Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy room and wonderful staff We were greeted and immediately were identified asPriority Club members. We were given bottled water. Arranging a taxi to our concert was extremely easy and the person who helped us was very pleasant. The room was clean and larger than I expected. The only complaint I had was that the sheets didn' t seem to fit the bed. 19 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The staff was very accomodating for our brief 1 night stay 16 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Wonderful Staff After a horrendous stay at another location, we were so very much pleasantly surprised at the courtesy, friendliness and knowledge of the staff at this location. The room was clean, the staff was wonderful , the breakfast was great and we finally had a wonderful time in Orlando. Thanks guys! 16 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was quiet. Breakfast had a good selection. The room key didnt work on the second night, took us four trips to the lobby desk before they sent maintenance to replace the keys. Carpet was stained, suite was not suite quality, (small & cheap on the toiletries.) Room was quiet on the tenth floor at the end of the hall. Room had a pleasant smell and air worked great. 08 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff As a Platinum Priority Club member I spend too many nights in hotels every year and going on a holiday where we stay in a hotel can sometimes feel a little like a busman's holiday! That was definitely not the case here. The team of staff at this hotel put some of the IHG hotel staff, at hotels that I stay at regularly, to shame! They were fantastic from start to finish. They engaged with you and would do anything they could to help if you needed it. The breakfast, especially as it is free, was excellent! Those people who have moaned about the free breakfast on here in other reviews should go somewhere else and pay if they want a full Ponderosa style buffet! The rooms give you everything you need. The air-con works, the TV is big, you have a fridge, microwave, coffee-maker, iron and ironing board, the bed is comfortable. They also have laundry facilities on one of the floors. Actually I've just thought of what I didn't like about the hotel! The pillows are rubbish! Even the 'firm' pillows, and we asked on two occasions, feel like someone has stuffed a few pairs of socks in a pillow case! That said we just slept on two folded in half and it was absolutely fine! I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are happy to drive everywhere. They do offer a free shuttle bus, but the times are quite restrictive and at times that are not necessarily going to be convenient. The cost of parking at Universal versus a taxi each way is virtually the same so if you do want to stay for a drink then the costs it will not cost you lots in taxi fares! It is not walking distance to Universal, unless you are really fit! That said it is walking distance to a couple of good restaurants (Orlando Ale House and TGI Fridays) as well as a supermarket, Starbucks and another couple of restaurants. In summary, we will definitely stay there again next year for Christmas and New Year's Eve, we will just bring our own pillows! 08 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and nice location We enjoyed our 4 night stay. The 10th floor King Suite was quiet and nice. We both walked and used the shuttle to Universal Studios. Both method are fine. (20 minute walk or ride, shuttle stops at 2 other hotels) Reserve your shuttle time the day prior between 9 and 12 in the lobby. Mens bathrooms in the lobby were not getting serviced. Toilet was stopped up for several days in one and the door would not lock properly in the other. 07 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, i would recommend to anyone Only complaint would be tne size of the bathroom (shower only) and breakfast selection. You guys need another sausage vendor! Yuck! But what can i expect for free! I stayed for 8 days. The staff was delightful. I would stay again and recommend to anyone wanting to save on lodging while in Orlando. Very clean. 19 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice You cant beat this place for location to Universal and the price. Much cleaner and nicer than the Holiday Inn 2 blocks away. 17 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Count on a good, consistent experience... Have stayed here 3-4 times for business and always can count on a friendly staff and great room. Minutes away from Milleneium Mall and my meeting location. 13 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Universal Studios Vacation An excellent hotel with very courteous staff. Allowed us to check in early the first day so we could get the most out of our first day in Orlando. Room was spacious clean. Shuttle bus to Universal was a nice benefit as well. Allowed us (family) to store our bags after check out to enjoy our 3rd day in Universal. Gave excellent advice on restaurants (Kobe Steak House) & taxi fares. Breakfast was buffet style and very filling. Kept fresh coffee brewing all day :) . I highly recommend this hotel. 11 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Good Location We were spending two days visiting Universal Studios. This hotel was in a great location. The breakfast bar has a very good selection and with more than two stations, we weren't stuck in line for food as in some places. The room was clean and comfortable; however, it was only 50 and windy that day and we put on the heater to warm up. Because it's never used, it ended up smelling and it activated the smoke alarm, but the alarm and the smell soon stopped and everything was good. The front desk did phone us to ask if everything was okay. We slept well and were very refreshed for our second day at the parks. If I can say anything negative, the shower head needs to be replaced. Other than that, I was very happy and the price was good for Orlando. 25 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room I have stayed in this property 3 times. It is always clean and neat. 22 November 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You Get What You Pay For - And More! The price on this room was great -- but now we know what "Express" actually means. The room was basic and OK. We liked having a shower stall, but did not like having the sink and vanity outside the bathroom -- there was hardly any privacy except for a pocket door in the toilet room which made it very claustrophobic. There was very little room to dress in private. Then, there were the BUGS.....tiny little black bugs over every surface - most visible on the tile floor, vanity top, nightstands, desk. We asked to have the room sprayed, which they did, and it improved for a day and then they were back. Luckily, our stay was short and I mentioned this again to the front desk upon our checkout. They said they had this issue before and they were "ghost ants - drawn to sugar," but these didn't look like ants and we had no food in the room. 18 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stayed here with my husband for the weekend for HHN at Universal Studios and it was great! Very clean, great staff and close to everything! Will be staying again for sure :) 10 November 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed My stay was okay. I've stayed at other hotels that were better. There were ants in the bathroom on the 10th floor go figure 28 October 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend trip. Door to room did not fit jam properly, light from hallway came through sides and bottom of door. AC fan would not stay on even though control panel showed FAN ON. Excessive noise from hallway could be heard as well. Maintenance made attempt to fix but did not resolve. Staff was friendly and informative, breakfast was ok, and pool appeared to be clean. 27 October 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tiny room was a surprise. For what it cost I was very surprised how small the room was. Plus no mini-frig or desk. The bathroom door was just a sliding door with no latch. Plus the paint on the door was peeling off. 25 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay very good hotel, nice people working there excellent 23 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel. The free shuttle service to Universal Studios was very handy. Would stay there again. 16 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous! Before we ever even left Seminole, I had spoken to Chris at the front desk and upon my arrival he had directions to the Convention Center, found out taxi rates and the number to the taxi service ready and waiting for me. He could not have been nicer and the next day when I went to speak with his manager about how wonderful HE was, she introduced to the person who had trained him, so she must be just as accomplished with customer service. The manager that I dealt with on Saturday and Sunday morning before check out was every bit as exceptional as the others. The girl who had trained Chris had told me how to get to the Outlet Mall and when I was finally ready to head that way on Sunday, I asked the manager who gave me directions and then the other girl went to get me a printed copy. I cannot say enough nice things about the quality of service I received there. I wish I could remember the names of the others who I spoke with at the front desk, so sorry! Anyway, Priscilla, who cleaned our room made certain she was nearly invisible as I worked on my homework. She gave me extra coffee, makeup remover wipes and extra soap. Very sweet about everything. 13 October 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7