Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 844 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

844reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    29

family break

By

August 22, 2017

Hotel was good, bar food although cheap was not of a very high standard. Staff were very friendly and accommodating to the whole family

Read More
Read Less

Family night

By

August 21, 2017

Just a quick stopover, but amazingly friendly front of house staff.

Read More
Read Less

Well located and great Hotel

By

August 21, 2017

This Hotel is easy to access and the facilities are what to expect from a good quality hotel.
Service was very good, staff friendly and helpful.
Comfortable bed leading to a great sleep.
The bathroom was also modern and well appointed.
Recommend this and Holiday Inn Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay, BUT

By

August 21, 2017

Great Hotel, Being a Spire Member got a free Upgrade which was terrific
Most things were of a high standard.
On arrival I was offered welcome Points or free drink. I took the points. Unfortunately still waiting for either.

Read More
Read Less

LEGOLAND Break

By

August 18, 2017

club

Stayed here on a two day legoland break. Close to the park. Very clean and the staff were very polite. Dinner menu was good breakfast was nice. We had a family room which was spacious and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant too small

By

August 17, 2017

The hotel was nice but very much let down by the size and lack of organisation of the restaurant, some of the problems at breakfast time to be fair was down to unruly kids who where playing and fingering the food at the self service area then putting it back.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Wknd stay

By

August 17, 2017

club

Exceptional service and brilliant staff. Very comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

August 17, 2017

club

Not the best, but by no means the worst hotel I've stayed in. Staff very attentive and friendly, good service in the bar

Read More
Read Less

everything was great!

By

August 16, 2017

club

Service from the minute we stepped in the door of the hotel was great. Surrounding area left a bit to be desired but that's no fault of the hotel - although ideal location to get to Heathrow and Windsor

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

August 15, 2017

club

Good nights sleep and close to Lego land and Windsor

Read More
Read Less

Slough holiday inn

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend the holiday inn at slough, it is an ideal venue to use as an overnight stay if you are travelling from Heathrow. Extra bonus of being able to see Windsor Castle

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast and terrible after service

By

August 09, 2017

club

The breakfast was mostly cold even the 'hot' food.
Took my card for payment on check in and then on check out too even after I questioned it, took total amount from my bank but are still holding the room price 4 days after I left, when I questioned this I was told it was hotel policy and would take 5 days to release the payment unless I gave them all my card details and Cvv code which I refused!!
Terrible service! Never stay again!

Read More
Read Less