Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 485 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent location

By

19 July 2016

This hotel is located on the river front and is a newly developed facility. Very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hi bmw2544, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave this nice review. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

River Boat cruise

By

15 July 2016

club

Our room at this establishment exceeded our expectations. The room was clean with the proper bedding, bathroom amenities, etc. The breakfast in the great room was delicious and finally the scenery from the patio was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Hi pahmh48, Thank you for your lovely review. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great

By

14 July 2016

club

the exercise area was under construction, otherwise the room we had was excellent and the cleanliness was superb.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Hi mrtr93, Thank you so much for leaving this nice review! I will pass your kind words along to our staff. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place to relax.

By

14 July 2016

View of the River is exceptional. The co!okies as always are great. And the staff is exceptional!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Hi Robe 248, Thank you for staying with us. I will pass your kind words along to our staff. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Comfort Entwined

By

14 July 2016

During our stay we encountered many positive things, the view, the comfort and cleanliness, the friendly and efficient staff. We would recommend anyone looking to stay near Le Claire, should check out the Holiday Inn Express. It is conveniently located off the highway and to town. We will definitely be returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Hi rosegardenqueen, What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

13 July 2016

club

This is a clean up-do-date facility that has been thoughtfully designed and provides a much higher than average level of comfort and convenience. Even the continental breakfast facility and offerings were well above typical quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Hi Jimhin, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

12 July 2016

club

Great property. It was nice to stay at a newly remodeled property that allowed dogs. I always travel with my dog and too often pet friendly hotels are no longer pet friendly once they remodel. I wish I would have had more time to stay at this property. Room was great, spacious and clean. Staff was friendly and the location on the Ole' Muddy (Mississippi) was great- walk out in morning and you are 100 feet from the river.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Hi travelin Don, Thank you for staying with us and leaving this nice review. Come back soon! Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

11 July 2016

club

The property was very clean, service was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hi UsToo, Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed

By

06 July 2016

Very and comfortable environment. It seemed like a new hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Hi wass56, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave this nice review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

JD

By

05 July 2016

Great Hotel for the price! I would go for the rooms with a river view! Worth the few extra dollars.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Hi JADock, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving this nice review. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

WOW !

By

02 July 2016

platinumelite

Best HI Express I've stayed at ! Could be partly because they just finished a total renovation ?!
Beautiful reno and great location/view of mighty Miss. river from balcony ! Loved having that balcony ! Overall very quiet and really convenient to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Hi BigVotz, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyedyour stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Area Seating

By

30 June 2016

The breakfast area has been remodeled since my last stay. It looks beautiful, but the reduction in seating was an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us and for writing this nice review. We do have a little less seating in the breakfast room than before. I am sorry if that was an issue for you. We are working to correct the problem. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less