Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 717 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    25

Slough

By

April 24, 2017

club

Easy access in and around Slough. Great hotel and a great price. Really enjoyed breakfast the service was fantastic

Read More
Read Less

General

By

April 22, 2017

club

Restaurant staff asked my opinion direct and how I would improve my meal - I made suggestions.

The booking staff were unable to advise of breakfast options and costs.

The hotel / restaurant / front desk and room services were great - my grandson thought it was fantastic!! and made the day out to Lego Land brilliant.

Thank you. London

Read More
Read Less

Legoland visit

By

April 22, 2017

Staff amazing, clean and tidy hotel. A little overpriced more like a holiday inn express than a true holiday inn. That said great location for legoland 10 min drive

Read More
Read Less

Very attentative

By

April 20, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the staff are always happy to help, its a nice place to relax and enjoy the evening in comfortable surroundings, the food is always good

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 19, 2017

Persistent quality and good service in an excellent location for Slough work needs and Windsor leisure needs

Read More
Read Less

pretty good

By

April 19, 2017

club

stayed four nights for a business training course. Pretty good hotel, no frills. Plenty of parking. Bar does get a bit busy but the staff were friendly and helpful throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent F

By

April 19, 2017

After a long and tiring journey fro Vietnam via Hong Kong we were looking for a quiet comfortable stop over before getting the train home.

This was perfect, 15 mins by Uber from Heathrow and a direct train home from Slough.

Comfortable, spacious quiet room and great service from reception and at breakfast. Initially, we were disappointed as the pastries were stale but these were replaced instantly with fresh from the oven alternatives, thanks to Sensi.

Also, attention from assistant manager Emanuel was superb, he even offered to provide sandwiches for our train journey home!

We shall be back here for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Ideal IHG location

By

April 18, 2017

Good location, shame about the additional third person room charge and left before breakfast to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 17, 2017

club

Good service had a nice meal and stay here would go back again

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Customer Service

By

April 13, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times and what makes this a memorable enjoyable experience is the welcoming friendly staff who make you feel like you have arrived at home and part of the family atmosphere I would call out Gerthi and Hennah tnank you all I would definitely recommend this hotel as the best for customer service in the UK

Read More
Read Less

Great value hotel

By

April 13, 2017

club

I only stayed for one night but found everything more than satisfying from clean comfortable room with lovely bathroom and very helpful staff. I spend half my life in hotels for work and this one is as good a value for money as any. Looking forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

legoland

By

April 12, 2017

club

This is great hotel excellent value for for money, and the staff could not be more helpful, a great place to stay if visiting Legoland Windsor.

Read More
Read Less