Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
(z. B. So 21 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff and cute rooms I stayed here for a business trip. The hotel lobby and shared areas were beautiful. The staff was very helpful. My room had a single bed, and I really was only in there for sleeping. It was nice and quiet. The bathroom was very small, and I had no place to keep my makeup. That would be my only complaint. 15. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay, felt like home. We had a wonderful stay and I would definitely stay here again! The gym was convenient and even though the hotel did have room service after 1AM, the staff was able to provide information about the local food delivery! 12. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great pet friendly hotel I had stayed at this hotel before, but they were particulary helpful when we checked in with our dog. We were a bit early and the staff went out of their way to find us a room so we did not have to wait with our dog and all of our bags in the lobby. This is a "big city" hotel and, as such, is an older historic bilding. As long as you like that beautiul style of boutique hotel (as we do) it is fabulous. 11. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Horrible experience I have stayed at this property numerous stays, which span over several days at a time. This is why I am so in shock of the way I was treated this last stay. I got a call from the front desk waking me up early in the am, as I had worked late the night before and asked for a late checkout. He rang my room over 20 times, when I finally answered he was very abrupt, and sounded very agitated with me, why you ask? All because I ask for a late checkout and he was not informed. I had stayed at this property form Wednesday through Saturday. The proper thing I feel he could have done was ask if I would like to stay over, which I probably would have obliged him, but that didn't happen. What happened is he told me I had 20 minutes to vacate or they were calling the police. I had a very hard time understanding him, which I could tell was very frustrating for him as well. As he yelled at me and hung up in my face. I called back down to speak with, the manager, and the front desk agent would not answer my numerous calls. So then I called the GM on a Saturday on her day off on her cell, and she authorized my late check out. Then I call back down to confirm this with the mangager on duty, and he was livid and tells me that I went over his head and called his GM and that I have to 3pm, but he was calling the cops on me. The police were called, I left at 255pm, so it was a waste of tax payers dollars, when they could have been handling a more serious situation. All of this for a 3pm checkout. All of this over a simple request of a late checkout. 10. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience at the Hotel Indigo This was my first visit to Atlanta and my girlfriend and I loved this hotel!. My girlfriend and I stayed for a week over Labor Day weekend (September 2014) and booked the hotel before learning of all of the events occurring over that week (i.e. dragon con, various football games, etc.) First, the staff was amazing--especially Earl and Michael who were friendly and helpful in informing us about interesting events occurring in the city. While we originally arrived hours before check-in (check-in's at 3:00pm), Earl told us about some sites in Midtown and we wandered the area for several hours before returning to the hotel. Earl and Michael were extremely helpful in recommending several nearby and/or popular restaurants and attractions, and we had a great time in the city. While the rooms are small, especially the bathroom, it's a historic building. Moreover, you have everything you need in the room--a great bed, a flat screen tv, and a decent sized shower. If you want a suite type hotel room, this is definitely not the place for you; however, if you want a nice hotel with amazing staff in a great location, this is your hotel. One last thing, the hotel is directly across from the Fox Theater, in the middle of Midtown, and is less than a 10 minute walk (more like 5-6 minutes) away from the MARTA system (Atlanta's subway system). Overall: Pros: Location, great staff, close proximity to MARTA station, and close to great food Cons: Small room and bathroom, but definitely not a deal-breaker for a couple. The hotel does not have a shuttle to the airport or a pool, but if you can ride the MARTA (or Uber-it/ cab it around the city) and aren't married to the idea of having a pool, this is the place for you. Would definitely stay here again. 6. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location Average Service The renovated modern entrance fits the neighborhood and has a unique character on its own. The front desk was unable to clearly address a few simple questions. I paid for parking only to be asked to park elsewhere by the attendant when I got back to the hotel at night. The room was also. The bathroom was tight and the décor inside the room was dated. However there were renovations happening on my floor. 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Eclectic vibe with a great location The Hotel Indigo does a wonderful job pairing classic architecture with a very modern design esthetic. This was a funky, comfortable place to stay in the heart of Midtown. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The bar was lively and the rooms well appointed. 5. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by More Internet Options PLZ Concerned that internet was not available on 12th floor during length of my multiple-day stay. Staff stated service was "down" on the first evening, but even when the WIFI was locate-able, the signal strength was too weak to sustain service. There were no hard-ethernet / Internet cable connect options in rooms which left no options for guests. Hotel was very quaint and right across from the Fox Theater -- location perfect. Staff was very nice, but without technical support for issues like this, results were dissappointing. 4. September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>