•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2015)
(e.g. 04 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting We arrived amid a biker convention the evening we checked in, but the hotel staff was very accommodating to everyone and never lost her cool or her composure,(about 20 people trying to check in at once). I like this hotel, but unfortunately I will be staying at the Belmont location because every time I make reservations here, they are wrong, that is very annoying. But all in all, the hotel is a great place to stay. It is always clean April 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loudest stay ever See my previous comments, I have fully explained this once and am now frustrated that I cannot post this poor review without having to add additional characters. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great at all the things that matter From the moment you walk in you are greeted by a staff that looks to meeting your needs. The rooms are fresh and clean. Breakfast is always served hot and flavorful to the taste. My experience you can't find a better stay for the value. April 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room and bed what you would expect at an older motel that is run by a cheap penny pinching woman that treats her help like children. April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop after long day of rainy travel My stay was a welcome stop after many travel delays. Remembered staying here on previous business trips. The stay met expectations and happy to find vacancy after having to cancel my final destination reservation due to poor weather. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for location! I always visit this hotel when visiting Gastonia (The Gas House). I am usually there for leisure. This is a pretty small town and there are not many nice hotels in the area when I have to visit family. This one is nice and close to everything. Great staff, breakfast, indoor pool, free internet and clean rooms. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Clean We were very happy with our stay in Gastonia. The Inn, as usual was very neat and clean. The breakfast was excellent and we will recommend this Inn to others April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG MEMBER JIM I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. Upon my arrival I was greeted by the clerk by my name and the fact I was a IHG club member. All the paper work was ready for me to go straight to my room. The person greeting me was very friendly and quick to ask if therfe was anything I needed to make my stay more pleasent. My room was clean and the bathroom was excellent. The mattresses on the beds were very comfortable and the airconditing work great and had a continues fan mode which I like for noise. The swimming pool and exercise room were clean and very functional. The breakfast area was clean and as soon as we entered the lady taking care of the area told us she would bring some fresh sausage and eggs out, which she did. The pancake machine was not working, but she fixed it in a minute and prepared some pancakes for my grandaughter. There was a good selection of fruit and other breakfast items. I will stay here the next time I am in Gastionia. April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:40:23.975-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_GSTNC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>