Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay We have stayed here a number of times over the years and never had a bad experience. Friendly helpful staff and a comfortable and clean hotel. Very good transport links close by. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value and Location Well run budget hotel. Great location for transport links around London and City Airport. Public areas could be brighter and more appealing. Breakfast is good, but the hot selection should be better and presented in a better way. Good value for a London hotel February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights sleep and handy location Close to both bus and rail services, not much in surrounding area though very reasonable Italian restaurant next door. Very comfortable beds had a great nights sleep and room spotless - would highly recommend stay here. O2 arena and City Airport not far away. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful, rooms were of a nice size, comfortable and clean. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Frequent visitors to this hotel. Always good service and a convenient location January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by O2 stay We stayed at the holiday Inn express docklands to watch David haye come back fight last weekend. We couldn't have picked a better hotel. Perfect for the o2. It's a few minutes walk from canning town tube station and only one so away from o2. The Emirates cable cars are a few minutes walk also. Commuting into London took twenty minutes on tube. Just amazing. I would stay at this hotel even if weren't visiting the o2. Easy to get to by car and only £10;per night parking (which is brilliant for London) some hotels charge up to £40 per night for parking. The hotel itself was lovely. The rooms were lovely, lovely comfy bed, hot powerful shower, TV in room, great selection for breakfast . There s also a stunning Italian next door rating 5 stars an indian restaurant around the corner and a supermarket for a minute walk down the road. Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Everything you could ask for visting London. Thank you holiday Inn we'll definitely be back. January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 02 stop over Great hotel for location , but don't expect to be recognised if your an IHG member, I was not asked even though I showed my Espire Elite member card, no upgrade and I am still waiting on my complementry drink/ points January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bar problems! Only thing I can fault is that the bar ran out of beer and wine! January 18, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T11:38:32.152-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>