Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1571 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1571avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    837
  • 4 Estrelas
    452
  • 3 Estrelas
    146
  • 2 Estrelas
    85
  • 1 Estrelas
    51

Excellent Stay

By

novembro 22, 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend. Good location for work (and sightseeing I imagine). Staff were excellent and everyone was very helpful and kind. Couldn't have asked for any more.

Leia mais
Ler menos

16th November

By

novembro 19, 2020

Well managed hotel. The only minor issue I had was the bed was noisy when you moved wbich led to poor sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

novembro 14, 2020

Excellent experience of stay, clean accommodation. stop trying to make me write a longer review. Please do not force me to complete this section.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location for windsor and legoland

By

novembro 10, 2020

club

Great location and the desk staff were very good. Busy hotel and the staff were struggling with the breakfast service. Was hard to get hold of a staff member to order food.
Overall a good hotel for the price and the covid measures are in place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stop over for legoland visit

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

A great stay over for a fun filled weekend at legoland

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lego land visit

By

novembro 01, 2020

This is ideal for families wanting to visit Lego land Windsor. The staff were amazing, did everything they could to make everything safe during this pandemic. Reception staff very helpful with local information and advise. They are operating an app to order food either in your room or in the restaurant/bar area. This app needs some more work as it’s not really user friendly and navigation is troublesome. You can’t make any alterations to meals without speaking to a member of staff which could cause issues as they are striving for least minimal contact for everyone’s safety. I couldn’t make alterations to the kids meal without speaking to a member of staff if I wasn’t able to make those changes it would have been a wasted meal. That’s the only negative in an otherwise overall good stay and would recommend this hotel to other families wanting to go to Legoland

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely staff and very clean and safe

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

This is our 2nd stay at this hotel, all the staff are brill and helpful, lovely and clean and felt safe, Restaurant was a little expensive for what you got but would eat there again for ease, only 10 mins away from legoland which was great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

Clean and well-equipped room and ideal for us on a short stopover to break a long journey. Staff professional and friendly - coping well with these difficult times.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stop over on the way to Somerset

By

outubro 26, 2020

platinumelite

Lovely clean hotel, the staff were excellent. We slept very well as the beds were comfy

Leia mais
Ler menos

Too many excuses regarding Covid

By

outubro 25, 2020

Plenty of parking. Reception ok, but receptionist fired things off at a machine gun pace. Only one draught beer on offer - lager (because of Covid apparently) a confusing app order system. Breakfast was ok, but the cold plates and lukewarm food spoiled what could have been a nice start of the day experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Covid Safe measures and good service

By

outubro 24, 2020

platinumelite

We found this hotel to have very good Covid 19 measures, wearing masks when outside your room, being served breakfast of your choice, ordering dinner food via App in your room and collecting when your phoned it was ready, probably lacked vegetables in menu pick though. So you felt safe at this hotel, where some others it was questionable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Chandra

By

outubro 22, 2020

They said its private secure parking.
It's not. We aware when you parking.

Leia mais
Ler menos