•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 29 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepless in San Francisco Hotel appreance is great , but if your room is musty, smells like meldew and no other rooms are avaible to transfer because it's booked due to it being by the airport. It definantly contributs to a horable non-sleepless stay. If you want to take advantage of the "contenintal breakfast" make sure you book a later flight, so you can take advantage of the breakfast and avoid the high cost food at the airport. Wifi is slow, can't get connect at times. 25 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, but frustrating staff I was frustrated when I found out that I had to pay to park my rental car. The hotel was comfortable enough that I was able to sleep. and breakfast was good. Three days later I found a three dollar charge on my credit card. When I called and asked about it, they told me it was for a bottle of water that I drank. They said there was a sign on it that said it was three dollars, but there was none. When I asked for the manager, my call was passed around for a while until I got to a voice mail for the front desk manager. I have left two messages, but neither have been returned. I will look for another IHG hotel when I visit SF next time. 23 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service no problems, we were on our way to Hawaii and booked close to the airport. work out great. 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This is a great hotel. Fantastic if you don't want to pay the high San Francisco prices and feel safe. It's all close enough to drive to and easy to navagate. 19 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Awkward location, very average accommodation This is a typical airport HIE, but lacking a really convenient shuttle (inflexible every 30 mins. shared with two other hotels) and not especially friendly staff or attractive decor. I slept well, but that was not enough to make me want to stay here again. The most annoying part of the stay, as a Platinum member, was discovering that the water on the counter was not complimentary. After I opened it I saw in tiny type that the bottle was $3. This was irritating, made even more so because the front desk person did not acknowledge the poor signage and charged me the $3. No water had been offered on arrival. Small things and service attitudes make a difference to guest perceptions. This hotel did not seem to understand this. 19 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Stay My wife and I stayed at this hotel overnight because we had to catch an early morning flight back east. Hotel was very close to airport with regular shuttle service. Hotel itself was clean, modern and staff was very friendly and courteous. Rooms were spacious and clean and up to date. All in all it was a very relaxing stay and would definitely stay here again. 16 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel! Hotel was great. Clean, close to Airport. Within walking distance of a small convenience Store and a Wendy's. Staff was nice and friendly. Will stay there again. 14 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay in San Francisco Although this is a little far from the city, the value is well worth it. Just get a car so that you can drive to San Francisco and other parts of the San Francisco bay area. The price of parking is affordable compared to all the other hotels around this area and in San Francisco 12 March 2015
  • 2015-03-27T10:08:38.727-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOAB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>