Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Review Had a great stay and the staff was extremely polite / helpful June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Darien Lake Stayed while attending a concert at Darien Lake, excellent location, new rooms and great breakfast. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property My positive experience began simply by walking in the lobby with the bright, open areas. I was greeted at check in with enthusiasm and was checked in within two minutes. My room was spotless and bright overlooking the parking lot (that's a good thing.. keep an eye on my car).. The bathroom was bright and lots of hot water. On the way down to breakfast in the morning, there was a nice open feeling walking through the public areas. Then there is Mary.... the breakfast attendant. Mary was super friendly and kept everything on the breakfast menu stocked and kept it at proper temperature. Her multitasking skills were amazing. As we were chatting, she managed to contain a couple of kids that escaped, cleaned five tables and restocked some breakfast items.... all with a smile . She's a keeper, along with the rest of the staff... June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good breakfast We enjoyed the stay comfortable room and good breakfast June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay While Working I was in the area for business and stayed at the Holiday Inn for two nights. As soon as I entered the hotel I felt very welcomed by the staff. The front desk staff were friendly, attentive and processed my check in very quickly. The hotel is very neat and clean. The hotel rooms are a good size and the beds/pillows are very comfortable. At breakfast the next morning I had the pleasure of meeting Mary who made sure I had what I needed for breakfast. She made me feel very comfortable while being away from home. June 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room but service was not up to par Rooms were nice 2 out of 6 rooms we had were double booked. Had other guests walk in on us. Reservations were not done as I had asked them to be. This was for my daughter's wedding and she left gift bags that were supposed to be in the rooms on the guests arrival and they were not. Staff was still cleaning rooms at 4:00pm when we were trying to check in. June 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unlikely chain of events While some things were out of the hotels control, such as noisy guests whom I spoke to, we were given an uncleaned room, then an occupied room and finally a clean, unoccupied room. Unfortunately, a short time later our room was given to another guest who was as shocked as we were. We were compensated for the mistakes and the front desk employee was very apologetic. June 17, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T12:08:23.398-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUFBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>