•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 02 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable experience Great spacious room, we needed a crib, would have preferred a sheet on the crib instead of just a blanket, but child slept well. Fridge was convenient. Shower and Breakfast was terrific 30 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great access to SFO Very friendly staff, very convenient to SFO on our way to Hawaii 30 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect to sleep The facility curtains do not allow the window to be darkened, and there are spot lights shining at the building. My room was directly in front of a spot light and the room was bright enough to read all night long. I will not return to this faciltiy. 30 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service I usually stay at a Holiday Inn Express wherever I travel. I find their standard to be above par for the price point. Breakfast options are good for people with no sensitivities. I would suggest a couple of bread or cereal options for people like me who are gluten sensitive. There must be more of us who stay at the hotel. But, overall, a good experience and I would stay there again. 26 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepless in San Francisco Hotel appreance is great , but if your room is musty, smells like meldew and no other rooms are avaible to transfer because it's booked due to it being by the airport. It definantly contributs to a horable non-sleepless stay. If you want to take advantage of the "contenintal breakfast" make sure you book a later flight, so you can take advantage of the breakfast and avoid the high cost food at the airport. Wifi is slow, can't get connect at times. 25 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, but frustrating staff I was frustrated when I found out that I had to pay to park my rental car. The hotel was comfortable enough that I was able to sleep. and breakfast was good. Three days later I found a three dollar charge on my credit card. When I called and asked about it, they told me it was for a bottle of water that I drank. They said there was a sign on it that said it was three dollars, but there was none. When I asked for the manager, my call was passed around for a while until I got to a voice mail for the front desk manager. I have left two messages, but neither have been returned. I will look for another IHG hotel when I visit SF next time. 23 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service no problems, we were on our way to Hawaii and booked close to the airport. work out great. 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This is a great hotel. Fantastic if you don't want to pay the high San Francisco prices and feel safe. It's all close enough to drive to and easy to navagate. 19 March 2015
  • 2015-03-31T10:22:30.961-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_340, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOAB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>