•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable hotel and great location This was a great hotel for my family and I to stay the last night while in Dublin due to it's vicinity to the airport. Surprisingly there was NO airport noise which was greatly appreciated. Good staff. Clean hotel. Good value. 24 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value It was a great value for the cost. Everything was clean, the staff was friendly, and it was easy to relax. My only complaint is that it's a bit far from the city center. 21 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at Holiday Inn Santry I have stayed at this hotel many times for Business purposes. This trip was for Leisure and a small bit of business. As always the staff at the hotel give a warm greeting. My children accompanied me on this trip and were made to feel welcome. Great breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms, great service. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for business or leisure 21 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnighterin Dublin Airport Staying here to catch an early flight. All were good except for the bedding. Had a very night sleep experience. Hotel did say they are planning to replace all the bedding in all room. Then it should be a good place to stay. 16 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Overall, good service and good value. Nice simple rooms, comfortable bed, nice TV, very good shower. Good shuttle service and nearby busses! If I ever plan to return to Dublin, I will stay again at the Holiday Inn Express. 15 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unconfortable beds - needs atention As the title really and perhaps I was unlucky but this hotel needs to invest some money in decent quality beds and some minor refurb/repairs in the rooms. Outside that the hotel is clean with friendly staff but without a decent nights sleep it is pointless 15 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good option if you don't smoke. This is one of the better HIX properties I have stayed at. The rooms are well furnished and comfortable, the breakfast includes hot options, and the bar is quiet and comfortable. However, this hotel does not offer smoking rooms, which in my case is a significant negative - in future I will look for hotels which offer customers a choice. 11 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很方便,床很舒服 每小时都有2部班车往返都柏林机场,出门就是直达市中心的公交车,交通还挺方便的。旁边就是Santry Park,有个湖,还蛮漂亮的。 11 March 2015
  • 2015-03-30T11:17:56.085-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_DBLEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>