Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1187 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by handy location and nice staff near penn station - easy walk nice breakfast and very friendly staff. rooms clean. hallways a bit dated. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A gem in the city This hotel is a 5 minute walk from the subway and Penn station. The room was very clean with a new decor and the whirlpool tub was a nice bonus after walking all day. The air conditioning worked great and is easily controlled for a perfect temperature. Despite being in a busy area, we heard no noise at night. The breakfast buffet was a nice bonus and had choices for everyone. There was always an egg option - scrambled or omelette, hot meat - bacon, sausage or sausage patty as well as hot biscuits. They had a pancake maker and toaster with English muffins or bread as well as cakes for the Americans! Lots of cereals, hot and cold and the usual drink options. Not bad for the price of the room! All the rooms have a safe and a flat screen TV that we didn't use. WiFi is good in the room. I recommend you bring or buy your own shampoo and conditioner as the one provided is in a tiny bottle and not that great. That was my only negative. Great place to stay on a visit to NYC. June 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay great location, good complimentary breakfast, comfortable rooms ensure good sleep, value for money ! June 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay! We went to a concert at MSG. Hotel was just 4 blocks away. Check in and check out were very smooth. Mattress and pillow were very comfortable. Breakfast was ok. Eggs and muffins were very bland. Not much taste to them. Fortunately they have cereal, instant oatmeal, fruit as alternate choices. Coffee was ok. But the rooms have Keurig machines in them. This was our second time at this hotel. Overall we were satisfied with it. June 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Banheiro muito bom Check in, check out rápidos. Acomodação satisfatória. Regulagem da água quente muito boa; tem banheira. Área externa um pouco pequena para tantos hóspedes. June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location The hotel was perfect for my weekend. It's close to Penn Station and Time Square. The staff was AMAZING!!! June 17, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service, rude staff, inattentive manager The Manager is inattentive, and the staff is rude. They failed to clean my room, and failed to follow up on their promise to do so. In the process I and my wife were treated very rudely. The staff also refused to check on a personal item that was left in our room. I had to contact the Holiday Inn corporate office to get a response about the personal item. The manager never has contacted me regarding my room or the complaint that I filed. Clearly, the manager doesn't care about my customer experience nor the fact that I stay at many Holiday Inns as a Spire Elite Member. This is one of the worst experiences that I've had at any hotel as a Holiday Inn Rewards Club Member since 1988. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Should get more for the amount you pay I understand it is in NY, but there were no king size beds and the bathroom was very small. I even asked for king size pillows and couldn't get any. There were no sodas to purchase. If you are not going to offer more then the price should reflect what you offer. Like the hotel chain in general. June 15, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T00:06:49.675-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1187, tr_1187
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>