Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Fr 28 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Sa 29 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel, good location Nice modernized hotel, good location. Parking was easy, too. 30. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Booking with any second thoughts The overall experince was excellent and the property is well located. 29. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fabulously boutique style hotel with excellent customer service! I had a terrible experience at a neighbouring hotel and needed to change hotels FAST! I walked in to Hotel Indigo and was pleasantly surprised and immediately felt comfortable and welcome. The staff on all accounts were outstanding and went above and beyond to ensure we had a positive experience - and that was just to check out the restaurant! What a refreshing hotel experience. From the front desk, to the restaurant servers, to housekeeping. I can't say enough good about it. Arthur and Kahlil at the front desk were so helpful. As was Omar. Thank you for making our hotel and Disneyland experience a most pleasant one! 27. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Solid Nice room. Friendly staff. Good value. Food options are somewhat mediocre, but we ate near/at Disney the whole time, so not a deal breaker. Noise seems to travel easy between rooms- but there wasn't a lot of it. I'd stay here again. 25. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great and Easy Stay! Very clean and the staff were very professional, just don't use the gym if you want to do anything but a cardio workout. 25. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room and comfortable bed for the price Being located around Disneyland I found most hotels to be overpriced for the quality that you receive. The price here was very reasonable and quality was much better than expected for the price. 25. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hip on a budget Highly recommend. Check in fast and easy, rooms very up to date and clean-especially bathrooms. Walking distance to restaurants and good on site parking.Staff very helpful and plentiful. 24. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice staff, nice hotel, very happy I was here for a business trip over a long weekend. the only thing I could really complain about was the inconsistent a/c unit, sometimes would be cold, sometime would be hot without touching the controls...but it really wasn't too bad! Other than that, all else was great. Staff was nice and courteous, pool area was fine with Jacuzzi, bar area was nice, good food, clean rooms, good location! A for me. 23. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by PERFECT HOTEL This hotel was amazing and so refreshing. Everything from the updated designs, to the pool layout, bar staff, AVEDA amenities, and comfort of bed! We WILL be back! 23. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by awesome staff The people made my stay absolutely wonderful. The only thing I didn't care for was the sewer gas smell in the public bathroom by main desk 20. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Practically perfect We stayed four nights. The room was awesome, quiet, clean and not so very far to walk to Disney. I would have given it all 5's but for the fact that we had issues with the air conditioning shutting off during the night. We. Made the front desk aware of it but the troubleshooting they did would not seem to solve the problem. They generously adjusted our bill for our discomfort and I have no doubts they have had a repairman in to fix the problem. They were very concerned about it. I would definitely stay here again! 19. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice A group of us were staying here for a conference. Our family suite was perfect. We had plenty of room and the price was comparable to a single room at other places. I would stay again. 17. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Walk in Shower Staff were super friendly and helpful, everything was clean, dog friendly which was very helpful. Very close to Disney land (walking distance). 17. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by fantastic hotel The staff were excellent especially when having an excited 4 year old. They greeted her every day, showed her things and was very pleasant. They couldn't do more for us from taxis and information. 11. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Week long stay Our week long stay at Indigo was amazing . Thank You ! 11. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT HOTEL Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great Location. Good Business Facilities. 9. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great accommodation, poor food/beverage If you're looking for a super comfortable, modern and friendly hotel I highly recommend this property. The "front-of-house" experience was excellent in every regard. The pool and gym are very good too. However, the food and beverage is incredibly poor. For example, very limited range of beers in the bar, one cheap sparkling wine, premix margaritas, while the food leaves so much to be desired that I really don't want to go there (guacamole from a bag or premix pancake batter anyone?) I bought the breakfast package and was told that only three (3!) items from the menu were included in the deal. Ditto for the coffee, filter only, no lattes for you! So not only was the food terrible I feel burned too. So the family wrote off two of three breakfasts and ate out. All that said, I would definitely stay at the property again, the accommodation and people are great. Just eat elsewhere. And a note for the Hotel Indigo marketing folks: I have *no idea* what your brand stands for. Really, no idea whatsoever. Especially since I got billed from Holiday Inn Express. 8. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable beds The bed was really comfortable and the sheets were soft. They had great pillows. I was able to have a good night slep. 7. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect Stay for Disneyland Race Weekend! Very clean and nice hotel located close to Disneyland. All hardwood floors. The staff is very nice and helpful. Pool and hot tub were nice. We could see the fireworks from our room. Perfect! 7. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Really Great Property with Terrific Staff! Stayed here for 4 nights in August 2014 while we participated in the Disneyland ½ Marathon. Easy walk to the parks and convenient access to restaurants, busses and transportation. Rooms were clean and bright and common facilities were all in keeping with that theme. Front desk and other staff were very pleasant and professional. Of particular note, we had frequent contact with Arthur at the front desk and he could not have been more helpful and friendly. All in all a great little property that stands out (for good reason!) in this area. 5. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great front desk staff and location Prior to arrival at the hotel I had read reviews - and the one thing that was mentioned a lot was the "noise". The rooms have hardwood floors - sounds great in theory, but not so great if you have people above you. We requested a top floor room at check-in and the staff was great about accommodating us. When you are at a property located so close to Disney, you do expect some noise - I was not prepared for the level of noise we encountered. The doors don't just close - they "bang" shut and shake the whole room; the walls are paper thin - everything can be heard in the adjacent rooms; kids were allowed to run up and down the halls screaming at all hours of the night. The rooms are nicely decorated - very modern and functional. The hardwood floors do present a noise issue however. The room cleaning was "hit and miss" - we had to leave notes every day to remind housekeeping about simple things (for example, on our last night we had no washcloths). The location is great - walking distance to Disney and good restaurants. I would not recommend this hotel if you are looking for some peace and relaxation. 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nicely renovated facility Very nice renovation job. The staff, particularly Arthur were very friendly and helpful. Close to Disney, restaurants and sports facilities. The front desk staff are very knowledgeable about what festivities or tourist attractions are going on in the area during your stay.I will definitely be booking there again. 4. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Front desk staff Arthur is a gem at the front desk. The staff reflects his enthusiasm to make sure your stay is going perfect. They have just started to offer Disney tickets at the desk which was an added benefit and the ability to grab a coffee or bottle of water was a nice touch. Parking was easy and walking to Disneyland a brisk 10 mins,. 4. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome! All I can say is stay here, great experience!! Staff and room were excellent!! 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place, great value! The marketing of the hotel made me think was was going to be eccentric, but it scored very high on convenience and function. Easy to find, easy parking, bright and clean inside. Very friendly and helpful staff. Walking distance to some good restaurants. This is also a well provisioned room for the business traveller. Lots of outlets by the desk and bed, comfortable bed, large bathroom and shower. Much better than most other hotel chains in the area of convenience for the wired traveller I will definitely stay there again! 1. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Lousy staff-don't expect them to remember what they promise I'm actually highly disappointed in the property and do not recommend this place to anyone. Staff is not friendly! They were not pleasant on check in- didn't care that I was a platinum member and dispite requesting a late check out they called us repeatedly to get us to leave at normal times. Typically at holiday inns and crown plazas they are very inviting and go out of there way to be ackomodating. This property didn't do any of that and dispute being a higher end property didn't feel special at all. I travel to the area frequently and won't be returning or advising this place to any oft colleagues. Chris 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Family Diz Week Everything was great, but it was the staff that especially shone. From the front desk to housekeeping - fantastic. Thanks so much! 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic stay to charge up for Disneyland Could not rave a bit Hotel Indigo enough! Staff are very helpful & courteous! Happy to answe any questions or help you with anything, we were having trouble with the aircon in the room and someone promptly came up and showed is how to use it. The beds are very comfy & the room was immaculate. Shower & bathroom also very clean. The breakfast from the downstairs restaurant is also really good and handy for when you have a big day at Disneyland or California Adventures. Would definetly recomend this place to anyone if they were to be staying in Anaheim. 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best staff and great stay Please thank Khalil at the front desk for the great customer service she gave us after being on the road for 6 hours. She was awesome! Please thank Victor for his comedy relief, food recommendations and overall positive demeanor at 6:45 in the morning. He made our day! The experience at The Indigo was amazing. I never write reviews and just wanted to tell you all that your place is top notch and I hope to stay at one of your hotels again…sooner than later. Thanks a million! 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Family vacation Had a great stay at the Hotel Indigo. Went on a family vacation. Clean room good bed and big shower. The staff was great, always friendly and helpful. Free parking and wi-fi a big plus. Close to Disneyland, just a 10 minutes walk. Lots of places to eat and shop in the area. I just left my car in the parking lot for 3 days and walk to our destination. Very convenient hotel. 21. August 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>
Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass dieses Hotel eine umfassende Renovierung erfahren hat. Die Arbeiten wurden am 09/10/2013 abgeschlossen. Damit unsere Gäste stets Zugang zu den relevantesten Bewertungen haben, haben wir alle Bewertungen aus der Zeit vor der Renovierung gelöscht. IHG hat dabei in keiner Weise das Rating einzelner Bewertungen berücksichtigt. Gelöscht wurden alle Bewertungen, die vor dem oben genannten Datum abgegeben wurden. Dadurch soll sichergestellt werden, dass die Seite aktuelle, unvoreingenommene Bewertungen von Gästen enthält, die in unserem frisch renovierten Hotel übernachtet haben.