Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 03 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a wonderful relaxing stay We loved the balcony,we watched the ice floating down the river and the pelicans flying over head. The bed was very comfortable and the woman that checked us in was a sweet helpful lady. I have recommended this hotel and would love to stay again. 19 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Tub Room was nice & view of river was great! Great stay! Nice room with great view of the river. Pool area nice, but the pool water was cold. The grand-kids didn't want to swim long because of that. Not many places to eat close to the hotel that are family friendly. Will stay again when in the area. 19 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent view of the Mississippi Wonderful staff, great location. Very hi end rooms. 19 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! When the weather turned difficult we turned to the Holiday Inn Express. After a white-knuckled drive, we arrived during a blizzard and were greeted by Ronnie - what a wonderful employee! She took great care of us and was so helpful. We checked into a clean - and nicely decorated cozy room. Ronnie gave us suggestions for restaurants which we were grateful for.....as we left to eat Ronnie was shoveling the front entrance - when we returned she was vacuuming the front door carpet. We asked for her name because we were so impressed - she was friendly, hard working, and had a smile on her face. After our difficult drive we appreciated her friendliness and thought you should know. We were lucky to find such a great place to stay....... 12 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great rooms. Great location, clean rooms, comfortable beds and awesome view of the Mississippi. 12 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent loved the mornings on the Mississippi river. breakfast had variety not the same thing every morning. Staff was great 03 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable and friendly staff very nice hotel. clean comfortable and friendly staff 03 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home I stay here regularly for business and the staff is always very accommodating . I don't stay anywhere else when I'm in the Quad Cities! 22 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great place to stay. We would come back if we need to come back to LeClaire. 21 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean 5 stars for this hotel. Would stay again. No complaints at all! Bed was comfortable. Clean and good service all the way. 19 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable experience and fantastic sunrise! The Hotel was a great relief from the icey roads and horrible traffic. We needed a break and the hotel and staff providded just that. From the great service, clean hot tub, great local food reccomendations and comfortable beds, they made our stay very favorable. Did I mention the fantastic sunrise over the rising steam off of the river???? 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Eagles out the front door How many hotels can you step out the front door in the morning and hear the distinctive cry of eagles circling over the river looking for their breakfast? Clean comfortable room with choice of soft or hard pillows. Great selection for breakfast even for gluten intolerant guest. Previous reviews complain about the train but it might go through once a night and is not loud. Minor negatives: Not much interaction with the staff who didn't seem to be at the front desk often, TV channels had no program index or guide and heavy clunky front doors. 09 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn LeClaire, Iowa Beautiful hotel at a good location. Room with a hot tub was a little pricey and hot tub is not in a good location. LeClaire is a neat little town to visit. 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place easy to find. like the river view. breakfast was nice. 04 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business traveler Fairly typical Holiday Inn, I guess you get what you expect these days. Nothing bad, but nothing that seemed outstanding either. 02 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Away There is a train that runs through town and is right up against the hotel it goes at all hours of the night. I requested to be moved to the other side of the building but they wanted to charge me an additional $30/night. This is absurd, by far the worst experience I have EVER had with a Holiday Inn Express. I got little to no sleep the whole time, would have been better off sleeping in my car. Never again. 30 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We went to go eagle watching and this hotel has the perfect location. Not such a busy area and the view is great. Saw eagles from our room! As well as by the locks. The hotel staff was so nice; it really made our couple day trip enjoyable. Breakfast is average. Good choices. 27 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Bed was on the hard side and we did not sleep the best 24 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel very nice hotel ; clean and friendly staff ; however, there is a set of train tracks that run pretty close to the hotel ; nothing usually runs late at night, but occasionally you get one ; for my stay one ran by around 10 pm 18 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay. My husband and I spend several nights at this property every year for both business and pleasure. While we always enjoy our stay, there is one thing that would make a huge difference. An automatic door is NECESSARY at this property. It's a huge pain to commandeer a luggage rack while trying to hold these doors open. There are two sets of doors. This last stay I had checked in alone and it is truly difficult to get your belongings in. Why is there not automatic doors? I was expecting them after your interior remodel early 2013. We enjoy the hotel. The rooms are always clean, linens are always clean & we love the view. I am certain others have mentioned this as well. 17 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upgraded to a Suite A nice location on the river. We travel with a small dog and appreciate this hotel being pet friendly. We were also upgraded to a suite which was very nice. There are several good restaurants in the nearby town. This is a nice change from fast food options. 12 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean We rolled in late night from a long road trip and REALLY enjoyed a hot shower and comfy beds. Free breakfast was decent, with a good selection from eggs to pancakes to sausage and biscuits. View of the river was very nice. 08 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, minor issues The room I was in had THE MOST COMFORTABLE bed I have ever stayed on in a hotel! Minor issues with security of the exterior door to the room's patio, room temperature (WARM, and I like to sleep in COLD), and bathroom fan (needed to be vacuumed), resulted in a lower rating than this property would otherwise earn. 06 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good value The room exceeded our expectations especially when considering the price. The pool area was clean and well maintained. We enjoyed the variety of choices for breakfast the next morning. Finally, the view of the river from our room was impressive and even my kids spent some time enjoying it. My wife and I have added this location to our list of places to visit again. 06 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing wrong with the hotel itself ... but the trains running all night long behind the hotel can be disruptive. Spring for a river-view room (or ask for an upgrade) if you stay here. 05 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just comphy love this place not one thing wrong with our stay had 7 couples for new years we had a fun evening! At a great place! Thank You 04 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 night wedding stay We stayed for two nights in one of the suites along with other rooms booked for family and friends. The staff at this hotel is absolutely excellent. They took care of everything we needed including setting up the conference room for the reception and letting the caterer get in to do setup as well. I really can't think of anything that could have gone more perfectly. The showers with the raintree heads are very relaxing. When you stay, definitely check out the shower. The shampoo and conditioner are from bath 03 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for traveling Pets Clean Comfortable stay, Easy access from I-80, Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. They accepted pets for a modest fee (25) I am always happy with Holiday Inn express but, people were definitely smoking in the non-smoking rooms. Whats that deal? 28 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service rather unprofessional but great shower! All in all, the experience was okay. Nothing special and no complaints. Staff were rather indifferent and not particularly friendly. But they weren't rude, so it could definitely have been worse. This facility was a good 'port in the storm' on a night when the weather was bad and we needed a place to hunker down. Breakfast was fine. Great shower and the bathroom in general appeared to have been recently updated. Furnishings were pretty beaten up, but bed was comfy. Time for some bedroom renovations! 25 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Staff - Manager was great Enjoyed the stay at LeClaire - Manager did the right thing and provided excellent customer service - ideal location on the river - breakfast was good and staff very nice. 11 December 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>