Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 230 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

230Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    180
  • 4 Sterne
    45
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Fantastic hotel

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Great hotel, very friendly staff, really nice rooms, and great bar!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear Roselll, thank you for your kind feedback! To read these compliments from one of our loyal PLATINUM Members makes us even more happy :-) Please let me know when you have plans to return: reception@indigoduesseldorf.com Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ein Hotel - ein Traum

By

20. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Wenn man beruflich oder auch privat nach Düsseldorf kommt, ist die Übernachtung im Indigo quasi ein Muss für jedermann.

Die überaus freundlichen und sympathischen Mitarbeiter lassen keine Wünsche offen - man fühlt sich einfach nur wohl!

Gerne werde ich auch in nächster Zeit das Indigo buchen - einfach fantastisch!!!! Wirklich nur zu empfehlen!!!

Danke an das gesamte Team für diesen tollen Aufenthalt!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Lieber DUS_2014, WOW! :-) Vielen lieben Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und das Lob unserer Mitarbeiter. Es ist uns immer eine besondere Freude, wenn auch unsere Stammgäste und treuen IHG Rewards Club Member, uns ein so tolles Feedback geben. Wir freuen uns sehr Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Liebe Grüße auch vom ganzen Team Katja Schnabel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exelent and stylish

By

20. Juli 2015

Stayed only for one night. I was met very friendly and hearty. As IHG gold member I felt all advantages to being IHG member. All was delightful. Room, bathroom, bed, breakfast with a quantity of cheese and other tasty food. Parking is expensive, but I was at weekend and left the car on the street, just opposite the hotel for free. Near the hotel are located many shops and restaurants and bars (that works till late at night).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Denis1994, Thank you for your nice Review and being IHG Reward Club Gold Member! We're so happy that you liked our breakfast and service. We are really looking forward to accomodate you on your next trip! If you have any room preference or other wishes let us know:-) Please contact us for any future booking requests: reception@hi-victoriaplatz.com kind regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

17. Juli 2015

platinumelite

From Check-in, through to the bar/restaurant staff, everyone was extremely friendly, very welcoming, and made you feel at home right away.
The healthy food option served in the bar area were delicious, and the bedrooms very comfortable to sleep in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Dear Neilp72, Thank you so much for your review! It´s always a pleasure to read such great reviews like yours :-) My professional young team loves what they are doing and making customers feel like coming home. Hope to see you soon! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable stay

By

16. Juli 2015

club

We enjoyed our stay and were well looked after by very friendly staff. The rooms were very comfortable and the general ambience was very good. Very pleasant and clean bathrooms.
Our only 'complaint' would be the music during breakfast - we prefer music free breakfast or at least not having to listen to throbbing beats first thing in the morning. The bedroom decoration wasn't quite to our taste - a bit strange waking up with someone huge staring at you, and having the repetition of the close-up of the same picture in the same room - rather a blank wall.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
Dear survivor2, thank you so much for taking your time writing a review! We are very happy that you enjoyed our facilities and style :-) Thank you also for your comments regarding the music we will review that. Looking forward to welcome you back in the future! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bon hôtel

By

15. Juli 2015

club

Le personnel est aux petits soins et avec le sourire. L'emplacement est bon avec un quartier animé (mais l,hôtel est calme).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
Dear Sebdh, merci pour votre estimation :-) Best greetings from the Team! Looking forward to welcome you back! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My new favorite hotel in Dusseldorf

By

13. Juli 2015

club

There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel. Great design aesthetically and by function. The proximity (2KM) to the Aldstadt was excellent. Not far from the airport. Can't wait to return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Dear gbranger, thank you again for your feedback! Really looking forward to your next visit in August :-) See you soon and best regards! Katja Schnabel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cool and cosy: love the atmosphere and friendly staff

By

11. Juli 2015

Junior suite is around 55 sqm large
Smart, elegant and warm contemporary design.
More a suite than a junior suite.
Design sofa and table, desk, flat screen television.
Wood floor.
Bedroom with vey comfortable bed
Philips iPhone dock in the room and the living room
Nespresso coffee machine with selection of pods. Kettle
Bathroom with bathtub, separate walk-in shower, Aveda cosmetics.
very nice terrace along the whole suite, with chairs and view over the garden.
Very efficient heating system. Very quiet.

Good:
- Very friendly, smiling, helpful staff
- Nice room, with elegant and cool design
- Very good breakfast (very good fresh products: cheeses and hams, fresh fruits, etc.)
- Very pleasant restaurant for food, friendly service and garden terrace
- Very pleasant garden (great as the weather was very sunny)
- Pleasant location in the Pempelfort district: small local restaurants and shops in the surroundings, 5 minutes walk to metro station, 10 minutes ride by taxi to the aiport
- Bikes can be rented

Bad:
- Nothing

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2015
Dear nicolas75flyertalk, thank you so much for your great review and being a loyal member of the IHG Rewards Club! Such a detailled and perfect Feedback from a frequent traveller makes us more than happy. We can´t wait to welcome you again at our Hotel and please contact us directly for a future visit: reception@indigoduesseldorf.com The whole team sends you best regards! Katja Schnabel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms, great location

By

08. Juli 2015

Perfect styled rooms in a central location. Great choice for Dusseldorf

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2015
Dear TomasC, thank you so much for staying again with us and being a loyal IHG Gold Member. Already looking forward to welcome you back! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Layover Retreat

By

07. Juli 2015

Unexpected gem. Had a layover in Dusseldorf and experienced a beautiful hotel and neighborhood.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2015
Dear BuckyNJ, sometimes the unexpected is a great surprise :-) Thank you for your Feedback and hopefully we will have you back at our next trip! Best greetings Katja Schnabel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 night business trip

By

06. Juli 2015

club

Excellent stay, friendly staff and working air condtioning!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2015
Dear trickydickyo, glad that you survived our tropcial heat which increased up to 37° degree last week :-) Maybe you will return for a privat occasion and enjoy the heat with a cold drink in our garden? See you soon! Katja Schnabel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant room

By

06. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Clean refreshing hotel with good food and service. Internet/wifi abit irritating as it had to be connected to each time you used the service. It did not appear to keep you logged in for the day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2015
Dear Stretchy, thank you for your recent stay with us and your 5 star review! We are sorry for the inconsistent Internet connection! We will check this problem to resolve this issue. Hope to have you back soon! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen