Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1476 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1476отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    788
  • 4 Звезды
    427
  • 3 Звезды
    136
  • 2 Звезды
    79
  • 1 Звезды
    46

Good location, clean and tidy, free parking

By

июля 08, 2020

Pleasant welcome as always. Clear instructions on how to order and collect food during lockdown. Free parking due to pandemic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Birthday treat

By

июля 07, 2020

The hotel was a typical IHG Holiday Inn experience. disappointed with the food options on the occasion.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Covid stay

By

июля 06, 2020

club

Stayed here on covid lock down not able to use bar area or the food areas but the staff were really helpful and always went out of the way to make your stay as relaxing as possible
would recommend this hotel for a stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

average

By

июня 29, 2020

club

cleanliness of room was poor, marked fabric on chairs, valence on bed marked and cobwebs all over the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Slough Holiday Inn Review

By

июня 29, 2020

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable, room was clean and the staff were pleasant. There are measures in place to assist with social distancing. The most positive thing about the room was even though it was very warm outside the room stayed relatively cool, even though there was no air conditioning, quite impressive. I don’t care for air conditioning, it drys my throat and makes me cough, which you don’t want at the moment! An area for improvement is the TV. The picture was of poor quality, plus there’s no Sky TV in the room. This normally isn’t an issue, because you can go to a pub to watch the football, but with the current forced closure of them It meant I had nowhere to watch it, as I only had my work laptop with me so I couldn’t illegally stream it on that.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Key worker

By

июня 29, 2020

Great stay at the holiday inn, great service and friendly staff.
All needs were accommodated for and felt safe throughout stay during difficult times.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Essential worker stay

By

июня 28, 2020

club

The hotel is goverened by CV-19 restrictions currently so it is difficult to be able to leave an accurate review.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and great service

By

июня 28, 2020

club

Great comfort and staff friendly and helpful would recommend to friends

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Pleasant Stay

By

июня 16, 2020

club

In the circumstances, COVID-19, the Ho at a very reasonable Holiday Inn provided me with safe and secure accommodation at a reasonable price. There were a few guests that did not seem to understand the social distancing requirements, but that just reflects normal society I'm afraid. Thanks again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

июня 14, 2020

Decor a little tiered but clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Covid safety

By

июня 13, 2020

I had to travel with work (essential worker) and I found the hotel had prepared the hotel very well to ensure my stay and many others stays were comfortable but most of all safe. Thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safe

By

июня 11, 2020

platinumelite

All relevant Covid guidance was implemented and followed
Felt safe during the visit

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию