Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 25 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent option if you need to be close to the airport A somewhat older property with renovated lobby and solid wifi everywhere. Very friendly and helpful staff. Free shuttle between airport and hotel. 15-20 EUR cab ride in to Dublin city center (use HAILO app for best results). 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and stay but small room Overall a fine stay. The "family room" is tiny. It has a double bed and a sofa bed that is nearly falling apart. There is hardly any room for suitcases. The room and bathroom, however, is clean and otherwise comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast area is sufficient and food is plentiful. It is right across from Santry Park, a beautiful green open space walking trails and a playground. 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This was the last step of our tour. And the hotel was very closed to the airport. A real convenience. 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic service The hotel staff where fantastic. We arrived in early evening and had to leave very early the following morning and our wake up calls were on time and our bagged breakfast was ready and waiting for us at the hotel desk. 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - iffy shuttle The hotel was great for it's pricing. Do be prepared to play hide-and-seek with the shuttle when you arrive at the Dublin Airport. It only has a paper sign in its window so be forewarned to keep your eyes open or it will likely drive right by. The hotel itself was a delightful stay, the desk was very friendly and the breakfast was first rate. 12 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Airport Hopper Hotel This hotel is great for the AIrport hopper - however the Dublin visitor with a car might want to reconsider. Room very small, hard to get around with two people. The cost of parking if in / out is 6.00 per entrance/exit NOT per day. 11 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good deal for money and location price was great and the location close to the airport makes getting to the terminals a lot less stressful. 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value Very comfortable - would return to this hotel. Clean comfortable beds and good restaurant at Crowne Plaza next door 07 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn express dublin airport very basic but good value for a stop off for an early flight next morning very good shuttle bus service 06 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great staff! Although we chose this hotel for its ;location and free airport shuttle, the staff made it a great visit with insights into the city of Dublin. Only drawback was poor bar facilities. 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with Free Airport Shuttle Hotel was nice and clean. The bathroon was perfect, with walk in shower and night lights. It had an outlet for US devices without needing an adapter. There was an ice machine in the hotel (which was hard to find in Ireland). The breakfast was good and the free shuttle to the airport was perfect. I would highly recommend this hotel particularly if traveling out of Dublin Airport 04 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Did not like this hotel We arrived in the morning exhausted from an overnight flight. One reason I booked this hotel is that I had read another review where someone said they got their room right away. Not so with our room. It was not ready. And there was really no place nice to relax and wait. They did put our luggage in a closet and suggested we go to town (in the rain). We used the bathroom first and it was filthy. We went to town and came back about two and got our room. It was by far the tiniest room we stayed in during our entire trip. The sofa bed was the worst sofa bed I have ever seen. There was very little space for anything. It also looked old. The staff was not overly friendly. They charge if you want to weigh luggage or use the business center. The Crowne Plaza next door does not charge for the business center. We stayed there when we returned to Dublin...and that hotel is four star and amazing. I would never stay at this hotel again. Surely they could have found somewhere for us to rest. It was a dreadful day...and my husband and daughter were both feeling sick. This hotel was also extremely expensive for what we got and even charged extra for our teen daughter. Fortunately the rest of the trip was better....but this is how we spend our first night in Ireland. Plus.....there was no clock in the room...and apparently they do not have wash cloths either. Coffee is instant...as is the case in most hotels in Eurpope. The shuttle driver was good. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience - Dublin Holiday Inn Express Just what we needed after traveling Europe for 2 weeks - comfort and convenience. Stayed here to catch a flight in the morning and had great service and a great breakfast. Even had US electrical outlet! Felt like home. :) 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor sofa bed The sofa bed fell apart when our 2 kids got onto it. The bed was already set up when we got to the room. Obviously it was not a good choice of sofa bed design. Why not have a normal sofa pull out bed or have 2 double beds in the room? In the morning we went to breakfast at 5:50 hoping to get breakfast before we caught a shuttle next door to the airport at 6:40. The worker says breakfast would not open till 6 when the hot food was ready. I asked if I could get a cup of juice and he said no. Other people came and he would let them get juice, coffee, fruit...if there is food out, why couldn't we get something so our family could be ready to catch the shuttle? When we left the breakfast area at 6:25, the beans were still not out for people to get. The male breakfast worker need to have better time management. Also if he is going to pick and choose who can get food before time, put the breakfast in a closed area with doors. 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location; comfortable and clean facility Check-in service was slow, but not necessarily the fault of the check in person: she was alone, trying to handle several guest issues at the same time. Very friendly! Room was fine, other than temperature problem - very, very warm and no A/C - if the window had opened, this would have helped a lot! (It only opened at a crack). No restaurant for dinner, needing you to leave the hotel for dinner (and, of course, it was raining). Breakfast was very excellent - all choices available, but no personnel visible at all. All in all though, a pleasant hotel to stay at due to its cleanliness and friendly personnel. Great shuttle to the airport! 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY We have stayed here many times while in Dublin, The rooms are clean, quiet, air conditioned room with free wifi and breakfast. We arrived very early in the day and our rooms were ready. Good shuttle to and from airport and close to city bus stop. 30 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom full of MILDEW and fixtures falling apart As the title says the bathroom grout was full of mildew. More than one days worth! The power-shower pole was falling apart. The air conditioner would run for a variable period of time and then turn itself off. The wifi is free but they wanted 6 euro for us to be able to go online to check in for our flight and print out boarding passes. We waited till we got to the airport. 29 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Stay I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The room was not clean. The beds were very uncomfortable. The a/c didn't work and we couldn't open the windows during the night time because it's close to the airport and very loud. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was very friendly and helpful. Spent four nights and enjoyed each one. Quick bus access to the center of the city. 28 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable airport accommodation This hotel provides a reasonable standard of accommodation for short stays and is well located for ease of travel to Dublin airport. Indeed the hotel seems to rely on travellers wanting a one night stay at a location which provides easy access to the airport. The hotel benefits from the inclusion of breakfast in the room cost but rooms can be a little noisy on week-ends due to the music from the adjacent hotel night club and the bedroom door closure mechanism which seems to ensure that doors close with a thump! Rooms are clean and beds comfortable. 28 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June 2014 Stay We caught the airport shuttle both ways. Perfectly smooth. When we checked in, the staff was wonderful. Told us that the bar was next door at the Crowne Plaza. No big deal. Went there for a few drinks. When he mentioned the breakfast times, I commented that we wouldn't be able to have breakfast at the hotel due to leaving before it started. He offered to pack us a breakfast to go. Was so thoughtful and certainly not expected. Huge Kudos to him for that offer! We each got a banana, yogurt and a store wrapped muffin. It was perfect! The room was modern and up to date. No complaints what so ever. The hotel was across from this park/ green space type area with a walking path. Was awesome. We will certainly be returning to this property next time we come to Dublin! Thank you for an awesome experience! :) 27 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor We did not have air circulation in room, could not get fan to work and windows did not open very large. Their was food in the hallway from check in time at noon until we left the next day. The heat in the hallways was very uncomfortable. We also asked that our Points be NOT used for this stay, but they could not accomodate our wishes. MCS. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice. I stayed there with my family for three nights while viving Dublin for plassure. Staff was great and service minded. Breakfast included was quite good and the location is in a great zone. Quiet, pretty an very green. We enjoyed this hotel. 24 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shortcomings of essential service When booking a room for two adults and one child I do expect a sofa bed in working condition and a double or queen bed with a good mattress. None of it was available. Both the sofa bed and the mattress of the double bed were a farce. The slated frame of the sofa bed was broken/collapsed, the fabric was heavily stained and ripped and the mattress pieces of the sofa did not stay together creating large gaps throughout the night. The mattress of the double bed was saggy and in bad condition. Hotel aintenance was able to stick the slated frame of the sofa bed together but could not do anything about the rest of the problems. Dear HolidayInn Express Dublin Management: When making a booking at an IHG property I do expect a minimum service quality. Working and comfortable bed(s) is by far the most important point and you failed this point completely. Save your apology! According to multiple staff at your hotel the problem with the mattresses and sofa beds is well known for some time. Rather fix the problem than apologizing for it! Sincerely 24 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by noisy as already outlined - major disruption and frightening experience 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff excellent but wi-fi access bad Staff were excellent. Internet access was bad. Need to have a room safe. 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front Desk Service Upon arrival in the hotel, the front desk was very welcoming and was able to check in quickly. They were able to answer all my questions about where we were and if there were anything around that hotel that I needed. Also was able to help with setting up a crib for one of my rooms and arrange for an iron and ironing board to be in one of the rooms. The breakfast staff was very helpful and friendly. 22 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value An excellent staff, location, and breakfasts! Only complaint is thin walls. Otherwise great! 20 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Our experience exceeded our expectations. We were very plesantly surprised by the standard of the room / bathroom etc. We found staff extremely friendly and helpful - very professional. The adjoining hotel had excellent dining facilities so overall it was a very positive experience. 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stop over before a flight A good value near the airport. Clean room, comfortable beds, good shuttle service. 14 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>