facility. This had exactly this with clean room, a comfy bed and an excellent breakfast choice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Brilliant stay

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

No complaints whatsoever, whole experience was enjoyable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service and immaculately clean rooms

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

Wonderfully helpful and friendly staff, excellent rooms immaculately clean.
Highly recommend the breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic staff

By

marzo 18, 2020

Reception staff were happy and helpful. Monica, Breakfast supervisor, and her team were excellent. Monica arranged a Happy Birthday fro our grandson. Lovely.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Day trips out around at Windsor. Stay at Slough. Quick taxi ride. Easy.

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

Good bed. Clean room. Car parking. Ideal location for Windsor

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly and clean with good food

By

marzo 14, 2020

This hotel is well located near the M4 and has good parking. The food is good with two areas, one in the bar and another in the restaurant. The rooms are spacious with showers except for the upper rooms with baths too. The staff are superb and will help with any issues. Their is a mini gym with running, rowing and cycle machine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

marzo 08, 2020

club

Stayed here many times, always a friendly and professional welcome and easy check in. Food is very good and reasonably priced.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno