Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Does the job It's a friendly hotel, but I suspect most people would be spending one night there before using the tunnel or catching a boat. For those reasons it's very convenient and good value. My tip for a better nights sleep is book a twin, the double beds just are too small! 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent value for money We initially stopped here because of it's proximity to the tunnel but was surprised to find what excellent value it was for the money. The rooms are well equipped and comfortable,with complimentary tea and coffee. The evening meals were again, great value and well presented and most welcome after a long drive. I noted that some people complained about the lack of choice at breakfast but considering it is free and has a great choice of hot and cold food I think these complaints (although very few in fairness) are most unjustified. A big bonus is the friendly staff who go the extra mile to please. Thanks ,and keep up the good work. 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful service For a hotel which is probably serving as a one-night stop for the Tunnel, it was surprisingly clean, comfortable and friendly. The staff both at reception and in the restaurant were very, very friendly and helpful - in the latter surprisingly so since they were so few to cope with the number of guests. 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine for a short stop over We used prior to our Eurotunnel trip. Upon arrival at 9.20pm we we're told the chef would be finishing at 10pm prompt. Quick dash to our rooms and back down to the bar area we were handed a list of remaining menu items for us to pick from - luckily the 5x pie, chips and peas split between 8 adults and 3 children worked! The chef made an appearance & if I'd have seen him earlier we would have eaten elsewhere - take a shower, clean your clothes and look presentable! The room was a fine size and we slept well. The shower area was very clean and functional. The breakfast area was cramped but the seating area was plentiful. I'd pop down early in order for elbow room and peace. All in all, it worked ok for us and we would use a again - we only stayed for a total of 10 hrs! 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff This is a basic hotel, in a very convenient location for the Channel Tunnel. We have stayed here many times, and will stay again whenever we travel to France. We have always been particularly pleased with the attitude of the staff members. They are friendly, helpful and obliging. We cannot praise them too highly. 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic hotel Booked hotel for return stop over from chunnel as outward hotel in Folkestone was very bad. What a delightful hotel. Welcoming staff. Excellent rooms. Was staying with pet dog and hotel was accommodating many other travelling pet owners. Ideal stop over location wish I had known off it on outward journey. Highly recommend. Good breakfast options. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by would stay again Everything good. Loved the bathroom door which was also the toilet door, so allowed one person to use the toilet while other used washing facilities. Staff extremely helpful over dinner arrangements. Choices limited but nice. Only downside was very limited breakfast choices. But given the price we paid, no complaints 13 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, basic breakfast Nice hotel on the outskirts of Folkestone, looks good, clean, excellent service. High price compared to other Holiday Inn's apparently due to demand. Breakfast was basic, and limited choice but tasty and plentiful. Parking was mediocre, second night couldn't park due to other guests parking badly across two or more spaces (one car managed to park across five spaces), but reception staff were very helpful and checked this then allowed me to park in a non-parking space. Kettle in room didn't work, but again staff were very helpful and brought cups of hot water as and when needed. We were visiting friends so did not try out any of the facilities or amenities. 11 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>