Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 556 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

556Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    316
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Great place to stay

By

09. August 2015

club

Hotel Indigo in Atlanta Midtown is a great place to stay because their staff is very welcoming and attentive. Any requests we had were taken care of by their staff, who seemed happy to help.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Dear Clele from La Jolla, Ca Then you for the kind words about the staff and I will be sure to pass them on to the staff. We look forward to having you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

06. August 2015

club

Small guest rooms and even smaller bathrooms but they make it all up in their customer service - the absolute best I've had at a hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Dear SWCC77 from Atlanta, We understand that our rooms are intimate, and out goal is to overcome them with service. Thank you very much for staying and sharing your comments, I will pass them on to the staff. Eddie B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location and View

By

06. August 2015

platinumelite

really had a nice stay, 5 minute walk from Marta. close to great restaurants as well. My only complaint is that the fitness room has rusty outdated equipment and there is no fridge or microwave in the room.

hotel staff is top notch and the bartender is the best!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Dear king19 from NewYork, NY It was a pleasure having you at the hotel and we look forward to having you in the future. Eddie B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel , friendly staff, great location,

By

03. August 2015

club

great staff, fun decor, great location, terrific restaurant and grill
enjoyed my stay
lobby / outdoor cafe great place to relax after work
thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Dear johnbk63, Thank you for your comments about the hotel and the next time you visit we will have an even better patio. It is scheduled to be completed next week and it will be great for the hotel and the guest. Eddie B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

02. August 2015

club

The staff was very nice especially Michael at the front desk. He was extremely helpful at checK in and telling us about the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Dear RLF1234, Thank you for the kind words about the staff especially Michael. He is a star here at the hotel and I will be sure to let him know that you were happy with his service.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fresh look, details need work

By

01. August 2015

club

Friendly staff made a breakfast snafu manageable. Fresh updated rooms, but the painting in areas was sloppy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Dear BriGuy93, Thank you for your stay and comments about the hotel. I will share the comments about the breakfast to the F&B Department. Eddie B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff...Definitely will be returning.

By

01. August 2015

club

This hotel met all of my needs and more. The location was great especially that I was there to attend any event at the Fox theater which was literally across the street.From the staff to the meals everything was superb. When we first arrived there, we had a little hiccup, but it was soon resolved by the staff members on site. They were very pleasant and remained the same from check in to check out. I will definitely be returning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Dear Ms. Miller, Thank you for staying with us and we pride ourselves on taking care of guest issues so it makes me proud that our staff member took care of you and your small little hiccup. We look forward to have you again at the hotel. Eddie B
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location for Midtown Business

By

31. Juli 2015

Lovely place. Bathrooms are a bit tight and very small as bathrooms go - but overall the staff, the cost , the cleanliness and the location made it a perfect choice for a small business trying to manage finances.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Dear Eversion2015, Thank you staying with us for your business trip. On your next visit please check out the Fox schedule ( maybe you can get a show in). We look forward to having you on your next visit. Eddie B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend getaway

By

30. Juli 2015

club

I recently stayed at the Indigo Hotel for a concert and had a excellent experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service!

By

30. Juli 2015

club

I was in the midst of having the worst weekend ever....recieved a flat tire on my drive to atlanta...then once that was fixed I had someone hit my vehicle with their car, etc. By the time I arrived at the hotel, the theater across the street was creating a ton of traffic, makimg alomst impossibile to park. The lady working the front desk even went outside to try and assist me with getting in the garage. If it weren't for her help I probable would have just left and driven back to Indiana because I was so frustrated. I believe her name was Ionna? Please extend my gratitude to her. Her great customer service made a huge impact on my weekend and I will always try to stay at your hotel when I travel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2015
Dear jteel - Thank you! We really appreciate you offering your review and for giving a mention to Ionna. She is a great member of our team and does embody the definition of hospitality. I am sorry to read about the rough trip getting here. I am so glad she helped turn your day around. Thank you for being our guest. We look forward to your return. Safe travels! Warm regards, Gabriele Webster, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo - Fox Theater

By

30. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Comfortable rooms....however, adding space to the bathrooms could have been better thought out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

July Stay

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Great place in midtown Atlanta across from the Fox Theater. There are a lot of restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. The staff was great to us at Check in and Check out. This is our second time at this Hotel Indigo and enjoy the hotel and its location. It is convenient to both Downtown and Georgia Tech as well. The room was very clean and everything we needed was there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen