Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Points to Improve There are a few points that I believe this Hotel can improve: I found some yogurts with expired due date on the breakfast area. When I arrived in the Hotel, I asked for some opinion of the front desk staff regarding things to do in downtown Atlanta. She didn't tell me because she said downtown Atlanta was dangerous and she didn't want me to walk by myself. I understand that she was worried but I think she didn't show interest to help as other front desk staff from other Hotels I stayed. It was my first time in Atlanta so I didn't know where the hotel was. I didn't see the Hotel sign from my car because it was covered by a tree. 12 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very over rated hotel - poor management! 1. The twin bed category was so small was is difficult to move around the beds. There wasn't enough room to move luggage between the bed and the dresser. 2. The telephone did not work upon arrival. Went down to the front desk to asked the attendant to correct it and he turned the phone on while I was there. Went up to my room and it still did not work. The next day I informed the clerk that our phone still did not have a dial tone, he said he would send up some one to fix it - we were there 3 days and no one showed up and it did not work the whole time. 3. The bathroom is very small. The toilet seat was not attached - when the cleaning staff were aware of it, it was still not fixed. The washroom was so small that we feared some of our toiletries would fall into the uncovered toilet. 4. The AC had one setting no matter what the temperature was set at. 5. The elevators were the smallest I've ever been in, without luggage. Very inadequate for about a 10 floor hotel. 6. If I haven't prepaid for the hotel I would have changed to another. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels - this is by far the worst one I've ever stayed - I don't understand why it has a 4.2/5 rating on the general web site. 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and comfortable bed The staff was great! The beds were not typical for a hotel. They were very comfortable! The surrounding area was quiet and there was not much traffic. 11 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay decent hotel, small rooms, good staff question - does taking this survey provide IHG points? I hope, because that's how it was billed. 11 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience Great location. Within walking distance to most major attractions downtown. Staff was very curteous. No pool and rooms are tiny- but clean. I would stay there again. 10 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home We went to Atlanta for the first time this summer for Dragon Con. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, the hotel was in an excellent location with good places to eat near by. The wifi was strong and fast (which is very important to geeks like us) the only downside were the beds which I found to be uncomfortable and made my back hurt. 04 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown Access You can tell they have tried to keep an older downtown hotel up-to-date. The elevators are small but clean and felt reliable (not very shaky, no sudden stops or starts). The room was a little small and oddly laid out compared to a newer hotel, but they used the space efficiently. The only "complaint" I had on the room is the lack of power outlets near the bed. I use my phone as my alarm clock and had to plug it in overnight on the far side of the room on the desk - the only available outlet I could find. My greatest praise deals with breakfast, which even Sunday (the busiest day I saw) they were bringing out food constantly. They were working very hard to keep up with everything and as I sat and watched, with people constantly lined up - the hotel staff kept bringing out food. For access to Peachtree Center, Centennial Park, and other Downtown Atlanta access this was great hotel. 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in the heart of Atlanta I was in town for a 5 day conference and had a uniquely positive experience with different hotel staff every single day. I was pleasantly surprised by how consistently they found ways to check on my stay, engage me in conversation, and assist me in ways I hadn't even gotten around to asking about yet. From restaurant recommendations to airport shuttle service to conversations about Atlanta, the staff made an otherwise uneventful stay pleasant and refreshing. Thank you. 03 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>