Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 15 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 16 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location, helpful staff, same old fitness center The staff were very friendly and helpful, and there is a lot of options included in the complimentary breakfast. Location is near a mall with a food court for shopping, and a Target which is great for stocking your in-room fridge. If you exercise regularly, and have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express & Suites before, then you will not be surprised by the poor fitness center. The fitness center is par for the Holiday Inn course, so although it is my only complaint, I wouldn't hold it against this specific location. 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff It is very evident that Holiday Inn does a thorough screening of their employees. All employees were very courteous and freindly. The rooms were great but it is the people that make a stay enjoyable. 25 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by For shoppers ! Stayed for two nights on our family vacation. Our main purpose was shopping and it was great ! The hotel is really nice and the staff was friendly and answered to all questions we had. We also got to throw all are package material and bags from the shopping streak and without that we had not managed to get everything in the car. Nice pool to relax by after shopping. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise We booked this hotel at the last minute and were pleasantly surprised. The hotel was near restaurants and shopping and we were close to everything we needed. The staff was excellent and polite and the property was well kept and clean. Our room was clean and comfortable and relaxing. While we did not use the microwave and refrigerator during our stay we were pleased to find that we had them. The complimentary breakfast buffet was far better than we could have anticipated. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely return. 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I cannot find much fault with this property. This is probably the best HIEX I've stayed at. The staff is incredible. The place is totally clean- probably due to the maintenance man who works his tail off and the nice ladies that clean the rooms. Even the usual HIEX breakfast was better than usual! 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property No complaints here. Great location, comfortable stay and very clean rooms and overall hotel. Only minor concern is that sometimes the staff goes overboard with the hospitality attempts. For example, 30 minutes after checking in and when I was trying to sleep, my room phone was ringing and it was the front desk wanting to know how everything was going so far. I know it seems like a kind gesture, but it can also be a bit annoying. I'm a road warrior (as are many/most hotel guests), and we really don't want or need any phone calls or knocks at the door just to check on us. 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel in a Good Location Good Hotel. Clean, good Staff. Internet needs to be upgraded. 31 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Friendly Staff I've stayed at several hotels in the area and prefer to stay here for a few different reasons. The staff is always courteous and helpful. The location is VERY close to anything you may need while traveling and they keep the property fresh and clean. 31 July 2014
2 3 4 next>>