Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1626 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    866
  • 4 Stars
    472
  • 3 Stars
    151
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    52

Good location

By

July 09, 2021

Great location for Legoland. Room too hot and air conditioning too noisy. Breakfast was disorganised despite booking a time slot. Staff in bar area for evening meal were very nice and so was the food.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, lovely staff

By

July 08, 2021

Clean, easily accessible, great staff and ideal for explorong the Windsor area.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal family stay

By

July 08, 2021

We went to stay for one night prior to visiting Legoland Windsor and I have been pleasantly surprised. Check in and check out was super efficient and reception staff was very friendly. Same for dinner services - surprisingly good food and very accommodating staff.
Breakfast was - due to Covid restrictions - a bit limited and we weren't entirely clear how everything was working. There was still a decent choice but it all seemed a bit less relaxing than it would probably normally be.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and relaxing

By

July 06, 2021

platinumelite

Nice and clean room, very friendly personal , specially thanks to Monica and Simona from breakfast team for doing such a great job .

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 03, 2021

platinumelite

Would recommend. Rooms were clean and pleasant. Good choice of foot in the restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location

By

July 01, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here with the family to visit Windsor. Great location, and value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 01, 2021

Friendly staff, efficient for booking in, asking questions and eating. Free on site parking

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend away

By

July 01, 2021

club

This is a good little hotel, well run and with clean facilities, very closed to LEGOLAND which is great for the little ones.

The breakfast was also good and plenty of parking available.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

June 30, 2021

We have stayed before and we’re excited to return. As expected the hotel was well organised, clean and comfortable. All safety measures were covered. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

theatre trip and overnight stay

By

June 26, 2021

a great place to base yourself and relax for any trip to windsor theatre royal , if seeing
"hamlet " or "cherry orchard "

Read More
Read Less

Dated hotel

By

June 25, 2021

Great hotel for workman working away from home. But not ideal for families. Very dated.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel, where the staff went above and beyond our expectations

By

June 24, 2021

club

We have just returned from a 3 night stay here, where we had booked 3 rooms. The staff were so friendly and accommodating, nothing was too much trouble. When my daughter (who is a massive fidget in her sleep!) fell out of bed, by pushing our bed guard we had brought from home, out of the bed in her sleep (I had pre-empted this, and put lots of pillows on the floor!), the reception staff offered us one of their rails and then while we were out, actually put a mattress on the floor and made a bed up for her, which was perfect. They gave us joining rooms (so that we could walk into each others rooms, internally, which I hadn't asked for, which was perfect. They also gave us rooms with views of Windsor castle, which was lovely. Thank you so much for giving us a fabulous stay. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. We definitely felt covid safe. The car parking was very safe (and added bonus, free, as I expected to have to pay for car parking).Thank you again.

Read More
Read Less