Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 666 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

666Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    381
  • 4 Sterne
    172
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    20

wonderful stay

By

11. Februar 2016

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo. It is right across from the Fox Theater so we got to walk to the musical rather than deal with all of the traffic! Great service and very clean hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, interesting atmosphere

By

07. Februar 2016

club

I stayed two nights at the Hotel Indigo in Midtown for business. The stay was pleasant. The room was clean. The food at the Bistro was excellent. The only issue was the hotel was a bit noisy in the evening as it was just across the street from the Fox Theater.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
Hello, pmclark! Thank you for your review! I'm glad you had a pleasant stay, but I am also concerned about the noise. Hopefully you can stay with us again and we can upgrade you! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and close to the Marta Station

By

02. Februar 2016

Customer service is good, bar can get crowded on a show night (fox is across the street) but the service is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome!

By

28. Januar 2016

club

Excellent location. Rooms are small but updated and extremely nice.
The staff gladly welcomed our fur babies.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Hello, Ms Brooks! Thank you for your review! Our rooms are a bit small, but we always love having your "fur babies." Please visit us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Ms. Brooks, Many of our guests love the theme of our hotel as well, and we are glad you also like it. Our hotel is convenient for shopping areas and sightseeing, We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit with and would love for you to come visit again! Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

28. Januar 2016

club

Fantastic location - walking distance to the Bank of America building. Very welcoming staff. Great meal at the bar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Hello, jdstl! Thank you for your review! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Across fro Fox Theater

By

27. Januar 2016

The staff was excellent. the room was small but manageable. Felt like a hotel room in Europe.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Hello, Deacondawg! Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our "European-style" rooms. Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location and accomocations

By

27. Januar 2016

club

very convenient to restaurants, theaters and friends. Quirky and comfortable. Nice staff and guests as well. I definitely would stay there again.

The bathroom was a bit small in our (accommodation) room and electrical outlets were not optimally placed but all in all it was a great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Hello, Drdqc! Thank you for your review! Our rooms are "quirky and comfortable," and we're glad you enjoyed our wonderful staff! Please stay with us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

25. Januar 2016

I live in Atlanta but stay in Midtown every now and then to take advantage of the walkability and nightlife. This hotel perfectly fits my needs and always look forward to staying here!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Hello, Kenny4jsu! Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our "walkability" and our great staff! Please visit us again! Warm Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boutique and unique hotel experience

By

24. Januar 2016

club

We wanted to stay near the Fox Theater for hotel and dining and this more than filled the bill. This reminded us of some great hotels in Europe we have stayed at with friendly staff and great ambiance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Thank you for staying with the Hotel Indigo in Atlanta Midtown. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and were able to try out our lovely café. Thank you for your interest in our elegant furnishings and an inspiring, artistic flair unique to this designed hotel, inspired by the Fox Theatre. We look forward to your visit with us again! Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo kept me in the glow, and flow !

By

23. Januar 2016

Love this place ! great location next to the Fox Theater, easy walk to Americas Mart, plenty of nearby restaurants and services. Excellent and attentive staff. This is my new "go to " hotel in Atlanta!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Januar 2016
Hello Three Dog Knight! Thank you for your review! I'm glad our staff could make us your "go-to" hotel... keep coming back! Kind regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

21. Januar 2016

club

I had stayed here a few years ago and was happy with my stay then--also a good value. The service is excellent-the staff s courteous and friendly. Rooms are clean, and for me it was a reasonable walk from the Mart. There are some great restaraunts in the area as well. My only thought, and this was not a problem......but the bathroom is tiny.

I would stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Januar 2016
Hello layla100! Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed our BIG service... even though the bathrooms are small! We strive to always be a great value... come stay with us again! Kind Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A frustrating stay, but friendly staff and convenient location

By

21. Januar 2016

I stayed at Hotel Indigo Midtown for 5 days on business. Convenient location for work in Midtown and Downtown, right by Marta station. Front desk staff were very friendly and there was one waiter who was particularly attentive and fun. My room was quite small for what I expected in Atlanta, but clean.

What made the 5-day stay extremely frustrating was that the internet was not working for 3 nights in a row. I reported this to the front desk, who connected me to a third party tech/network company. I was trouble-shooting with them for 30 minutes and nothing was solved. The next night I reported, again, to the front desk that the internet was down and they said it must be my device, not their network. I was again connected to their network company, who informed me the internet for the entire hotel has been down.

My other complaint is that there was no mattress cover on my bed. There was just a thin sheet directly on the mattress, which is both unclean and uncomfortable. The staff responded quickly and remade my bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Januar 2016
Hello, CH11238! Thank you for your review! First I'm glad our staff made the difference in your stay. I am dissapointed to hear about the internet service and the Housekeeping service you received. Rest assured, these are not typical problems and they will be addressed! We are upgrading our internet service, so it will not go down for you on future stays, and we have discussed your concern about the mattress pad to our Housekeeping staff, so it will not happen again! Please stay with us again, you will not be dissapointed! Kind Regards, Gabriele Webster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen