Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 703 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

703Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    405
  • 4 Sterne
    178
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    21

no impressed

By

18. April 2016

customer service should be a priority. my experience has turned me off Indigo

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear notinterested1010101010, I am very sorry to read you did not have a good experience with us during your recent stay. Customer service is indeed one of the highest priorities here as we always strive to exceed guest expectations. Clearly we missed the mark with your experience. I would like to learn more about what happened and what did not happen with your experience so I may address your concerns directly and work to make it right for you and to best coach our team. Please contact me directly at the hotel at your convenience. I look forward to the opportunity to speak with you and do all I can for you. Sincerest regards, Gabriele Webster, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A friendly hotel in Midtown Atlanta

By

16. April 2016

We received very helpful service from staff in all areas of the hotel and enjoyed our stay in this hotel. If we ever return to Atlanta, we would definitely look at staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great getaway!

By

13. April 2016

club

Great hotel! Loved the decor of the lobby and guest rooms. Location was very convenient to midtown and downtown attractions!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Hello, thank you for your review! I'm so glad our convenient and fun hotel made your stay a success! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really cool hotel

By

13. April 2016

Hotel was more than fine. The staff were helpful. I ate a meal one night at the bar and the bar tender/waitress was very nice. I ate breakfast and a team was waiting on me. The bathroom is entirely too small. I couldn't figure out the heat/AC unit. The computers in the business area froze up. However, bed was comfortable. One night there was a wind/hail storm and I felt safe and snug as a bug. Internet worked fine. Decor through out was cool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Hello, CindyRS! Thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear you had great interactions with the staff, but I'm dissapointed to hear your heating and A/C did not work properly. We are looking into this so you will be more comfortable the next time you stay! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super nice hotel.

By

13. April 2016

Like I said, super nice hotel - great staff - great service - excellent food - enjoyable place to stay in Midtown!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your Midtown stay! Please stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathrooms are too small

By

11. April 2016

platinumelite

I didnt find out until I checked in that the "Bathrooms are not big"

However they are unusably small.. even for a male!

I had a lot of street noise.

There is no buffet breakfast only alacarte, and the quality varied considerably day to day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear Icannotremembermynickname, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to read that you did not fully enjoy your stay. Our bathrooms are indeed small. This is due to the hotel being a historic hotel built in 1925 when having a bathroom in each guest room was a luxury. In fact, we were one of the first hotels in Atlanta to have bathrooms in each guest room. Though the bathroom size is out of our control, your dining experience is. I have shared your review with our food and beverage director. He has weekly meetings with his staff to discuss our successes to build upon and our challenges to overcome. We appreciate you sharing as it will help us and benefit all guests. We hope you will visit again. If so, we can offer you a room on the backside of the hotel, which is much less likely to have the sounds of the city and our bustling Peachtree Street. Warm regards, Gabriele Webster, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo Rocks

By

06. April 2016

I had a wonderful experience and will be back!!! Anytime I am in Atlanta I will stay at Indigo. They have the model on customer service and how to be friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Trex5683 from Columbia, Thank you for your kind comments and five star rating of your Indigo Experience with us! We appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Gabriele Webster, General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Trex5683 from Columbia, Thank you for your kind comments and five star rating of your Indigo Experience with us! We appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Gabriele Webster, General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Hello Trex5683 from Columbia, Thank you! We sincerely appreciate your kind comments and five star rating of your Indigo Experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Gabriele Webster, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gute Lage - kleine Zimmer

By

01. April 2016

club

Über dem Haupteingang steht "The Carlton", ein unverkennbares Zeiche, daß das heutige Hotel Indigo schon eine längere Geschichte hat. Der Bau stammt aus einer Zeit, in dem die Zmmer noch nicht großzügigi zu sein bauchten. Bei der geglückten Renovierung hat man versucht, die Enge durch reichlich Ablageflächen und Haken (z. B. im Bad) auszugleichen.
Auch das freundliche Personal hat zu einem angenehmen Aufenthalt beigetragen, den wir in guter Erinnerung behalten werden.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Hallo und vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung ! Wir freuen uns, Ihnen den historischen Charakter des Gebäudes genossen , und unser toller Service! Wir hoffen, dass Sie wiederkommen ! Mit freundlichen Grüßen , Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Midtown Hotel

By

30. März 2016

I was needing a night out in Atlanta. This hotel fit the bill. Perfect location. I was able to walk to my intended destinations. Great place to stay if you are having fun in midtown!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. April 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed our central location and our great service! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Neat hotel

By

28. März 2016

club

nice hotel that was very near the business location I needed to be. Overall room was nice but very Small.

I was checked in by a guy in training so that was slow and I had to change my reservation from downtown to midtown.. that was handled poorly (I had to do everything)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. April 2016
Hello, and thank you for your review! I'm sorry your check-in took longer than expected, but we're glad you enjoyed your stay! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Directly across the street from Fox Theatre *Location*

By

23. März 2016

This hotel is in a great location in an updated old historic building. It is directly across the street from the Fox Theatre which makes it a perfect location when attending events at the Fox. Great atmosphere and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. März 2016
Hello mrsrichmond14 from Nashville, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel and for being our guest! We appreciate hearing from guests and hope you will stay with us again, soon! Warm regards, Gabriele Webster, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, unique atmosphere

By

20. März 2016

My stay at Hotel Indigo in Midtown Atlanta was a change of pace. The staff was extremely friendly. The rooms are small, as advertised, but have a unique ambiance. I would recommend staying there for sure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2016
Hello, jjj2016! Thank you for your kind words! We strive to make our atmosphere fun and unique, and we're glad you enjoyed it! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen